Nokia E7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E7

Nokia E7 User Reviews & Feedback

I WANT TO SALE MY NOKIA E7 CALL AT 03336402283
By: MUHAMMAD, RAWALPINDI on Jun, 13 2019
Nokia E7 i want to buy this phone Contact Number is 0321-2733667
By: johnny perwiz, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
I really like the every mobile of this nokia brand because their every models has the unique ability that make the device more exciting
By: reema, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
For the texting and calling I just use this device of nokia e7 that is able to give me the good performance every time with the bets signal strength
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia E7 has the good range of features and the best reliable battery life you can easily use for the week you need very easily
By: Waseem, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Muhje e7 ki zurat hai agar kisi bhai k pas ho aur sale krna ho to is no par par contect kre helth gud ho .03000417106
By: Arslan bhatti, pattoki lahor on Mar, 23 2017
mane apna set nokia e7 sale karna ha 4 month use kia ha box aur orgnal assres ha chargar hdmi cable data cable usb cable price 9000 rupees only jis ne lena ha mujh se rabta kare
By: muhammad shahid raza daanish school boys ryk 03063510480, rahim yar khan on Jul, 22 2016
I buy Nokia e7. sell krny k liay contact me my number. 03030495017
By: Muhammad jamil, habib abad on Jun, 22 2016
i love nokia e7 mujhy old mobile bohat psand h achi condition m koi cell h to plzzzzzzzzzzzz btaen e7 ho ok
By: Rana Asad, jauharabad on Jul, 04 2015
mujhy e7 sil karna hy 7000 my agar kise ny lina hy to rabta karly
By: naqeebullah, thatta on Jan, 01 2015
i like this cell phon
By: waseem sarosh, malikwal on Nov, 27 2014
shahid riaz 'i want buy nokia c3 -please exchange to nokia c3-01 tuch type ha -contact 0347-0720136
By: shahid, muzffar garh on Sep, 21 2014
mghe e7 leni he 10000 me ager kse ko duna he to
By: namat6666, sukkur on Sep, 08 2014
frnd Ma NokIa E6 sale Karna Chahyta Hn 9,000 ma Jst My CONTact NUm 03242525899
By: AHtasham, lahORe on Aug, 16 2014
m apna nokia e7 sale krna chahta hn just in 7000 9/10 condition hy 03048944755
By: zabi, faisalabad on Jul, 31 2014
i want to sale my nokiabe7 a1 condition my demand is final 11000 ye set open nhi hwa hay abhi tak please contect me 03349800916
By: abubakar, lahore on Jul, 18 2014
helow dosto'n mere pas e7 hy mene sale krna achi halat mein hy price 8000 hy jis ny lena ho mere es number par call kry 03451069786
By: Mudassar Hussain, Khanewal on Jul, 10 2014
Agar koi n97 32 gb sa exchange karay in d i khan ma to rabta karay 03449354918
By: Imran, D i khan on May, 11 2014
hi frnd mere pass nokia e7 hai geniune set hai only data cable hai fixed demand is 10,000 agar koi lena chahey to is number pe rabita karay 03426050572.
By: ameen, lahore on May, 11 2014
I want to by e7 my range is 7000
By: sufyan, karachi on May, 06 2014
Salam all
Mre pas dabba pack E7 hai blue colour mein ager kisi ko chayye hon woh mjhse is number per rabta karain 03132185925.
Original dabba pack hai refurb nhi hai mri demand 25000 hazar hai
By: mohammed ahmed, karachi on Apr, 30 2014
AoA Mere pas nokia e7 hey mein ye set sale karna chahta hoon last price demand 11000 hey condition A1 sirf set handfree charger k sath cell 03414288800
By: Abdullah, Multan on Apr, 28 2014
i want to sale my nokia E7 good condishion contact me 03249412881 only R.S 10000
By: shahbaz, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
Aoa. Hy everybody
i have nokia E.7 in gd condition and i want to sale it i demand 15000.
Ful accesries, ful touch
By: M Shehzad Akhtar, Muzafar garh on Apr, 09 2014
I like nokia e7 and I want to this If anyone sale to e7 to please contect me mast. My contect number is 03116110351
By: Rizwan mughal, khan pur on Mar, 23 2014
Kya koi mjy batayega plz k e7 se skype video caling ho sakti hai plz koi bataye
By: muhammad shakeel, lahore on Mar, 20 2014
Hi everyone, I want to exchange nokia e7 with QMobile A5 in excellent 10/10 condition with 3 months warrantyn all accessories
By: emaan, sialkot on Jan, 01 2014
helo f mere pas nokia e7 mob hai agr koi lena chahe to is no par rabta kre 03217623767 .SAQIB BHATTI
By: saqib bhatti, faisalabad on Dec, 28 2013
Hy i am nasim i need nokia e7 if somone sail soo contect me plzzz. 03037432151 from fatehpur zilah layya
By: Nasim.khan, Fatehpur zilah layya on Nov, 20 2013
I want to purchase E7. Someone is selling 0337-4856505 plz reply me !
By: AYAN, Lahore on Nov, 19 2013
Guyx mjhe k0i btaega k ye skype+what's app+viber+twitter support hae?
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2013
i want to sale my e7 urgntly. I need money. My set is In A1 condition. Full accesrez (charger, head phone, data cable, packg box etc) for just 9000.
If any one interested then call me 03468610619
Sms will not be entertained
By: najaf, sargodha on Oct, 26 2013
whats the exact price of Nokia E7 pin pack?
By: M jibrail, Islamabad on Oct, 16 2013
aslam.u.alikum dosto mere pas E7 mobile ful warnty R.s 35000 ma ache halat ma agr koi lena chahe to cntct me 03219641661
By: S Khan Rahi, Bannu jani khel wazir on Sep, 20 2013
as slam oly kum...main apna nokia e7 sale karna chahta hon..condition is 7/10 comlpete assres and my demand is 15000.jo intrtsd ho wo mere numbr 03007103626 pr contct karyn..muzaffar garh,,,multan
By: kashif, multan on Aug, 20 2013
Aoa. hlo to everybody. Dear friends i want to buy Nokia E7 in good condition. if someone have, please contact me on 03043910474 as soon as possible.
By: Muhammad Adnan, Barnala (ajk) on Aug, 09 2013
Asslam-o-Alaikum. i want 2 sale mobile nokia N8. If anybody want 2 purchase so call at this no.03354419816
By: Naqash Ahmed, sialkot on Jul, 19 2013
hey i m shahzad balouch e7 its nice cell phone
By: shahzad, karachi on Jun, 27 2013
i like this cell phone eeeeeeeeee77777777777 /////
By: mian niamat, faisalabad on Jun, 20 2013
Salam!
Dears friends.....I want to purchase Nokia E.7 in good condition...plz.contact soon.03135701972
By: M.S.Khan, Chakwal on Jun, 12 2013

Nokia E7 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E7 Reviews

Read 105 User reviews and comments on Nokia E7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E7 detail.