Nokia E61i REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E61i

Nokia E61i User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy Nokia E61 anyone have please contact me on this number 03069666276
By: M Haris, Peshawar on Feb, 12 2019
Nokia E61i avaialable how many price this phone
By: Muhammad Younus Khan, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
e61i camera phone ,mob in v good cndtion,. good betre timing, orginal accoriess etc orginal datacable,orginal handfree chargr 2gb card. . .urgent 4sale in final final 6200.03125101011
By: kash, islamabad rawalpndi on Nov, 25 2011
hi i Mohsin from Haripur(KPK) i Want New E61i Casing with inner. Any one know about it plz tell me
its my contact no +923135865181
By: Mohsin, Haripur on Sep, 18 2011
Asalam o aliakum.muj kuch paisu ki skht zrort hy es lia mairy pas apna phone nokia e61i sale kerny k elawa or koe option nh hy maira phon bht bht e achi comdition ka hy one hand use hy or hr tra se saf hy main es ko 10000 tak dy dun ga main rawalpini rhta hun my cntct num hy03336717684
By: Khawar, Rawalpini on Jul, 03 2011
i m just gonna to purchase this mobile tomarrow INSHA ALLAH Bcoz i luv it...!!!
By: san, lhr on Jun, 28 2011
i want to sale my nokia e61i
1. 2GB memory card
2. Charger
3. Warrenty card but it is expired
4. Handsfree orignal
5. Data cable orignal
6. User manual + CD
if anybody interested call me at 03125444311,03135131493
only from rawalpindi & Islamabad
Thank you
By: Tayyab, Rawalpindi on May, 18 2011
i want to sale my nokia e61i
1. 2GB memory card
2. Charger
3. Warrenty card but it is expired
4. Handsfree orignal
5. Data cable orignal
6. User manual + CD
if anybody interested call me at 03455230387
only rawalpindi users
Thank you
By: Hamza, Rawalpindi on Jan, 03 2011
i like Nokia E61i very much. It is one of the best nokia models.
By: Muneeb Ashraf, Chakwal on Sep, 06 2010
Asslomoalykum! I want to sell my single handed used NOKIA E61i set in excellent codition against Rs.19,000 (negotiable). Pl coctact at 03335247104 (only Islamabad/Pindi).
By: Waraich, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2010
Dear All, I want to sell my Nokia E61i. Just Packing Box , set , and charger with 1 GB card. The set is not opened, working fine without any issues. I have been using it for more then 1 Year. Final price Rs. 12000. ( Negociable) Intersted people may please call at 03456418362 (only Pindi, Islamabad).
By: nabeel amir, islamabad on Jun, 24 2010
hi im zohaib hassan from pakistan karachi nice mobile phone nokia E61i my faverite mobile phone nokia E61i
By: zohaib hassan khan, karachi on Mar, 13 2010
Hello friends! I love this cell phone specially if you organize the built in IM and receive notification of chat message the same way as a sms i am not thinking of change this cell phone 4 long time!!!!!!!!
By: haroon rasheed, london on Feb, 22 2010
It’s a fantastic cellular phone on nokia. big screen, vast battery bake up outstanding sound supported 3GP and AVI files high speed internet live videos documents read and write fast email access. I have compared all cellular phones this is the best 1 ever.
By: irfan farooq, karachi on Feb, 22 2010

Nokia E61i : Related Mobiles

Nokia E61i Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Nokia E61i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E61i detail.