Nokia E63 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E63

Nokia E63 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy nokia e63 .
Anyone who have e63 in good condition please contact me
03063344104
By: Mudasser, Rahim yar khan on Oct, 01 2017
I love the brad of nokia because this is the only brand provide us the best devices in the rang able price which we use that for a long time
By: ana, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
Many peoples are using the mobile phone of nokia brand because this brand give us the reliable mobile phone with the many abilities as we want
By: meerab, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
i want tgo sale my mobile.little bit of casing is cracked
By: usama, bahawalpur on Nov, 14 2016
I want to e63 mobile good condition original my contact number is 03453321883 holsel rate
By: Safdar, Karachi on Oct, 29 2016
Nokia E63 mobile software
By: SHAHERYAR ALI, Vehari
i want to sale original nokia e63 in v.good condition.


interested people may contact:03403632964
By: saad farooq, rawalpindi on Nov, 17 2015
good cellphone.
By: Mian Mudassar, Faisalabad on Sep, 06 2015
i want to sell my nokia e63 very good mobile phone owsem camera result and flash 3g wifi and all every thing is perfect and good no any falt price is 3000 lacation latifabad 5 number
By: furqan, hyderabad on Apr, 16 2015
Nokia e63 is a perfect mobile i use it and now i want to buy nokia x so i want to sell mu nokia e63 with an perfect price in new condition 6000
Only serious friendz contact me
0312531290
By: Raja S, Islamabad on Mar, 28 2015
mery pass nokia e63 hai good condition hai aur repair bhi ni hwa .with charger +hand free oregnal .03075589536
By: iftikhar ahmed , hasil pur on Jan, 06 2015
Dear main Apna E63 Mobile sent karna chata hoo urgent..... complet saman hy with mobile box Handfree..........
good condition.......
0347-2091587 (KARACHI CITY)
0335-2947767
By: karrar, karachi on Aug, 11 2014
I wnat to sale this phone nokia E63 in normal condition ...... Phone is ok . no fault .... Good battery timing ... Price is 3200 .
03115141064
By: Muhammad Rehan, rawalpindi on Aug, 03 2014
hi :
i need Nokia e63 good condation if anny one have please contact me 923337186366


Ulfat Hussain Rawalpindi
By: ulfat hussain, Rawalpindi on Jul, 17 2014
hellow friend's, friend's i am a Mobiles software Engineer in Nokia corporation, friend Nokia Lunch this new mobile phone, Nokia X and Nokia X+, Nokia XL, do you perchase the Nokia new mobile's phone's. Thank you.

