Nokia Edge S REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Edge S

Nokia Edge S User Reviews & Feedback

Good reliable phone best design amazing beautiful smartphone good experience
By: Wajeh, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia Edge S the smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM what we really want now for running the new application to our work
By: Zakir, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Nokia Edge S this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing category of the features where you can easily run every applications in it
By: Bilal, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
This nokia edge s is so nice smart phone who has the good speed and the good features that helps to get use this device eagerly
By: nayla, Karachi on Mar, 24 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of nokia edge s that attract to everyone for using that with the faster speed and with the best battery standby
By: areeba, Panjab on Mar, 24 2018
This is the nice smart phone of nokia brand that has the useful abilities and also has the good battery standby who we use for a long time
By: hasham, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Nokia is copying the the design and features of Samsung Edge series which in my opinion is not so cool.
By: Jalal, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Plz i Want This mobil
By: Waqas, Rwp on Jan, 12 2018
Plz i Want This mobil
By: Waqas, Rwp on Jan, 12 2018
Nokia edge Bhai Log Kab Release Ho Ga.
By: Faisal mEhAr , Faisalabad on Jan, 08 2018
Nokia Edge S the good speed of the RAM makes this smartphone too good and amazing what we exactly need on any smartphone
By: kashan, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Hello ramsha where I get this phone? Please don't make darama with me.
By: Ahmed, Mirpurkhas on Oct, 29 2017
I have this best facility to know the any mobile information easily without get any trouble el who mention there with the actual price
By: ramsha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
This is the brilliant device ever which full loaded with the good abilities like the best camera results and the cool hd screen as everyone wants to use that
By: roshni, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Please Karachi se koi Batai ga Nokia edge Kon c. Outlet pe Han Nokia ki tell me
By: Mudassir, Karachi on Oct, 19 2017
People who are using Nokia Edge S are really satisfy with It because of tis good features now you can easily make your browsing and applications amazing
By: Alam, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
I got the good experience form the device of nokia edge s due to the best battery performance that could working whole day looking easily
By: yusra, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
For capturing the amazing moments by your hands this smartphone is brilliant Nokia Edge S is the coolest smartphone and that’s all my experience says
By: rayma, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Edge S price are available in this website I have this buy recently in accident this was totally broke and I want to buy it again
By: ramsha, panjab on Aug, 14 2017
The bets brand mobile with the many reliabilities that make it the great device ever and the battery standby is the bets who you wants to use that
By: ilyas, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
Nokia is going to compate samsung or I phnoe but is company is flope total because its modles are not realsing on its date ..... Nokia a going back its place he not prove batter than Q mobile . its product good but date show some falt are also in his producet like nokia 6 is flope dute to water .water is effectve for nokia weaping phone lets us go to the shado nokia and think about the water and price resistence… ..
By: Nadeem kazmi, kot kamboh on Aug, 11 2017
Many peoples are using this brand mobile phone of nokia due to the bets performance that the another mobile phone doesn’t give that
By: maryam, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Many peoples are using this brand mobile phone of nokia due to the bets performance that the another mobile phone doesn’t give that
By: maryam, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
I expected same as this this mobile nokia edge s that’s has the brilliant quality and also has the good sound speakers who would help me to listen music in the beautiful voice
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
I expected same as this this mobile nokia edge s that’s has the brilliant quality and also has the good sound speakers who would help me to listen music in the beautiful voice
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
I expected same as this this mobile nokia edge s that’s has the brilliant quality and also has the good sound speakers who would help me to listen music in the beautiful voice
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
I expected same as this this mobile nokia edge s that’s has the brilliant quality and also has the good sound speakers who would help me to listen music in the beautiful voice
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia lounch hona be hai ky bs dramye hai
By: Ali , Lahore on Jun, 12 2017
I bought same this type of mobile that has the best battery standby with the bets signal protection and finally I bought it nokia edge s
By: zayana, Karachi on May, 27 2017
It’s all of mine expected mobile phone of nokia edge s that has the many new things and the ability to same mine many games which I am playing usually
By: shamra, islamabad on May, 19 2017
I`M waiting tast therr months for this mobile phone
Tell me that when the mobile come in Pakistan
By: Tayyab , Lahore on May, 03 2017
I got the best display in this mobile phone of nokia edge s that has absolutely good resolution in this cheap price which you never expected
By: ramsha, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
i like this phone, i really really adore this phone. this is so good and really super battery time as well as the memory and screen resolution.
By: Aaniya, Larkana on Apr, 25 2017
The nokia edge s has the many users which they use it specially for the texting and calling because bit has the many abilities which you have expected
By: meesha, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
The nokia edge s has the many users which they use it specially for the texting and calling because bit has the many abilities which you have expected
By: meesha, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia Edge is the cool smartphone which ha the great options for the android users I have seen the video of the functions for this smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Nokia Edge is the cool smartphone which ha the great options for the android users I have seen the video of the functions for this smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Nokia Edge is the cool smartphone which ha the great options for the android users I have seen the video of the functions for this smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
sir mjy chay y mobile
By: M.sabir, Kahroro paka on Apr, 04 2017
I never have to lost this mobile ever who is mine first mobile phone which has the long life battery timing that I have charge it once in a two or three days
By: arfa, karachi on Apr, 04 2017

Nokia Edge S : Related Mobiles

Nokia Edge S Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Nokia Edge S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Edge S detail.