Nokia E55 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E55

Nokia E55 User Reviews & Feedback

Kisi dost k pas e55 ho to rabta karyn
By: Mushtaq Mazari , Jalalpur pirwala on Sep, 19 2018
Koi dost e55sale krna chata hy cell me this no03131618068

By: Tayyab toor, Tandlianwala on Mar, 16 2017
Dear friend mujhy nokia
e55 chay koi dost sell
karna chay to plz is no
pai contact kary
03332763372par set
khula huwa nai ho or set
condition mai ho
By: walimemon, hyderabad sindh on Jun, 09 2016
Anyone Interested to Sell E72 ,E 55,E Series Nokia plzz Contact Me 03335762213
By: shahid, Rawalpindi on Apr, 09 2014
MA YE MOBILE LENA HA GOOD CONDITION
By: MUHAMMAD ARSLAN, KAMOKE on Oct, 20 2013
e55 mobile kisi ke pas use me bechne wala ho to is no pr rabita karen 0313-2792092
By: hasan, pakistan on Nov, 18 2012
i want to purchase nokia e55 in good condition any one want to sale plz contact me 03334134923
By: shahzad, lahore on Mar, 08 2012
AGAR KSI KO NOKIA E 55 LE NA HAI TU MERE NUMBR PE CALL KARE 03132447117
By: IMRAN, KARACHI on Mar, 01 2012
I want to Purchase Nokia E55 in black. In Good Condition.
and With All Accessories.
contact Me 03425279791
By: Istanan, islamabad on Dec, 22 2011
hi guyz agar koi well coditioned E55 4 sal ho to plz contect kary 03336003741
By: E55 demanded, multan on Sep, 28 2011
hy guys i want to buy nokia e55 in black colour is any one want to sell then contact me
By: manzoor khan, bannu on Aug, 28 2011
kisi k pass nokia e51 hai to plz contact me 031226006372
By: umer, karachi on Aug, 02 2011
it s 1 of the superb mobile i have ever seen ... must try is its awsummm..
By: marium, shikarpur on Jul, 30 2011
best nokia phone i love this phone very much EXCELLENT!!!
By: mutahir, gujranwala on Jul, 22 2011
this websites needs to be more updated. on daily basis, becuase there is a great difference in prices as compared to the market.
By: IRFAN, lahore on Jul, 22 2011
Hi I want to buy Nokia 5630 MX please contact in hyderabad 03332669681 Thanks
By: Adnan , Hyderabad on Jul, 09 2011
kisi k pass nokia e51 hai to plz contact me 03445888614
By: syed hassan, islamabad on Jun, 21 2011
nokia ke sab mobile bekar heen men to tang a gaya in sab se
By: usman, karachi on May, 20 2011
TIS VERY NICE SET I WANT TO BUY TI
By: SAUD GABA, KRARCHI on May, 14 2011
Sallam,mjy nokia e55 chahye kisi k pas hi to plz cnt me 03002907727.
Nazeer,
By: , on May, 04 2011
mujhay nokia e55 chaiea kasi k pas ha to es no pe rabta karay 03013168287
By: muhammad aid masood khan, kallur kot on Apr, 04 2011
I SOLD NOKIA E 55 GOOD CODITION 3 months warrenty complet saman black clour
By: kashan, karachi pakistan on Mar, 22 2011
its lovly set i ill usd
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 11 2011
salaam all.. i am selling nokia n79,set is in gud condition, 9/10 100% geniune with full box. . not opened or repaired. . ready for sale. . in rawalpindi islamabad rs.12000 fnf contact: 03315441956 or exchange possible with gud cell. .
By: tahir, rwp..islmd on Jan, 13 2011
any body who like to purchase nokia e55 ( made in finland )excelant conditions with all accessaries( date of puchase oct2010) final demand Rs. 19000. pl. contact 03332387619
By: Zafar, Karachi on Dec, 29 2010
hi i wanna sell my i-mate jasjar only set charger doual camra wi-fi windos mobail just 7000 any one intrested contec me 0345 2433950
By: nasir, karachi on Dec, 19 2010
if any one want windows, gates, all other things related to iron, please contact at 00923449360192, 00923024322402,
pakistan and 00493412270047, 004917681115938 germany. thanks
By: mustafa, lahore, kasur in pakistan and leipzig in germany on Dec, 05 2010
Hey, I want to sell my e55 black in colour , gud condition full accessories 8 months warrenty in 19000 only in karachi. my number is 03002934530.
By: Aqib , karachi on Dec, 02 2010
i want to sell my E55 with full accessories in 21000 pkr only used for 40 days only. Interested people contact me on 03002934530.
By: Aqib , karachi on Nov, 20 2010
hey.... i hav nokia 6300 n it requires a lot of charging..:Sdis is its only drawback..i want to buy dis e55...hope it doesnt have dis problem.
By: sidz, Karachi on Nov, 09 2010
اگر کوئئ نوکیا ای 55 فرووخت کرنا چاہتا ہے تو رابطہ کریں نمبرز ہیں ۔ 543 4444 0333
نورالامین گریوال
Anyone Interested to Sell E 55 Nokia plzz Contact Me : 0333 4444 543 NOORUL AMIN GREWAL
By: NOORUL AMIN GREWAL, 543 GB JATTANWAL, FAISAL ABAD on Nov, 06 2010
Anyone Interseted to Sell E 55 Nokia plzz Contact
0333-2158677
By: Emmad, Karachi on Sep, 16 2010
Hi

I have Nokia 5530 ME with 10 Months warrantee..want to sale this asap
any one interested ....call @ 0321-5328805
i can exchange as well with E55

Ta TA
By: sham, Isb on Aug, 11 2010
hi.... go east or west nokia is the best
By: khurram, bahawalpur on Jun, 23 2010
I want to purchase used E55. contact me at 03009774669
By: Yusuf Jilani, Fateh Jang on Jun, 04 2010
hi evry 1 my hubby also use dis phn.......... dis phn was xcellent On wOrk and its loOk very sMart. . . .
By: AMBER KHALIL BUTT, Lahore on May, 04 2010
i am a old nokia user.right now i am with my 5530,this E55 is normal in shape nothing intrusting in shape but nokia is nokia.
By: muhammad irshad, karachi on Apr, 27 2010
All NOKIA products have a similar standard class of product but it is very good quality mobile phone with great battery support and slimmer design.
By: farjat , karachi on Feb, 22 2010
Really it is the supernatural from NOKIA E55 it was excellent on work and also to looks please don’t heisted to purchase this NOKIA E55 cell phone.
By: urooj ali, lahore on Feb, 22 2010

Nokia E55 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E55 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Nokia E55 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E55 detail.