Nokia Corporation International
By: Ahmed Raza, Karachi on May, 06 2014
mery paas nokia e63 hey.
Made in koria ka hey achhi condishon men hey.ager kisi ney laina hey to rabta karen......
2500 rupey tak final....mobile ager kharab ho to wapis ho ga....0345=5756301
By: sadeem.khan.161, gujrat on Apr, 26 2014
agr kisi k pas nokia.e63 hai to wo mujh sy contect kray.asad khan mian chanu.contct number.
03002853852
By: asad khan, mian chanu. on Feb, 03 2014
AOA...
main apna nokia e63 sell krna chata ho
v.good condition
contact# 0300-7278780
By: NUMAN ASGHAR, faisalabad on Jan, 26 2014
i am interested to purchase E63 good condition pls contact with me 0302 2043 969 zaki khan karachi
By: zaki, karachi on Jan, 24 2014
dear friend nokia e 63 bahot nice cell hai is ka internet or betry timing bht achi hai g ak bar try kar len ap ko yaqeen ho jay ga.
By: raja adnan, islamabad on Jan, 01 2014
All friends salam, mai be nokia e63 use kar raha hun I like very much This is very beautiful is ky function wagera bohat aachy hai i like his mobile is ka internet bohat fastv hai
By: azeem, Vehari on Dec, 16 2013
I m using E63 last 3 years .I love it. It is excellent mobile.
By: maryam, lahore on Dec, 04 2013
I want to sale my Nokia e63 black first hand used with original EMEI mached box original purchased slip and other accessories, """"""MADE IN FINLAND""""" Demand is Rs. 8000.... Only serious buyer. Pls sms 03234457537 or Email [email protected]
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Oct, 11 2013
hy mere baeo mere pas nokia e63 hea hea is ko sale karna chahta hon agr ap ko zroort hea to ap mojea call kar sakty ho our agr kisi k pas Q(a8)hea to who sale karna chahta hea to please call mea
By: danish, shekhopora on Sep, 24 2013
mere pas e63 hi. Yar me sale karna chta ho agar kisi ko lene hi to muje bata di. Our me. c7 haredna chata ho agr kisi k pas ho tu must contect me
03025883175 s.khalid j
By: shah khalid j, mardan on Sep, 23 2013
I want to purchase new E63 set (Dabba pack). Agar kisi kay pass hay to rabta karay. 03213041348
By: Hamid , karachi on Sep, 23 2013
I have e63 in black color mobile with best handsfree,charger and red color body
If any body wants,contact me on this no.03415980883
By: Muhammad bilal, Rawalpindi on Aug, 15 2013
i wants E63 to sales with best conditions my cell no. 03007878052
By: Shahzad, Sahiwal on Aug, 06 2013
I HVE ALSO SET E63 I WILL SELL IT 9000 ONLY 8 MONTH USE OR AP MUJA IS NUM PA CALL KARA 03415769543
By: M.AWAIS, Pind Dadan Khan on Jul, 14 2013
me apna e63 sell karna cahta hn red colour original set ha sell pack saman set charger aur 2gb card with handfree kissi ne lena ho to us no pe contact kare 03042108911 from islamabad
By: GHULAM MURTAZA, ISLAMABAD on May, 16 2013
aoa hay.dost me apna nokia e63 a+ condition me with charg and handfree sale krna chahta hun agr ksi ny lena ho to plz contact me.03053295993 only bhawalpur,islamiya colony
By: qaisar, bhawalpur on Apr, 25 2013
aoa friends agar mujy koye ye bathaye k nokia e63 mai msg log kiasa malom hotha hai tho bohat mehrubany hoge.
My contact no is
03348449077
By: ASIF IQBAL, Mardan on Mar, 13 2013
nokia e63 A-1 100 %ok black blue januan batry great time 3 days all assor no open no repair
03048684840
By: sajjad, lahore on Feb, 08 2013
Its an outstanding mobile phone with all basic features........
By: Noman Khan, Karachi on Feb, 08 2013
A `O`A mujhay nokia c6 chahiye jo sale karna chahta ho tu rabta karen`lahore
By: Husnain, Lahore on Jan, 28 2013
This mobile is mostly-metal E71, it is a plastic-covered gadget It also got a thicker profile (13mm vs 10mm) and considerably heavier weight (126g), making it more equivalent to a BlackBerry Curve or Palm Treo Pro.
By: danish Akmal, Karachi on Jan, 07 2013
I want to sale my Nokia E63 in good condition, with origional charger and handfree and box my demand is Rs.7,000 only. only serious interested persons contact me....03004758691
By: Tanveer, Sheikhupura on Dec, 19 2012
i want to sale my Nokia E63 in maroon colr 1st hand use in gud conditn. Just Rs.8000
contct
Furqan 03457428061
Sahiwal
By: furqan, sahiwal on Dec, 12 2012
I love to use QWERTY keypad cell phone like this these are he best mobile phones ever made by Nokia. It also has a beautiful design and look.
By: Tahir Ghoori, Lahore on Dec, 10 2012
Mery pas nokia e63 set hai ager koi kharidna chahty hai ti is numbr per sms ya call kary 03018033688 peshawar se RS 7000.
By: Ziaullah, Peshawar on Oct, 12 2012

Nokia E63 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E63 Reviews

Read 139 User reviews and comments on Nokia E63 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E63 detail.