Nokia E5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E5

Nokia E5 User Reviews & Feedback

I sell for nokia E5 its good condittion so call for my num 03162574602
By: Amjad bhatti, Karachi on Jan, 31 2019
Mujy e5 chya achi condittion m ho mara numbr 03244727096
By: Mobeen, LAhore on Dec, 29 2018
Nokia e5
By: Aqeel ahmad, Pattoki on Dec, 01 2018
It:good Fore Me Nokia E5
By: Habtamu Tenahun, AddisAbaba on Sep, 09 2018
nokia e5 in good condition no fault battery timing of almost 3 days urgent sale need money price of 2700 little negotiable 03495742246
By: hamza, muzaffarabad on Feb, 22 2018
nokia e5 in great condition black colour great battery timing, 3000 full and final price contact nmbr 03495742246 sms
By: hamza, Muzaffarabad on Feb, 06 2018
I want to buy new or second hand like a new condition nokia e5 in islamabad or rawalpindi in orignal condorignaltion with 3-days battery time my cell no. 03310061000 only serious person contact dont want get via courier
By: asad, islamabad on Feb, 05 2018
Nokia e5 demig cemra for sel rs 1500 my no 03037528480
By: jamshaid haidr, ahmad pur siyal on Nov, 23 2017
agr kisi ko e5 chya rabta key lush cndition ha
By: Akraam, Sahiwal on Nov, 19 2017
Nokia e5 is the brilliant smart phone that has the useful features with the full of brightness and the beautiful display as everyone wants to sue that
By: lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia e5 is the brilliant smart phone that has the useful features with the full of brightness and the beautiful display as everyone wants to sue that
By: lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia e5 has the amazing abilities and so easy option and the good features that make so easy to use this device for me every time
By: urooba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
i want to buy brand new Nokia e5.
03424250170 it's my contact number.
am from Gujranwala.
By: abu bakar, gujranwala on Aug, 17 2017
Nokia x touch screen for sale price 3000
contact 0302-7875376
By: Salman, Sadikabad on Aug, 06 2017
I Want To Sale My Nokia E5 With Good Condition In Black Color In Only Rs.3500 This Offer Is For Limited Time. Contact Me. 03026164213
By: Rehman Iqbal, Narowal on Apr, 14 2017
Type your Comments / Review
By: Tanveer Ahmed Channa, Hingorja on Apr, 05 2017
Muje nokia E5 chaye h agr koi cell karna chata h to contact me 03430213986
By: Ahad, karachi on Mar, 01 2017
best and very nice mobile
03058973582
By: zohaib ahmed 1000v, haripur on Feb, 09 2017
mujey E5 ki sakht zroorat hai contect me
03058973582
By: zohaib ahmed, haripur on Feb, 06 2017
muja nokia e5 sale karna hai contect me 03360708201
By: abrar, vehari on Feb, 03 2017
Mujhy apna e5 sale krna hy agr ksi bhai ny lna ho to contect me hr chez pk hy..03006229447
By: M Saeed, Multan on Jan, 19 2017
mujhe apna nokia e5 sale krna han plse contact me 03152903377 [karachi]
By: ali, karachi on Jan, 18 2017
many nokia e5 sale krna ha contact 03361699205
By: mahmood watoo, haveli lakha on Jan, 12 2017
agar kisi bhai na nokia e5 sale karna ha to plz cotact me 03056462300
By: Mubeen Ahmad, khanewal on Jan, 03 2017
I want to sale nokia E5 good condition in 4000.
Contect me: 03063445863
By: Abdul waheed, Nawabshah on Dec, 11 2016
Kbi ko E 5 Bachmann h plzzzz contact me
03052461653
By: Karachi , Karachi on Dec, 11 2016
mujhy nokia e5 mobile chaye agr kisi dost ne saile krna hai mery sth rabta kry mera nu 03026110868
By: Munawar Hussain, Kingra (sialkot) on Dec, 08 2016
Mujhy nokia e5 mobile laina hai agr kisi ne sail krna hai to mery sth rabta kr mer nu 03026110868
By: Munawar hussain, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2016
mere pass nokia e5 hai ma is ko bechna chahta hun koi fault nai hai ok chalta hai siraf 1500 mane blackberry z10 le liya hai
By: salman, gujranwala on Nov, 27 2016
Mujy kharedna he ye mob
By: Ahmad raza, Marot on Nov, 18 2016
I have sale to my nokia e5 price 4000 contect 03078282584
By: Kashif Ahmad, Multan on Sep, 15 2016
I want to sell my nokia e5 only 2000 only call no chat 03076441800 price kam bhi ho sakti ha sirf multan wale rabta kare
By: Rao shahbaz , Multan shujabad pakistan on Aug, 28 2016
I have to sale my nokia E5 price 5000 contact me 03229961819
By: zaid khan, topi pakistan on Apr, 25 2016
I want to sell my mobile nokia e5 just 6000pkr in good one condition.
Contact no
923129743006
By: Sibtain, Gilgit pakistan on Feb, 01 2016
mery pas q m95 hai complite box 12month warranty hai 5 din chala hai jo lena chahta hai chek kar k tasali se le fainal price.8400 Rabta kary 03056159558-03022649531.islamabad
By: aamir khan, islamabad
I want to purchase this mobile phone
By: Asad, Islamabad
Nokia E5 with hotspot, theft protect, sms tracker, 8/10, jis se ap na sirf sender or recipent number finde kar skty hain blke pora sent or received sms apne kis bhi phone pe reiecve kar skaty hain, 100% fully registered softwares bundle sath main free. agr koi apse fraud kr raha hai tu es tracker se apko sab maloom ho jaye ga.
esky ilwa jo application chahen install kren koi certificate error ni aye ga. complete smart phone at cheap price.
By: Shahram, Faisalabad
I want to purchase this mobile phone in gora. If anyone want to sale please contact me. 03470824722
By: Muhammad Zeeshan, GOJRA on Jun, 28 2015
yar koi dost muja bata sakta ha ka nokia e5 ki 3g setting kisa ki jati ha 03053722323
By: shahid abbas, multan on May, 01 2015
Hi dear I want to sale my Nokia E5 Black with Good condition from Sahiwal
Only Nearly People contact me
03126916833
03006916833
By: Rana Sabir, Sahiwal on Apr, 30 2015

Nokia E5 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E5 Reviews

Read 245 User reviews and comments on Nokia E5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E5 detail.