Nokia E71 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E71

Nokia E71 User Reviews & Feedback

I am still using Nokia E 71 because it has no problem and even it has the smart applications which makes my need true and don’t hurt me anytime
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Agr k0i n0kia e71 sale karna chahta hai gud c0nditi0n men to mujhse c0ntact kare...
03002830819
03472799642
Ahmedpur Sharqia
By: Muhammad Naveed, Ahmedpur Sharqia on Aug, 31 2017
i am Hasssan shah
i want this set
how much
By: hassan raza mahdi , lahore on May, 20 2017
how much
By: aj, shikarpur on Dec, 19 2016
mery pass 2 mobile nokia e71 and e72 hain man sale krna chahta hon koi lana chata hai to mugh say contact kray plz 03077466489
03485803659
By: rana mehran, multan on Aug, 03 2016
this mobile better and beautiful . i like it very much . my wish i am use this mobile this time . can you cell me this mobile .
By: nazar abbas, sargodha on Aug, 25 2015
mere paas qmobile q7 aghar kisi koh cha heye tu is number per kal kare 03133007744 price only on 2300 rupess
By: nouman khan, mardan on Nov, 03 2014
meray pass nokia lomia 1520 ha mene urgent sale karna ha kisi ko chahye ho to contact with me captan shahzad waseem from sargodha
just 70000 11 month warranty
its my cell no 03009201364
By: captain shahzad waseem, sargodha on Apr, 07 2014
Hi i cell to my nokia e71 gud condition only Rs 3500 contact me 03352033953
By: Yasir.Ali, hyderabad on Mar, 13 2014
yr mery pas nokia e71 hy full ok ager kisi ko zarorat ho to muj sy contect karo 03069666702. i live in faislabad my demond 600 rs.
By: sarmad ali rana, faislabad on Mar, 03 2014
muje e71 cell kharidna hai camera theek hona chahye.ager koi bai jaan cell karna chahe to plz contact me on this number.03343852718.thnk u.
By: kaif, karachi on Jan, 23 2014
I want to sale my nokia e71 only 2200
By: Mansor, Multan on Jan, 11 2014
i have nokia e 71 any one buy this nokia orignal set contact with me.03459054295 or visit to our facebook link prince abdullah
By: prince abdullah, peshawer on Jul, 29 2013
IF ANY ONE HAS e 71 and e 5 mobile kindly they can contact or message on my mobile no 0313-2356079
By: Arif , karachi on Jun, 15 2013
as sallam o alikume ...ager kase ka pass e71 nokia orginal cell phon set hy..tu plz contact my cell number..03336128441..thanks..take care..God bless you..bye all
By: fakhar abbas, multan on May, 22 2013
Any one has cell E-7 call me 0343-8825572
By: sadia ch., islamabad on May, 15 2013
Assalam o alaikum my dear friends muja nokia E71 or E73 mobil chahia agar kis ka pass to muj say zarror rabta kara ful orignal parts ka sath daba handfree charger ka sath plz cont me
+923455648988
+923339435199
M kamran khattak from Nowshera (jehangira)
By: M Kamran khattak, Nowshera(jehangira) on Feb, 26 2013
meare sath e71 orgnal mojood hai jes ko chaye Wo as nambar par rabta kare
03318483211
By: rasheed shad, chaman patak qutta on Feb, 19 2013
very nce 03417854566
By: sameen, sadar bazar hyd on Feb, 18 2013
Its very beautiful mobile I used it for a long long time. It has the brilliant functionality and performance, faster browsing and better resell...
By: Bilal Arif, Karachi on Dec, 27 2012
i want to sial my nokia e71 color whit charger condition 9.10 not opend am from lahore drogawala
By: baber, lahore on Dec, 16 2012
Hi,I want to sale my E71 in 10000 with all accessories box,hand-free,charger in first class condition contact me at 0302-6262164(Aqeel Malik) .
By: Aqeel Malik, Rawalpindi on Nov, 09 2012
I wana buy nokia e71 or e63 in clean keys and body, nvr open and nvr repair, with all accessories in 6000-7000 range 0321-4646625 lahore lhr
By: khurram, lahore on Mar, 08 2012
Hi Friends
I want to sell my Nokia E71 with reliable condition and with charger. Final price is Rs. 6500/- only. This price is very reasonable and affordable. So, don't want any stupid offer. Only interested people can contact me on 0303-7747400 in Faisalabad only.
By: Waqas Sheikh, Faisalabad on Mar, 04 2012
I wana sale my Nokia E71 almost new without warranty for contact 03455606811
+923455606811
By: saad, wahcantt on Jan, 08 2012
hay mujy E71 urgently chaiay.full part k saat
By: WASEEM, MULTAN on Dec, 05 2011
I Want To Sale My Nokia E-71x In Scrathless Condition With Original Hands Free Charger And Data Cable My Demad Is 10,000 Im From Lahore Defence Ahmad Alvi And Also Want To Exchang My E-71X With Nokia 5800 Plz Contcat Me 0347-7788881,0315-4174669
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Nov, 30 2011
i wany to sale my e71 with handfree and charger no memory card final 7000 contct me 03005083081 only f4 rawalpindi . islamabad
By: anwer, islamabad on Nov, 10 2011
my nokia e71 software is damaged plz anyone tell where I get its software again on net
By: Mariam, karachi on Nov, 10 2011
Hye, i want to sale my e71 original nokia in a very good condition with all original acessories..if any one intrestd jst call or sms me+923347205727 engineer saqib
By: Muhammad saqib rafiq, Nawabshah and burewala on Oct, 19 2011
i want to sale my nokia e71 full accessories without box.my demand is 7500.urgent sale.interested person contact me 0333-6755600 lahore only
By: taha, lahore on Oct, 10 2011
i want to sale E71, my demand is 12000/=
0321-3834179
By: shahid, karachi on Oct, 06 2011
i want to purchase E71, wd original accessories nd attractive condition, if anyone want to cell so contact wd me. Faraz Memon 0345-3761436
By: Faraz Memon, Nawabshah on Sep, 25 2011
Nokia e71 is the best cell phone
By: syed faizan ali, karachi on Sep, 14 2011
Hi fraind i have Nokia E71 SO If anyone interested to buy E71 so contact me now.
Cell Number 0332-7296608
By: usman, sadik abad on Sep, 10 2011
i want to sell nokia N8 complete accesories 9 month warranty price 27000 fix...!!! contact me at 0900 78601...
By: telefun, moenjodaro on Aug, 28 2011
I WANT TO GET NOKIA E 71 ORIGNAL IF U INTREST TO SELL PLZ CONTACT ONLY RAWALPINDI AND ISLAMABAD
By: HASAN, rawalpindi on Aug, 25 2011
I want to sale this 2700 Clasic if anybody interested contact me 03244815738
By: sami, lahore on Aug, 21 2011
itz a great set i hav ever used
By: Umar Asas, Talagang on Aug, 16 2011
if any 1 is interested in nokia e-71 then contact me .sealed set .!! only set charger
By: md.rizwan, karachi on Aug, 15 2011

Nokia E71 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E71 Reviews

Read 206 User reviews and comments on Nokia E71 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E71 detail.