Nokia E65 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E65

Nokia E65 User Reviews & Feedback

nokia e65 thats a good mobile phone i want to cell 4500 price box warienty 6 month box orignal charge handfree like some thing ok. my phone no 03341800193
By: Amir khan, bhuttre on Apr, 29 2014
I am exchanging iphone relica with any wifi mobile contact at 03473173180 (islamabad)(rawalpindi)
By: jawad, islamabad on Feb, 08 2014
I NEED E 65 IN GOOD CONDIATION PLZ CONTACT ME 03002011995 IN KARACHI CLIFTON
By: GHULAMN HAIDER, KARACHI on Nov, 20 2013
i m using nokia E65 .......................its nice....
By: Imtiaz Alam, Chitral on Jul, 10 2013
I like nokia e65. The one and only better mobile set.
By: Rahman ali, Swat on Feb, 26 2013
i want nokia e65 or n95 or 3310 or 6233. if anyone have one of these is avilible in good condition with reasonable price then contect me .......... 0313-8096570 ; 0308-4144035
By: ALIRAZA, LAHORE on May, 29 2012
i like it...can any budy tell me,,,nokia e65 have webcan if any budy wanna contact me plz inform me at this id,,,,,m.abrar411
By: abrar, karachi on May, 28 2011
i like nokia e65
By: gulraiz, daska on Apr, 23 2011
i wanna sel my nokia E65 with 1 gb mamory card and chager final price 4000/.. con: 03212981062
By: Imran, karachi on Apr, 20 2011
Hi I need Nokia C5, with warnty, but in used and best condition.....
If any one have. Then tell me on 0313-4440981.
Thanx
By: ISRAR AHMAD, Lahore on Jan, 07 2011
i have nokia e65 wana exchange any mobile and sail 6000 with ful accsrires in islamabad contect 03135210216
By: islam, islamabad on Jan, 05 2011
I want to sell my nokia E65 in good condition, 256 mb card, and charger Rs 5200
03126969289
By: usama, Okara,Lahore,shaiwal on Dec, 03 2010
I want to sell my e65 with 2gb card data cable and hand free(little damaged)and charger.interested ones contact me in pindi and islamabad on 0332-5357833 and [email protected]
By: bilal, islamabad on Oct, 10 2010
I need E 65 nokia plz contact in my mobile 0300 4723188
By: Naveed Ahmad, Shikhupura on Sep, 21 2010
VERY SLIM AND SMART CELL.FOR THOSE WHO ARE CRRAZY FOR MOBILE.0321330222
By: DR TAHIR RASHEED SIAL, CHINIOT on Aug, 13 2010
best handset for use beng on
By: ab, faisalabad on Aug, 13 2010
Dear friends i want to sell e65 just of rs 7000 which is final and 2gb card is with it and orignal charger.only
interested ones contact me from islamabad and pindi
.0332-5357833.
By: bilal, islamabad/Rwp on Aug, 07 2010
sell my nokia e65 for 6500 with 2gb card 03465371840
By: atif, islamabad on Aug, 07 2010
i want 2 sell e65 . 6200 Rs, box , orignal chager, hanfree, data cable, 2 other kesing, condition is new .cntct mi 03343571283, n 2 gb mrmry crd, n 9 any problem in this set.
By: usman, karachi on Jul, 26 2010
beatiful moble...reall cool
By: sajid ali, karachi on Jul, 19 2010
Hi,this is very wonderful set......i always use this set because its shape is very beautiful and slide is very soft and also a very personalited set.please tell me about it's front camera function.
By: Rizwan Haider, Bhalwal on Jul, 14 2010
nokia e65
very advance and highly feature set it helps to use internet browsing this is executive class set
By: zeeshan, karachi on Apr, 21 2010
Hi my friends this mobile phone is awesome I love this mobile but I need your help my NOKIA E65 mobile battery is not workings can any 1 tell me how much cost of this mobile phone battery only new battery price tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…………..
By: mustufa, karachi on Feb, 24 2010
This NOKIA E65 is actually well designed and high-quality between the all other sliding mobile phones, this EA65 seem obvious good looking. However mobile phone can be easily spoiled & has a small charge capacity it is a good one but not wonderful.
By: farooq umer, karachi on Feb, 23 2010
I m using E65. This is Executive series cell phone. I like it.
By: Saifi Marwat, Islamabad on Feb, 23 2010
slim and perfect cell its very beautiful cell
By: Dr.Ikhlaq bhatti , Raiwind (city) on Oct, 27 2009
Hi Iam Khawer, Nokia Namm hi kafi hai but belive me friends this set is really owsem. I am using this set.
By: Syed Khawer, Lahore on Sep, 25 2009
Hi.e65 is a very beautiful set and very good handset i like very mtch and i always use e65 set
By: Arif, Lahore on Aug, 21 2009
this set is owsum man owsome
By: zao, karachi on Aug, 06 2009
i m using nokia e65 i m enjoying with this i like it
By: myuhammad irshad, gujranwala on Jun, 13 2009

Nokia E65 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E65 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Nokia E65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E65 detail.