Nokia Heart REVIEWS

Rs. 10,000

Nokia Heart

Nokia Heart User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia heart 7 has a good battery time that I can use whole day long and it’s has good storage capacity and affordable too I loved it
By: Sidra kashif , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This is looking the perfect device for me of nokia heart that has the huge ram and the best battery timing that could help me to use it whole day long
By: ahmed, karachi on May, 19 2019
Ye cell karachi ki kis market me available he
By: Aina, Karachi on Mar, 28 2019
Yar is mobile ki price kia hai jis per yeh sale ho raha hai market ma.
By: Shine, Sialkot on Mar, 27 2019
Ye mobile karachi me kahin b nhe hy / Review
By: Azad baloch, Karachi on Mar, 09 2019
Nokia heart the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: ammar, lahore on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia heart nice and he is phone fingerprint hai is MA
By: Waqas , Karachi on Feb, 20 2019
Dosto yah mobil market man h..plez masg me .03026735713

03038793697
By: m.mumtaz, mianwali on Feb, 14 2019
Bhai available hy Karachi main
By: Owais, Karachi on Feb, 11 2019
Ye mobile market ma available nhi karachi ki
By: Junaid, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
ye market ma avilible nhi hai karachi ki
By: junaid, Karachi pib colony laal masjid teen hati on Jan, 21 2019
ye market ma avilible nhi hai karachi ki
By: junaid, Karachi pib colony laal masjid teen hati on Jan, 21 2019
To be clear, I have no clue about this nokia as I have never utilized this yet resulting
to looking at these specs, I am for all intents and purposes beyond any doubt that it
will be the best to utilize.
By: Wajeeh, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
I am using the nokia heart which is the brilliant smartphone for me because it allow me to install the new applications which is I really want to have
By: hashim, islamabad on Dec, 28 2018
I don’t think the features of this cellphone do worth the price of this cellphone.
Secondly storage capacity of this cellphone is very poor.
By: Hareem, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Good phone. But not available in Bahawalpur.
By: Best.Basit, Bahawalpur on Nov, 03 2018
Nokia heart appears to be a phone for old aged people who are less familiar with technology and things related to it.
By: Aftab, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
Yeah kis date ko ay ga
I am wetting.


By: Shafeeq bhatti , Moreedky on Jun, 20 2018
The nokia heart is so good device who we easily get use that with the beautiful features and the smart display as everyone need to use that
By: ifra, karachi on May, 07 2018
The nokia heart is so nice smart device that give us the good battery standby and the good
signal protection that helps to use it easily
By: Jahania, Attock on Apr, 29 2018
The good and reliable smart phone available now in the reasonable price that helps to get use that with the fast speed
By: neeha, islamabad on Apr, 19 2018
The nokia heart is the good and useful smart phone who the everyone like to use that with the many reliable abilities
By: rayma, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia heart the best smartphone with the best features and has the good speed of
the RAM you will definitely love to use in it
By: Daima, Jalalpur on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Heart the good smartphone which has the best features and has the really good reliability of the battery life what we need for the time
By: Anas, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia Heart the best smartphone with some new features new look which is acceptable for the users who love the Nokia
By: Jawwad, karachi on Apr, 03 2018
I can easily say that i find the nokia heart smoother and faster, although i have only
used it for just over 36 hours.
By: Daima, Lahore on Mar, 26 2018
My friend is having nokia heart and she always keeps on complaining about
her mobile phone as it gets hang after every two minutes. I just hate this mobile
phone.
By: Tahira, Turbat on Mar, 25 2018
My friend is having nokia heart and she always keeps on complaining about
her mobile phone as it gets hang after every two minutes. I just hate this mobile
phone.
By: Tahira, Turbat on Mar, 25 2018
Without any lagging it will give me the best performance of gaming chatting 3G
browsing with the good battery timing.its bettery timing is amazing
By: Hamna, Jalalpur on Mar, 18 2018

Nokia Heart : Related Mobiles

Nokia Heart Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Nokia Heart - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Heart detail.