Nokia E72 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E72

Nokia E72 User Reviews & Feedback

I need nokia e6 or e72 kindly contact me. If anybody is having in good condition.plz contact me urgent.
03086100281
By: Tayyab, Gujranwala on May, 20 2018
i need E72 , kindly contact me if anybody is having in good condition.
0333 2902562 ,
By: Rehan, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
i need E72 , kindly contact me if anybody is having in good condition.
0333 2902562 ,
By: Rehan, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
I want to sale my nokia e72 with orignal complete box and also expeire warenty card availabe no problem in phon cntect 03074567578
By: muzamil, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Nokia 72 sel krna hy agr kesi ny lena ho to rabta kry..price final.3000..
03077606213
By: anas shehzad, fislabad on Jan, 12 2018
Nokia e72 sel krna hy..03077606213
By: anas, fislabd on Dec, 25 2017
Nokia e72 having the amazing features and the beautiful display resolution which helps me to watch the mobiles easily with the lots of exciting
By: salman, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I just wants to use this type of device that has the beautiful display and also has the amazing features with the full of brightness
By: meerab, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Hi I am kamran ali from sukkur Pakistan mujhy Nokia e72 chaye par mera mobile num 03108414836 rapta kro
By: kamran ali, sukkur on Sep, 16 2017
Simple and the better solution for using the smartphone because it has color screen and the good battery life you absolutely need by the Nokia smartphones
By: Waseem, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia E72 kitny Ka hai
By: Izhar Faiz, Quyymabad on Aug, 27 2017
I want to sell my nokia E72 in good condition price Rs 3000 my contact no 03057561878 from karor
By: hassan, karor on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia E72 For sale in 10/10 condition
Wah cantt
Hassanabdal
For more info 0300-5603392
By: usmanali, Hassanabdal on Jan, 17 2017
A.O.A frnds i want to sale my
nokia e72. First of all ye mobile
A1++ condition mein hy is mobile
ki orginal casing orginal battery
aur orginal pad hy. Aur is mobile
mein meiny kch aisy apps aur games buy kr k install kiye hyn jo
only computer ya android per work
krty hyn jaisy tekken 3, tekken
tag, ms office, ms word, ms excel,
snow bros, winrar, window movie
maker, metal slug. Aur is cell mein meiny ek aisa function install kia
hy jis se app hd avi aur mp4 720
full hd movies dekh skty hyn jis ko
ye mobile lena hy mujhe sms kry
mein usy in tmam baato ka
screenshot as proof snd kro ga and price only 7500 Sms me on
03069816140
By: Usama, sargodha on Jun, 20 2016
asslam o alikum
i want purchase nokia e72 in good condition.please contact me 03156918316
By: Fayyaz Zia, Faisalabad on May, 04 2016
agar kisi ne E72 mob sale karna ho to rabta karein be serious!
By: usama, bahawalnagar on Feb, 28 2016
I want to Urgent sale my nokia e72 , condition is Good. Black Color, its a 3G enabled set with excellent features. I ask for a very reasonable amount just 4000. Located in Islamabad, you can contact me at 03145176215.
By: Mani, Islamabad on Jun, 15 2015
E 72
Only RS.5000.
No.03451953921
Swabi kpk
By: sohail palo, swabi on Jun, 05 2015
nice ha yr
By: irfan, faisalabad on Mar, 07 2015
Any One selling E72?
By: Tilo, Johannesburg on Jan, 28 2015
Hi, guys if any person want to sale Nokia E72 in well condition with munasib rupees then please contaact wiih me , my contact nomber is , 03014465548
By: mubasahr almas saith, kasur , punjab on Jan, 10 2015
Good phone
By: shaheenk, Bangladesh on Dec, 19 2014
Mjy e72 lyana ha koi b bhai bechna chta ha to cl me. #03007445020
By: Ilyas, Dunyapur on Nov, 09 2014
mere pass 2000 hai agar kisi ko E72 bhejna hai to rabta kare muje 2000 se ek rupya zyada nai hai koi gareeb ki madad kre bara arman hai E72 lene ka 2690 se me bezar hu mera number 03032121685
By: Lal Jan, Karachi on Nov, 03 2014
mere pass e72i haiii complete orignal asseceries haii white colourr haii jis ko chayee mujh se leloo 5000 hai mere demaand my num is 03132555977
By: raheel, karachi on Sep, 29 2014
mare pass nokia c3-01 ha
By: shahid, muzffar garh on Aug, 04 2014
The size of the LCD should have more, I think this is the reason which flop this set very soon. This set consist of Wifi and many more features.
By: zohaib, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
Nokia E72 is looking good, I also used an other set of this series but the keypad of this set is looking better that is why I want.
By: amber, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
Hey Frnds can any one tell me dt nokia e72 me skype video call me chalti ha k ne??
By: Adil Shah, Nowshera on May, 19 2014
mai apna e72 sale krna cahta hn,1st hand use,cndtion 8.5/10
kisi ko layna hy to call kro 0307 4700008
By: hassan, khanqah-dogran on Apr, 04 2014
Asalam o alaikum my friendz... I have Nokia E72.. I like my phone very much... In best and great condition.. I want to sell it on 15000. I have money problem. Thats y i sell my phone.. Plzz if any one interested.. Contact me.. 03419120075.. Nouman from SWABI
By: Nouman, Swabi on Apr, 03 2014
i want to sale my Nokia e72 in golden colr 1st hand use in gud well conditn. Just Rs.13000
contct no>>03455439990 ZIA ULLAH.........FROM >>>GUJRAT
By: ZIAULLAH, gujrat on Apr, 01 2014
Assalam o Alikum
plz koi confrm bata de k skype chalti he nokia e72 men or ye online video chalata he ya nai plz tell me this contact..03065500567
By: Sunny Khan, attock on Mar, 30 2014
haay frnd mojhe e72 chahiya plz contact 03012978500 me my nam is atiq khan
By: basitbaig, fasalabad on Feb, 26 2014
Hi I want to sale my Nokia E72 in best CONDATION...my demand is 5000.. my 03453111462 ONLY KARACHI PEOPLES
By: YOUSUF, karachi on Feb, 04 2014
salam friends, mn nokia e72 sale karna chahta hun
golden colour mn bilkul saaf set hy casing change
hy 1 weak garenty dunga agar koi kharabi ho tu
wapas kar dena internet ki speed bahot zayada hy
battry timeing 2days hy my demand 6500 from
khushab
03006766954
By: ahmad bilal, khushab on Feb, 04 2014
nokia e72 very good
By: qurban ALI, jeddah on Dec, 06 2013
aoa koi muje bata sakta he e 72 dabba pack ka kia rate he ?
By: humayoun, lahore on Nov, 29 2013
mary pass e72 he me ne sall karna haR.S/80000my no 03237339221
layah
By: zaki224, layha on Nov, 22 2013
I wanna purchase via credit card what should I have to do for this plz inform me as soon as possible and all about this cell
By: faisal, haripur on Nov, 11 2013

Nokia E72 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E72 Reviews

Read 182 User reviews and comments on Nokia E72 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E72 detail.