Nokia E51 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E51

Nokia E51 User Reviews & Feedback

Ksi k pas ha nokia e51
By: mubasher, sailkot
Mai ne mobile lena hy e51
By: Fiaz, Layyah on Sep, 08 2016
muj ko nokia e51 mobile CHAYE KOI ACHI SE PRICE WALA HAI TU MUJ KO ES NUMBR PAR CAL KARE PLZZZ 03248525844
By: Usman, tarbela ghazi on Jun, 23 2016
Me apna nokia e51 silver clr sale krna chahta hn urgent plz call or sms me price :/2800 me gujranwala sy hn mera num (+923036834471)
By: saim, gujranwala on Dec, 07 2014
i wnt to purchase a E51 set in good cundition my contect no is 03328878138
By: Kamran, Lahore on Dec, 28 2013
I WANT TO PURCHASE IT GOOD LOOK CONDITIONS SMS ME ON 0346 3535 595
By: JUNAID, KARACHI on Nov, 04 2013
nokia E51 is a go9d cell phne i like it
By: sami, lahore on Aug, 31 2013
Dear all, I want to buy E51 with or without camera in Genuine condition,,If anyone having please let me know on [email protected] or send a text on +971553458096...I will call back....
By: Kashef , Gujranwala on Apr, 21 2013
salam i want to sell my nokia e51 silver colour with charger, 2G.B Micro S.D Card never opend orignal condition price 3000/= KARACHI

CELL: 0345-9251767

WITH IMMEDIATE
By: FARHAN, KARACHI on Jan, 19 2012

I want Nokia E51 without camera please contact at my mobile number 03452344272 or my email [email protected]
By: A Ahad, Karachi on Dec, 03 2011
i want nokia e51 without cam please contact at [email protected] [email protected]
By: nadeem, sialkot on Dec, 02 2011
Nokia E-51 set hai complete Accesories k Sath
Codition buhat achi hai ( un touch )
Price = 9500
if any one want to buy so please contact at
[email protected]
0334-2189745
0345-3670244
By: Waseem, Hyderabad on Nov, 10 2011
Smash an excellent cellular phone that i have still used in few months am using it for last 11 months i favor every one of you to purchase Nokia E51 even however it is not available in the market. Great and cool e51 is the finest cell phone.
By: Noman, karachi on Oct, 13 2011
I want to buy Nokia e51 camera free please contact at 03212880104
Urgently
By: Adam, Karachi on Aug, 30 2011
agr koi ye set under 4000 sale krna chata hai tou contact me in this number 0345-2810245 set sealed hona chaiye
By: arbab, karachi on Aug, 26 2011
SALAM i have nokia e51 for sale for just 6500.plz contact 03462675238
By: M.Ahmed, karachi on Aug, 21 2011
Mujhe nokia e51 sell krna hai sirf set hai or set achi condition mn hai lekin chori ka hai price 1500 agr koi kharedna chahta hai to rabta kr skta hai
THANKS
Cell no 03422511251
03132050270
03032516063
By: Sani shameem,clifton,karachi, Karachi on Aug, 17 2011
I want to by e51 in good condition plz contect me#03336580980
By: M.Imran, chichawatni (sahiwal) on Jul, 22 2011
in black colur wth one gb memory crd , ooriginal handfree , orignal charger , one hand used set , lahore 03314846502 . trust me , wont chaet u for some money
By: malik faisal, lahore on Jun, 23 2011
Salam,mugy NOKIA E51 WITH OUT CAMRA MOBILE CHAIY .PLS CONTACT ME.03345167254
[email protected]
By: Rashid Mehmood, islamabad on Jun, 11 2011
Mjhe Nokia E51 purchase krna ha ager koi sale krna chahta ha tou plz is Email ID per rabita karay or set ki condition batahay [email protected]
By: asif, Lahore on Jun, 04 2011
if any wana cell C5 from khi please contact me at 0333-2600976
By: KHALIL AHMED, karachi on May, 30 2011
i want to purchase nokia e51. any body want to sale my contact n.03457905375 faisalabad
By: rizwan, faisalabad on May, 30 2011
I want to sale my e51 good condition Set Box & charger only one hand use 6000 rupees only 0323-2323296 Lahore
By: Sami, Lahore on May, 27 2011
Its fun to use e51 lakin is ma batry ka masla ha.our batton ki lights ka masla ha lakin pher ma isa bor nai hota its good.
By: Arslan sheikh, Murree pakistan on May, 21 2011
yar mere pas nokia E51 ha jis ko be lena ho to mera final price 15000
By: atif gujjar , lahore on May, 11 2011
it.s great cell fon .
By: asifali, karichi on Apr, 15 2011
i wanna buy E51. cell should be sealed.. plz contact me from lahore @ 03008050140
By: malik, lahore on Apr, 13 2011
I need E51 Genuine Battery only. so if anyone wants to sell only battery den contact me 0321-4141420
By: Spyker, Lahore on Mar, 04 2011
e51 for sale only mobile
By: adnan, pakistan on Feb, 14 2011
salam......... mery pas nokia E50 ha agr kisi ko zarorat ho to rabta kary rs:5000

call:03028366520 peshawer swabi
By: kashifjan, peshawer on Dec, 16 2010
salam i want to sell my nokia e51 silver colour with charger, box, 2G.B Micro S.D Card never opend orignal condition price 7000/= gujarkhan contact: 03135577331
By: suleman, gujarkhan on Dec, 11 2010
i have e51 good condition, with charger, Box, 2G.B Micro S.D Card. silver color, Never Opend price.8500 cont 03135577331
By: SUNNY, GujarKhan on Dec, 09 2010
i want to cell my Nokia E51, its been used 6monthz.... anyone intrested in buying contact me on 0312-4438548... its preferd that the buyer is from lahore.
By: Asad, Lahore on Nov, 18 2010
yaar koi batay ga about 6700 classic
By: kashif, lahore on Oct, 23 2010
i have e51 good condition.only with charger.silver color.final price.9000.contact.03334806843Lahore.id:[email protected]
By: azam bangash, lahore on Oct, 23 2010
need E 51 without camera,any one from abbotabad,mansehra ,plz contact [email protected]
By: ammad, mansehra on Oct, 09 2010
Mjhe Nokia E51 purchase krna ha ager koi sale krna chahta ha tou plz is no per contact kren 03339229982
By: Muhammad Atiq, Karachi on Oct, 06 2010
Nokia E-51 in immaculate condition. All accessories and box available with original sales receipt. Only for Rahim Yar Khan or Lahore.
By: Rehan Ahmed, Rahim Yar Khan on Sep, 26 2010
IF SOME ONE HAVE E51 WITHOUT CAMERA PLS. CONTACT ME, ON [email protected] FOR BETER PRICE
By: MUALI KARACHI, KARACHI on Sep, 16 2010

Nokia E51 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E51 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on Nokia E51 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E51 detail.