Nokia E6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E6

Nokia E6 User Reviews & Feedback

i just need nokia e6 from peshawar pakistan
By: nouman aziz, peshawar on Jul, 06 2019
bhi mry pas avelable h nokia e6 03219519124
By: asjid satti, slamabaf on Jun, 17 2019
mujhe nokia e6 chahiye jis ke pass bhiho wo is /NO/ 923116329126 per rabta kare adress sahiwal adda kamir pakistan' shukriya
By: mubashar hussain, adda kamir sahiwal pakistan on Mar, 18 2019
Muje bi chaye nokia e6 kitny ma mily ga new dibba pack 03094144543 lhr
By: Moon, Lhr on Feb, 17 2019
agar kisi bhai k pas nokia e71 e72 e72 ya e63 ya e6 ho to mujh se contect kry mera yeh jazz ka no hy jaz py convrt hy 03456783900
Koi b ho e series me to wo bhai contect kry mujh se
By: abdul quddoos, multan on Dec, 30 2018
Kha se.mily ga ye mobile
By: Atif Ali, Gujranwala on Oct, 27 2018
new pack m mil jaye ga and price kia h
By: Zeeshan, Larkana on Sep, 26 2018
iski kitni price he??
By: danish, lahore on Sep, 19 2018
mujhy nokia e6 chaheay plz agr kisi k pas hai to rabta kray num 03058236632
By: andleeb hassan, lahore . Sahiwal on Jul, 24 2018
mujhy Nokia E6 chahiye new ho bilkul or good condition me ho so,contact me 03034478908
By: Haris, karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Mujhe nokia e6 buy krna h agr ksi k pas g0od c0ndicti0n m h to c0ntact kre cal 0r mesg 0n 03213143238
By: Ali Taqi, khairpur on Oct, 14 2017
Mama was asking me that she wants to change her mobile phone then which brand will be better for her to buy? I suggested her to buy Nokia e6 mobile phone for herself.
By: Luqman, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I used this device of nokia e6 who was mine amazing experience because it has the many features and apps that make so excited to use of us
By: afshan, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
For the working purpose this smartphone is too good because it has internet access and the good battery life you can easily use for the whole day you need
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia E6 is the good smartphone in the budget that everyone can easily buy this smartphone because of its good rates and with the amazing features you will ever love
By: lareeb, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Brilient mobile
By: aftab ahmad, kabirwala on Aug, 12 2017
Good mobile
By: aftab ahmad, kabirwala on Aug, 12 2017
It is the upcoming smartphone by the Nokia and we all home the best experience with tis upcoming new smartphone by the brilliant Nokia
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia E6 is the cool smartphone which has the great configuration of android and the good price in Pakistan just I am waiting for the shipment of it
By: Shakir, Lahore on Mar, 10 2017
Pakistan
By: Jameel, Lahore on Feb, 22 2017
I want to buy Nokia E 6. If anyone have, please contact me on 03459346662 or 03145775357
By: Riaz Ahmad , Mardan on Dec, 14 2016
mujay nokia e6 chahe han agar kisi bhai ka pass han to muja contacts karo help me
By: obaid anjum, besham shangla kpk on Feb, 27 2016
Mojy nokia e5 mobile kheridna ha agar kisi ny sall karna ho to moj say rabta kkaray .03047072563 takreban 2500 tak ho.
By: yasin, nankana sahib on Jul, 11 2015
Mere pas E5 ha demand 3000 aor muje E6 lena ha kisi ko sale karna ha to plzzzzzzzzzzzz call me 03044358695
By: Naveed ahmad, Khanqahdogran
i want e6 ager kisi ko sale karna ho to mujhe contact kare 03128772316
By: zohaib, karachi on Feb, 07 2015
agr kisi ka ps e6 hai sell ka lya color (black/white) in good condition /no 03462650994
By: anas, karachi/malir on Feb, 03 2015
kisi dost k pas e6 hai to es no py rabta kijye mujhy zrorat hai mainy purchase krna hai .phone no 0341-1767116
By: nadeem ahmad, kot adu on Oct, 08 2014
want e9 in silver colour......contact me at [email protected]
By: asad, rawilpindi on Sep, 24 2014
I want to sell my Nokia E6 (black). Very good condition. Look like new Price Rs.10000 Contact # 0321-6660260
By: Imran, Sahiwal on Sep, 09 2014
mujhe nokia e6 chahi Talib Hussain Gadani FB p msg me ? call me 03337019534
By: Talib , ghotki on Aug, 24 2014
assalam walikum doston agr koi nokia e6 sall kr raha hai to contact me mgr set white colour chaiya sealed chiya or new condition ma chaiya from karachi haroon 03232050246
By: haroon, karachi on Jun, 24 2014
i want to sale my nokia E6-00 in a very good condition only 8500 rupees with aa complete acesseries anyone intrest then contacct me 03471642772 from kohat kpk
By: farooq, kohat on May, 23 2014
I want to sale my Nokia E6 very good condition,white colour my demand 9000 final.contect me 03016888599. only for lahorians..
By: Arif, Lahore on May, 16 2014
agr kisi k pass E6 ho to kindly mujh se ratbta kre mn ne lena hy
mera rabta no 03006338509 (zong)
By: ma nadeem, attock on Apr, 23 2014
Salam, I want to buy Nokia E6 in 100% condition with full accessories in ISB or RWP. Aur cell open b na ho, achi price mil sakti hai agar condition 100% hai to. Contact # 0313-1099609
By: ManiBhai, Islamabad on Apr, 22 2014
i want to purchAs nokia e6 , if someone want to sell kindly contact me.03329396894
By: irshad ahmad, peshawar on Mar, 23 2014
I want to sale my E6 condition ok. My demand 10000final. contact 03056028004 .
By: Shahzad, multan on Mar, 22 2014
ma ne E6 nokia sale krna ha achi halat ma ha. 8gb apni memry ha 8mp camra final10,000 my contact number 03056028004 , 03087212469, 03040786605
By: Tasawar shahzad, multan on Mar, 22 2014
Nokia E6 mobile chalane me bhohat ashe he
By: Abdul Qayoom, larkana on Mar, 19 2014
Agr kisi ne Nokia E6 sale karna ho to wo mujh se rabta ker sakta hai. 100% good condition ho to phir rabta karein. [email protected] facebook per b.
By: Asir Rasheed, Gujranwala on Mar, 05 2014

Nokia E6 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E6 Reviews

Read 97 User reviews and comments on Nokia E6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E6 detail.