Nokia E66 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E66

Nokia E66 User Reviews & Feedback

I need Nokia e66 Yar kisi k pas hy tu mujhy call kro men leta ho plz
If Nokia c5 bhe hy tu btana men leta ho mera numbr yeh hy 03464738759
By: Munawar Hussain Khosa, Tounsa Sharif on Oct, 27 2018
I need nokia e66 any body have plez contack on this number 03461446798
By: Usman danish, Narowal punjab pakistan on Sep, 23 2018
Nokia E66 box packed Genuine available contact me 03334285984 from lahore
By: asgar, Lahore on May, 24 2017
hai frieds k se hen ap is ki assal price btaien kia he e66 ki
By: noor ud deen , muzaffrabad on Mar, 27 2014
hello friends mera nam Ainulhussen hai may apna nokia e66 sell karna chahata hu is ka price hai 6500 agar kisi ko chaiye to mujhe contack karey mera no.hai 9800784265 thanku
By: Ainulhussen, jaigaon on Mar, 16 2014
E66 VERY NAICE CELL pliz mujhea nokia e66 chaea sirf 3000..2500 tak
agar kisi nea sell karna hea tu pliz mujhea sms ya call ya emele yahoo par contect karo pliiiiiiiiiiiiiizzzzzzzzzzzzz m
my cell""-03427410197
my email id "[email protected]
By: haidar parinc, lahore on Feb, 24 2014
I sale my e66
8gb Card
Charger
Prince only 4000
Karachi pak
No. 03433332474
03111282932
By: Owais, Karachi on Dec, 28 2013
main apna nokia e66 sale karna chahta ho .it is good mobile so my demand only 5 thousands with box ,charger, handfree, 2 gb card .
By: m.asif, multan on Dec, 27 2013
maltimedia sopftyear
By: sufiyan, india on May, 27 2013
It's fully associated, appear with a group of helpful free apps counting Nokia Maps and even if the amusing options such as its 3.2-megapixel camera and music player are not the finest available they're more than good sufficient to brighten up the demanding working day.
By: Emaan Nazeer, Islamabad on Jan, 09 2013
i want to buy e66 if u want to sold pls call me +919031429083
By: sumant, patna on Dec, 11 2012
main apna mob e66 bechna chahta ho jis ki kemat 12000 jis dost ko chahye 03318609052 pe rabta kre
By: sabis, on Dec, 01 2012
very nice mobil
By: ali raza cheema, gujranwala on Oct, 06 2012
agar kisi ko e66 chahiye to is number pe sms/call karein
03012642929
By: asim, karachi on Nov, 26 2011
yar mujhay btao ka yah e66 market ma avaibale ha ka nhe

By: shaheer butt, lahore on Sep, 23 2011
assalam alakium every one.i wants to sale my e66 with its all asscerioes +box . its colour is red .my location is sialkot .my full n final last price is 6000.with good condition. if any one want contact me at 03348024789 bye bye.
By: yaseen, sialkot on Aug, 25 2011
hi i want to sale my Nokia E-66 with complete asserioes. Sealed piece i am in karachi if any one required contact on this number 0313-3717719
By: m irfan, karachi on Aug, 17 2011
I Want to buy E66, Any one who want to sale in Karachi, contact
0321-2090686
Mr. SHOAIB Who post his comment on 12th July, there is no contact. if you want to sale contact me on this Number.
By: Malik, karachi on Aug, 04 2011
i want to buy nokia E66 mobile phone anyone want to sell pl contact me 03452420620
By: sohail, karachi malir on Jul, 27 2011
i want to exchange my htc dash windows mobile (full accessories) with nokia E-65.my mobile is in good condition.
By: shahzad, islamabad (E-11) on Jul, 13 2011
Salam. Nokia e66 for sale. Condition 9/10 sealed. Box, charger and headphones. Only Rs. 9000
By: shoaib, Karachi on Jul, 12 2011
Useless cell phone
By: ZOHAIB MEARAJ, RWP,KHAYABAN_E_IQBAL on Jun, 16 2011
m apna nokia e66 sale krna chahta hn..only rs6000final box charger and hands free contact me.0300-0315-7548820
By: Asif, chishtian bhawlngr on Apr, 07 2011
e66 is nice phone i like it
By: JAIMON M VARGHESE, nashik on Mar, 04 2011
hye friends i want to sale my nokia E66 with charger and handfree no box of cell phone my demand is 7000R.S only. if any one want so contact me my number 03145274050
By: umar, islamabad on Feb, 10 2011
I want 2 buy e66 wid gud condition and complete acessories...sb kch us k sth ho...
By: M.Amir, Rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2011
salam guys...i wanna sale ma nokia e66 ...New ...only 2 weeks used....no waranty but ITs New....full accessories with box...price is 12500 //// its damn final...contact At 03216726236....lahore
By: fadi, lahore on Feb, 02 2011
salam
i have nokia E66 with 7 month warrienty and i like sale it its condition is totally new my demand is 14000 full and final only serious people contact me03006764355
By: Usman, Peshawar on Jan, 30 2011
I want 2 buy E66..have anyone then contact me..
03315396724
By: M.Amir, Rawalpindi on Jan, 29 2011
hi.... i want 2 sell my nokia E66(1) for juxt Rs. 8'000.........contact me 03342133592
By: Aman, Karachi on Jan, 28 2011
e66 very nice phone
By: sadiq, peshawer on Jan, 14 2011
salam brthr.. I want to sale my nokia e66 with orgnl cndition, with orgnl chargr, orgnl handfree, 2GB MEMROY CARD. My final demand is 11,000.. My location is rwp islamabad, 03315441956
By: tahir, rawalpindi on Dec, 27 2010
hi i want to my sale e66 in 12500 9/10 condition never opend with all assories an box wd memory card only serious buyers are call n sms on this num 03128202090
By: zain, lahore on Aug, 26 2010
Hi i have Nokia E66 and i want t sail my phone
if any want buy plz contact me
03333555312 or 03366518646
my demand is Rs:8000 Only with good Condition
By: Faisal Nadeem, Sargodha and Lahore on Aug, 15 2010
its a useless phone, i didnt know it has such problems, security code is messed up, it doesnt work on nokia pc suit, it cant charge using usb cable
By: laurent nyirenda, blantyre on Aug, 13 2010
Nokia e66 with 2010 firmware, just ended warranty.
If anyone interested plz do call 0333-4265170
Price Rs.14000 negotiable.
By: Salman, Lahore on Jul, 24 2010
mare pass nokia e66 china mai hai seel karna chatta hu 00923434025366
By: saqlain, lahore on Jul, 20 2010
i want to sell my E66, its in 10 monthz warrenty, with all accesrioes,in excellent condition.....color is white, if anyone interested plz contact me on 03324866247,,,and my demand is Rs 19,500....itz not availbe in market now,,,,hv excellent featurez
By: Omar, lahore on Jul, 08 2010
hey i am selling my Nokia E75 just bcoz of some financila problem.. otherwise this set is awsume.. i just use this set hardly 20dayz and its in 11months warranty.. only geniun buyer can contact me..03333638661
By: taha, karachi on Jun, 14 2010
I need e66 in good condition , If have any one plz contect me on this no. 03454459958
By: Najeeb ul hassan, lahore on Jun, 09 2010

Nokia E66 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E66 Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Nokia E66 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E66 detail.