Nokia Lumia 1020 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 1020

Nokia Lumia 1020 User Reviews & Feedback

Looking so nice smart phone of nokia lumia 1020 that has the long time battery standby and the reliable operating system for using it for a long time
By: `qamar, delft on Feb, 22 2019
I want this lumia full feature unlock box
By: Awais Bacha , Mardan on Oct, 01 2018
I need Lumia 1020 LCD (Penal)
By: Malik Usman, RWP on May, 04 2018
For a long time we easily get use this device of nokia Lumia 1020 with the long time battery standby who the everyone can expect
By: eeman, islamabad on Apr, 19 2018
This is the nice device of the reliable brand of nokia Lumia 1020 that is able to give the amazing performance without get any trouble
By: arham, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
i want to but nokia lumia 1020 plz contact sms 03008242876
By: ali, karachi on Apr, 09 2018
This is looking so good smart phone of nokia Lumia 1020 that has the amazing speed and the good signal protection as we need that samra
By: lareeb, lahore on Apr, 09 2018
Nokia Lumia 1020 this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
I want Nokia lumia 1020, if anyone have in good condition and wana sell it..
Contact me #03139556804
By: Sunny, Peshawer on Jan, 07 2018
My Lumia 1020 sale only 5000/ because touch broken but working good
By: kamran, lahore on Dec, 03 2017
I want to purchase nokia lumia but in 5000 hard cash because it dos not have any value .. Just i need kit and cam of it 03225847746 rana g
By: Rana g, Lahore on Nov, 15 2017
Come on Man…. I mean look at the internal storage of this Nokia Lumia 1020 mobile phone….. Unbelievable…. Completely unbelievable that now an individual can have this much storage in his handheld device.
By: naeem, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Nokia Lumia 1020 the smartphone which has the good features with the android functions availability so you can make launchers in it simply
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
nokia lumia 1020 (41mp) import from dubai box pack new 10/10 unuse price 10000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Sep, 20 2017
I have the best choice now that could help me to use the bets device with the bets facilities with the long life battery timing
By: reshma, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
In the Minimum range I got this smartphone Nokia Lumia 1020 which is amazing in performance and good in the speed of gaming and internet
By: sheena, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
i want buy nokia lumia 1020 in 12/13000 anyone interested to sell contact my nmbr 03044404175
By: intizar ahmed, Gujrat on Aug, 21 2017
i want buy nokia lumia 1020 in 12/13000 anyone interested to sell contact my nmbr 03044404175
By: intizar ahmed, Gujrat on Aug, 21 2017
After using this mobile phone of nokia lumia 1020 I don’t have to buy the another device because their camera result is amazing who capture the photos beautifully
By: zayan, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
Agar kise bahi ko chya tu rabta kr skta ha lumia 1020 10/9 condion
By: Rizwan, gujranwala on Aug, 08 2017
The nokia has the big brand and also is the Microsoft device who can gives the different type of features and the everything very unique
By: zarnish, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
The nokia has the big brand and also is the Microsoft device who can gives the different type of features and the everything very unique
By: zarnish, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
I want to buy nokia 1020 in use if any one want to sell just contect me at [email protected]
By: chema, queta on Jun, 12 2017
Many peoples want to use this type of mobile hat has the bets battery standby and the good signal protection that help you to use this device easily
By: meerab, Karachi on May, 27 2017
I have nokia 909 lumia in black color txt me if anyone want to buy
By: Essa khan, noweshara on May, 23 2017
Nokia lumia 1020 is the nice device in this affordable price and now I am going to buy this device tomorrow form the market
By: nayma, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Any sell Lumia 1020
By: ABDUL RAHEEM, MIRPUR KHAS on Mar, 11 2017
l have nokia lumia 1020 untouch from ksa full assesories made Finland sim b nai dali black white 03365310800
By: Nasir, Attock on Feb, 28 2017
I want to buy it on 10000
By: Imad khan, Uper dir khyber pakhton khwa on Feb, 26 2017
lumia 1020 import from dubai new box packed price 10000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Feb, 23 2017
This is the great smartphone by the Nokia which has the good configuration what we need to sue and I am absolutely feeling really well with that
By: Hameed, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Specs are pretty awesome and the RAM of this smartphone truly amazing which I need used before on my any android smartphone
By: Anas, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Nokia Lumia 1020 ahs the big amount of specs where I can download anything I want to use this smartphone with unlimited space experience
By: sharafat husain, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
Agr Koi Nokia Lumia 1020 , Lumia 540 ,Lumia 535 ,,, Sale Krna Chahta Hai. To Mujh Se Contact Kare.... Muhammad Khawar from Multan
03007138602,
03156023002
By: Muhammad Khawar, Multan on Oct, 14 2016
The any set of Nokia lumia is not take a good work only its camera result is good just taking the photos so many peoples are not bought this hand set
By: majid, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Hello I am Dilber I wana Nokia Lumia 1020
By: Dilber, Hyderabad Sindh on Sep, 28 2016
mere pass lumia 1020 clour yelow orignal charger k sath he achi condition me he
Contact num 03133366528 Karachi
By: minal, karachi on Sep, 23 2016
03459696899
By: ahmad, lahore on Sep, 17 2016
For sale lumia 1020 in Lahore with charger yelow color price almost done 15000 contact 03400463042
By: ahmad, lahore on Sep, 17 2016
AGR kisi k pass Nokia lumia 1020 ha to plzz mujy ESS number par call karo okk 03459696899
By: Noor alam, buner on Sep, 09 2016

Nokia Lumia 1020 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 1020 Reviews

Read 237 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 1020 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 1020 detail.