Nokia E75 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E75

Nokia E75 User Reviews & Feedback

I really like the ability of this smart phone of nokia e75 that is able to give the good signal coverage every time and every where
By: ramsha, multan on Sep, 22 2017
I really like the ability of this smart phone of nokia e75 that is able to give the good signal coverage every time and every where
By: ramsha, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Without searching the information about the any device i just use this site who helps me to check out the any mobile information easily
By: rayba, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
yr ye mobile chaiye muje Nokia ñ97 ya e75
By: Muhammad Kashif, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
Nokia E series was the brilliant because of the largest features and the amazing performance you will ever want to use and I extremely want to prefer it
By: KHalid, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia E75 box packed original available if any one wants to buy it contact me 03334285984 from lahore
By: Tariq butt , Lahore on Apr, 27 2017
I remember the day when I bought this smartphone in too high price just because it has the Data usage and the WI FI built in option
By: Arsahd, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
The price are different but the performance is still be the same as before they launch and I still support the any smartphone by the Nokia because it is the trust able brand
By: Areeb, Lahore on Mar, 10 2017
Agar koi Nokia e75 ecxenge karna cahta hy Nokia 5233 sa to content me. My nambr 03441279525
By: M.OWAIS, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
i want to buy e75 if any one sell in lahore contact me 03244252244
By: arslan, lahore on Feb, 15 2015
Muje e75 chaye ye my num 03223229279
By: Ayaz, Mingora swat pakistan on Mar, 15 2014
i wanna sale my nokia c7 mobile in good condition black in colour with full accessories upto 16000. c.no: 03157272311
By: ammar khan, peshawar on Feb, 17 2013
Nokia e75 it is not bad phone and its not that good phone,but its funny having right slide that's way inspiring me..but i hear that this mobile has not good battery timing
By: irfan, lhy on Feb, 10 2013
I love these types of sets with all alphabet keys and numbers. It is easy to type message on these types of mobiles. It also has a bright screen and easy to use...
By: Shahid Mansoor, Lahore on Nov, 22 2012
This is an awesome set for all those people who don't want to type via touch screen it helps u much to avoid touch typing with it's full QWERTY physical keyboard horizontal slider...
By: Iqbal Ghori, Karachi on Nov, 07 2012
mujhay e66 nokia chahiye agar koi 5000 tak dena chahay aor good condition main ho to 03362020502 pe contact karay, mazhar
By: mazhar, moro sindh on Jul, 18 2011
i want to sale e75 waith all assacaries box waithout hf,dard...casing change...100 seald...
By: ali, karachi on May, 10 2011
Mujhe Nokia C2-01 lena hai price mail kar dain jaldi please
By: Saeed-ur-Rehman, Karachi on Apr, 12 2011
I M SELLING NOKIA N95 8GB WITH ALL ACCESORIES HAVING FRESH CONDITION DEMAND IS 14000
contact # 03332799126
By: SALMAN, hyderabad on Jan, 25 2011
i want to buy this cell. anyone selling plzzz contact 03132603323
By: munna, karachi on Nov, 21 2010
AOA!
I AM SELLING MY NOKIA E-75 IN A AWESOME CONDITION WITH ALL GENUINE ASSECCORIES LIKE DATA CABLE, CHARGER, RECIEPT, MANUAL AND BOX.. !! (Handfree is missing) Also 03 months warranty remaining of United Mobile.Condition 9.5/10, Screen protector is still on it. Final Price=Rs. 16,000. Contact: Salman 0321-2017633
By: Salman, karachi on Jul, 27 2010
hey i am selling my Nokia E75 just bcoz of some financila problem.. otherwise this set is awsume.. i just use this set hardly 20dayz and its in 11months warranty.. only geniun buyer can contact me.. 03333638661
By: taha, karachi on Jun, 14 2010
It’s an excellent cell phone this cell phone keypad is heaven and the all themes are superb but the camera is not good quality and even full waste your time to use the barcode reader. Ali from Islamabad
By: ali, islamabad on Feb, 20 2010
I get this set, 2 months past. Its wonderful set a number of people has battery trouble but i will tell them that this mobile is so a lot of application and if you will use than it’s require to recharge otherwise its battery has 4 days working. Nokia is gr8 company in the world I love nokia mobiles.
By: maria shabaz, rawalpindi on Feb, 20 2010
This mobile is only good for buisness mans because it do not have any type of responded games
By: ammar, karachi on Oct, 10 2009
I AM BUYING THIS MODEL SILVER BLACK VERY NICE GREAT FEATURES AND NOT SPEED TOUCH BASSIC MUSIC AND NOT HACKING WHICH TIME U USE INERNET.NOKIA IS THE BEST.
By: UMAR SATTAR, GUJRANWALA on Jul, 27 2009
Screen is very small... if screen without front button (or with touch screen) than Screen should be larger... This is the worst feature fro internet users...
By: Salman, Karachi on Jun, 15 2009
I want to purchase this Mobile E75 in Red Colour. Please advise is this available in Red colour and can i have this Set in Karachi.

If possible please forward me Confirmation and name of Shop or Showroom.

Waiting for your respond.

Many Thanks

Sheeraz Dejwani
By: Sheeraz Dejwani, karachi on Jun, 10 2009
its very good
By: saqib shakeel, chakwal on Jun, 04 2009

Nokia E75 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E75 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Nokia E75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E75 detail.