Nokia Edge REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia Edge

Nokia Edge User Reviews & Feedback

How can I get the phone nokia edge.
By: Ajmair, Karachi on Mar, 26 2020
Which Price Nokia Edge bro I am buy this phone
By: asif, hasilput on Nov, 24 2019
is nokia edge available in Pakistan??
By: Ikram khan, Rawalpindi on Aug, 29 2019
I want to buy Nokia edge, 03462559362
By: Kashif , Lahore on Aug, 07 2019
which city of pakistan avileble this mubail


By: jafar, pishawar on May, 20 2019
Where can I get
By: Nasir, Lahore on May, 04 2019
Where to buy this phone
By: Asad javed, Sahiwal on Mar, 18 2019
Poor in battery mah otherwise its a good one
By: Munir ahmed, Quetta on Mar, 16 2019
i really like this mobile how much prize
By: anees khan, peshawar on Mar, 11 2019
how many price
By: asad ali, swat on Mar, 09 2019
Beautiful and so nice Nokia aadge 2019
By: Rashid khan, Layyah ,how many price this mobile on Mar, 07 2019
How many price this mobil
By: Aqilkhan, Swabi on Mar, 06 2019
Nokia edge smart phone with all the amazing features and has the amazing operating system what we want for the better usage
By: yumna, multan on Feb, 22 2019
I Want To buy
By: AHSAN ULLAH, Gujrat on Feb, 08 2019
this nokia edge has the good memory space that helps to get save many thing in it easily without get face any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: ashir, panjab on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia edge the new smartphone from the nokia is now arrived in the market so people easily can buy it with very good rates
By: sobia, lagos on Jan, 08 2019
Like
By: Kashif, Khanpur on Jan, 05 2019
Nokia edge the smartphone so awesome which has the perfect speed of the RAM
and has the really good functions we would definitely love
By: Sikandar, Karachi on Dec, 30 2018
I want nokia edge
By: Umair shahzad , Multan on Dec, 26 2018
Nokia edge mobile phone is quite out-fashioned cell phone with very average
features. I won’t spend a single penny for a cell phone like this.
By: Ghina, Hydrabad on Dec, 18 2018
Betifull
By: Fuyuz ur rehman, Faisalab on Dec, 18 2018
The Nokia Edge is a beautifully built phone by the new Nokia company. I am so happy that they finally adopted the Android Operating System
By: Shoaib, Lahore on Oct, 01 2018
If i compare Nokia Edge with Nokia 10, Nokia edge will take point on some grounds including CPU, camera performance and battery timings, but Nokia 10 is definitely better than Edge on a number of grounds.
By: Nazi, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
This is the useful device if nokia edge with the completely the many reliable abilities that helps to use this device whole day long
By: arsal, lahore on Sep, 06 2018
I wana bought nokia eudge call me 03479289923
By: Muhammad Baqar, Gilgit/hunza on Sep, 03 2018
Nokia Edge has been a biggest failure as they tried to copy Samsung Edge cellphone but complete failed. Nokia must come up with some innovation to keep their name in the market.
By: Rehman, Islamabad on Aug, 07 2018
Nokia edge available in Pakistan tell me?
By: Munawar, multan on Jun, 17 2018
The good display and the good performance processor available now in this smart phone of nokia edge who give us the good performance for a long time
By: hiba, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia Edge pretty affordable and has the really good speed of the RAM with the great resolution of the LCD for watching movies in the large screen
By: Asim, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
The nice smart phone of the relabel brand of nokia that is able to give the fats performance with the good features
By: sonia, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
Kya price hai iski market mn ha b ya nh?????
By: Ammar Group, Karachi on Apr, 07 2018
Nokia Edge the good smartphone with the best functions and has the really good speed what we exactly need for the great performance of it
By: Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Waiting waiting waiting for Nokia edge
By: Nadeem, Jaranwala on Apr, 02 2018
I went Nokia edge
By: M irfan, Jhelum on Mar, 30 2018
Please tell me Nokia adge Launching date
By: Irfan, Jhelum on Mar, 30 2018
Nokia Edge the smartphone which has the amazing application performance and has the good apps what we exactly need for the best purpose
By: Ameer, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
The good sound speakers available in this smart phone of nokia edge who helps to get listen the music in the good waves easily
By: khuzaima, lahore on Mar, 24 2018
It is able to give the long time battery standby and also helpful to using with the good performance that everyone can easily use that
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 16 2018
This is one of latest smartphone of Nokia Company with name of Edge and I haven’t used it and it was the good phone if you use phone for the very basic purpose.
By: Laraib, Jhelum on Feb, 13 2018
i want nokia edge
By: Khurram Abbas, Gujrat on Jan, 12 2018

Nokia Edge : Related Mobiles

Nokia Edge Reviews

Read 275 User reviews and comments on Nokia Edge - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Edge detail.