Nokia E52 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E52

Nokia E52 User Reviews & Feedback

Anyone sell the Nokia e52 original and good condition contact me
03048992640
By: Badar islam, Rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2019
plz koi btay ga nokia e52 ki kasing kaha sa mila gi sadiq abad sa nahi mil rahi
By: ahmad asad, sadiq abad on Feb, 16 2019
Plz Koi ye bta dy k e52-1 new ki price kya hai?
By: Asia, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
I like this mobil
By: Rafique, Moro sindh on Feb, 08 2019
AoA
Agar koi nokia E52 sale karna chahta hai to plz contact my no 0334-5485285
By: Ali, Islamabad on Jan, 11 2019
Any one would like to sell nokia e52 kindly contact 03009208819
By: M. Faisal, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
nokia e52 great cndition me ha ,black color price 3200 sirf, sms on 03495742246
By: hamza, Muzaffarabad on Jan, 30 2018
agr koi nokia e52 lena chahta ha tou is nmbr par rbta kre 03495742246 phne bht ache cndition me ha black colour ha price 2900 ha aur negotiable ha,
By: hamza, islamabad on Jan, 25 2018
chalo g changi gal e maa pio nu gift dio te khush rahwooooo q k unhan bazurgan kolon kam ta nai ho sakda chalo mobile wich game khaid k khush hosan hahahahahahahahhahahah
By: fard iqbal, islamabad on Oct, 19 2017
I was planning to give a surprise to my younger sister by gifting her a new mobile phone and I came to conclude that Nokia e52 is best for her. Now I will buy this mobile phone for my sweet sister.
By: iftikhar, khi on Sep, 27 2017
This mobile phone is best for my grandfather as his prior mobile has lost and now he has no mobile phone. I will gift him this Nokia e52 so that he may get surprised and happy to see this new mobile for him.
By: rehana, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Nokia E52 has the good features with the faster performance and it is also the basic phone so this features is enough for you I think
By: Saad, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
I want this phone if anyone have cntct me.03244113635
By: Abdullah, Lahore on Aug, 22 2017
i want
By: maham, multan on Feb, 06 2017
Nokia e52 box packed available contact me 03334285984 from lahore
By: Tariq , Lahore on Dec, 04 2016
I want Nokia e52.
By: waqar, rwp on Nov, 16 2016
i want nokia e52 with best condition plz contct mi on this number 03339766265
By: Zia ur Rehman, Swabi on Sep, 09 2016
box pack ha kiss k pas to call kara
03006127472
By: mubasher Ali , sailkot on Sep, 07 2016
Hi i am using e52 nokia
By: Tayyab jafar, Tandlianwala on Aug, 31 2016
kisi k pas agar brand new box pack ho to is number par contact kare 03204811161
By: nauman, lahore on Jul, 19 2016
So nice phone I give this phone brand new
By: Umer, Gujrat on Jul, 03 2016
i am selling Nokia e52 box packed any one interested can contact me at 03334285984
By: fahad, lahore
muje E52 chaye plz call me
By: Zahid Samar, kasur on Jul, 30 2015
yaar koi ye batay k e52 me whatsapp chalti he k nh???? plz
By: Javed, Bahawalpur on Apr, 25 2015
Mujh E52 Set chaiyen saf condition ma my number 03151346087 only masg
By: Imran khan, Mirpurkhas on Apr, 24 2015
Mjhy E52 Nokia Saaf Condation me chahye agr kesi k pass ha to contact karen mjh sy 03112466000
By: Malik Chand , Okara on Mar, 10 2015
nokia E52 for sale ..... only sat with ok condition.....
Rs 4000 serious buyer can cantact me on this namber 03370686442
By: name =Ardli jan, pakistan on Dec, 14 2014
Assalam_O_Alikum men ne e52 lena he jis bhai k pass ho to plz mujh sey rabta karn
0300 2863262
By: Tayyab Siddiqui, chiniot on Oct, 25 2014
shahriar mare pas 2000 ha agr app ko wara karta ha tu ma apne rishatadar ko batou ma quetta ma ratha hou 03458328045
By: talha arslan, quetta bulachtan on Oct, 09 2014
nokia E52 for sale .... only set with ok condition.....
Rs:2600/,, serious buyer can contact mee on 03363539083
By: shahriar, karachi, _new karachi on Sep, 11 2014
I want to buy Nokia E52 in good condition.
Contact me on 0343 3576875.
By: Rashid, Sukkur on Jun, 27 2014
I want to buy Nokia E52! But not opened, & repaired!
Shahid rafique
contact: 03008845607
Email: [email protected]
gmail.com, Or
yahoo.com
Skype: shahidrafique607
By: Shahid rafique, Sheikhupura on Jun, 18 2014
i want to get nokia E52 software pleas help me
By: kedir, addis abeba,ethiopia on Jun, 11 2014
i want to purchase Nokia E-52 any one interested to sale it out from Islamabad then plz contact me...
By: majid, Islamabad on Apr, 01 2014
i want to buy nokia e52 best condition 03212917252
By: HUZAIFA, karachi on Mar, 29 2014
kisi ko nokia E52 mob ki zarort ho call kr skty hai s nambr price 10000 contact nambr 03149130331
By: saaim shah, peshawar on Mar, 29 2014
mery pas nokia asia202 hy me final damnd 4000hy agr kisi frind ko chahye to catct me 03007218107
By: RAMEEZ MIAN, FAISALABAD on Jan, 24 2014
I want to buy e52.price round about7000,8000.
My number.
03446950162
By: NAEEM arshad, gujrat on Jan, 06 2014
Hy friend I want to buy nokia E52.price round about 7000,8000.
My number is.
03446950162
By: NAEEM Arshad, gujrat on Jan, 06 2014
ma E52 sale krna chata ho.codition good ha.dimand 10000.03119769082
By: Tahir Iqbal, Jhang on Dec, 23 2013

Nokia E52 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E52 Reviews

Read 91 User reviews and comments on Nokia E52 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E52 detail.