Nokia E90 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia E90

Nokia E90 User Reviews & Feedback

nokia e 90 muja chya agar kisi ka pass ache cundition ma ha to cuntuts me 03407718895
By: Amir Khan, jhang sadar on Feb, 22 2019
jaman skrng dpat hp e 90 gman ya mas
By: john, nabire,papua on Jul, 22 2016
Nokia e 90
By: naveedsarwar, chakwal on Jun, 30 2016
Mujy e90 chahie agr ksi k pas hai to is number pe contact kary 03455585437 PLZ
By: Atif bashir, Muzaffarabad azad kashmir on Feb, 04 2015
main ny e90 mobile bahrain sy mangawaya hai kisy ko chahiyay to wo 03086417063 par rabta karain.........?
By: ahtisham, sialkot on Jul, 16 2014
if there any one selling E90 pls call e to this nomber 03149393826
By: muhammad, karachi on Jul, 14 2013
e90is vry goodlocking mobile i am like this e90
For sale mobile
By: m.toseef, karachi on Jun, 25 2013
i wana e90 and Nokia9500 communicator if u are sale from karachi plzz contac me 03158063843
By: farah, karachi on Apr, 16 2013
Plz firends muja e90 chaya jis na b sale krna ho muja us number pr contact kry 03132712892
By: Alamgir, Karachi on Apr, 13 2013
I ve a brand new nokia e90. Just opened the box. The front and back stickers are still on the phone. All accessories with box and a genuine leather cover. Karachi 0333-3295744
By: Kashani, Karachi on Feb, 07 2013
Any One selling E90 Brand New Unpacked from Old Stock for Sell I'm a ready Buyer at your Price. Plz Text yr number at 0333-232-1770
By: Mushtaq, Karachi on Feb, 05 2013
asalam o alaikum pleeeeeeeeeeeeease mujhay koi bataye keh e90 par internet jaisay skype ya fring par video call ho jati hai ya nain koi sms ya call kr k bata day jaldi bhot preshan hon...cont 03465924134
By: muhammad irfan, chiniot pk on Dec, 08 2012
a.0.a mujhy e90 cell purhs karna hy ager koi sale kar rha hy tu mjh se rabta kary is n0. Par 03052850356 or ager koi n 70 me intrstd ho tu who b is n0. Par call kary
By: sahil umer , karachi on Oct, 20 2012
mere pass e90 ha for sail .only hand set .contect.0345.5576512 rs.10.000
By: shahbaz ali, m b din on Jan, 16 2012
i want to sell my nokia e90 genion set any one want to buy contact me 03139489873 from lahore
By: umar, lahore on Jan, 16 2012
Aasallam o alaikum
Hi guyZzzz how u doing, if any body have e90 in awesome condition so plz plz plz text me... luv u hmmmmmmah...!
By: Fani, Quetta on Jan, 15 2012
I want to sale my E90... A very reasonable price .. Anyone interested in purchasing please contact 03004163309..
A very go0d condition..
Please contact on this number anyone who is interested....
A great Pleasure...
By: Zeeshan , Lahore on Dec, 20 2011
i want to sale my nokia e72 09 month warrenty demand 17500, Totally New Set Black Color
By: Raees, Gujrat on Dec, 16 2011
hy guys I want to sale my nokia E90.iTs in normal condition.if any1 instrested plz call me on this num 03086518628
By: Arham, SARGODHA on Dec, 14 2011
hy, i want to sale my e90, package include set,4gb card,charger. serious persons allowed to call me 0312-4779470. this offer is only for lahorians. my demand is 10,000 final. i will be waiting for u. condition 9/10.
By: ahsan, lahore on Dec, 08 2011
ye mobile muje pasand hea
By: tabasum, bannu on Nov, 08 2011
i have nokia e90 in normal condition if any one want to buy my cell than contact on my id
[email protected]
price Rs 10,000
city rawalpindi
By: muhammad umer khan, rawalpindi on Oct, 21 2011
i purchase this set reasonable price good condition 9/10 range Rs10,000 hurry up contact me in 15 days.
contact 0334-3677417
By: sajid, karachi on Oct, 19 2011
guy z i want Nokia e90 (second hand) but in good condition..
and my range is 7000/-
if any one want to sell, contact me..
+92-344-2227422.
By: ali, Karachi on Sep, 30 2011
Dear all i have a fresh Nokia E9o dubai pice and wanting to sell it . Please contact with me on 03337978002
By: rafiq ahmed, khuzdar on Sep, 03 2011
hi m Salman and i want this cell agr kisi k pas achi condition main ho to call me 03318742378
By: salman, mialsi on Sep, 03 2011
hi guys i am shahrukh i want to sell my 'x201' mobile with 8 months warranty only 2500 rupess urgently

my contact number: 0313-2743933
By: shahrukh sheikh, karachi on Aug, 25 2011
can i write hindi with this phone E90 ? plz suggest me )
9860623611
By: Sitesh ajit, Nagpur,india on Aug, 23 2011
i want to purchase E-90 in genuine condition and with whole accessories if any one have so please contact me at this no 0333-9580773
regards: Rameez raza irshadi from karachi
By: rameez raza irshadi, karachi on Aug, 16 2011
hello, every one hopeful you are fine.i can tell you this nokia is the number 1 cell fone compny in the world every nokia;s mobile have diffrent look series 60 best4 ever N series are a multimedia and E series for social office self defence rock E series i love E90 its my favert cell fone ever i am still waiting for may be nokia lounch brand new model in 2011 or 2012 nokia lounch E7 but i dont take it with E90 i want to purchase nokia E90 in good condtion if any one want to sale whole life i am thanksful to you and i think 4ever that is the your gift for me......please help me
[email protected]
[email protected]
By: shahzad khan, Abbottabad on Aug, 12 2011
salaam.
this is Alam Zeb from peshawar... i want to buy Nokia E90 in good condition, serious seller may call me on
0345 90 66 101. thanx
By: Alamzeb, peshawar on Aug, 06 2011
Dear Friends
if any one have E90 in good condition along with all accessories then plz inform me. m interested to buy.
my contact no is 03426000005
By: adeel, nowshera on Aug, 05 2011
maine e75 sale krna hai bilkul new hai bahir sy aya hua hai agr ksi ko che hu ga to call me 03228595545 03134849005
By: zain, lahore on Jul, 28 2011
I want E-90. Intrested may contact 03215677468.
[email protected]
Location: Rawlpindi and Faisalabad
thx
By: Muhammad Imran, Rawalpindi on Jul, 19 2011
salam to all bhai muja ko e90 chaheye koi bhai sel krna chta h tu plzzz 03009496402 frl lahore amir usman
By: amir, lahore on Jul, 06 2011
janab mera nam said rasool hy maiera taloq Gas and Petroliem field se hy mere pass e90 hy jo ki main 7000Rs main sale karna chahta hoon.set bilkul saaaf hy complete saman k sath jis kisi ko be chahiye to contact karayain

009203035651611
regards said rasool
By: Said rasool , karachi on Jun, 18 2011
i want e90 in a good condition
smplete axeries
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 15 2011
main apna set nokia e65 wifi mobile sale kerna shata hoon casing change hai ore without memory card hai price only 3700 bata rate ok set koi masla nahi hai 03347419179 lahore cantt
By: mbn asghar, lahore on Jun, 10 2011
i wana sale my e90 with complete orignal acc. like charger, data cable, handfree, etc. seald set 2gb card condition is 10/10 awsam work call 03132551034 KARACHI
By: sherazz, karachi on Jun, 02 2011
I Want To Sale E90 Comunicator Cell Phone If Any one Interested Then Please Do Contact me on 03345107263
By: Zeeshan, islamabad on Apr, 20 2011

Nokia E90 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E90 Reviews

Read 92 User reviews and comments on Nokia E90 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E90 detail.