Nokia Lumia 1320 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 1320

Nokia Lumia 1320 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 1320 the best smartphone with all the features and has the really guide line about the perfect capturing of camera
By: samreen, la on Feb, 25 2019
Window mobile for sale. Nokia Lumia1320 original mobile import from UAE. Only mobile, good condition 10/10. One hand use. Never opened and repair. 4-5 days battery timing. Price Rs.14000 call or SMS 03349066107
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Jun, 06 2018
Nokia 1320 the best mobile phone for me because I never want to charge it every time because of its long lasting timing of the battery
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The good and relabel smart phone of nokia Lumia 1320 who has the good and beautiful features who make this device easily to use
By: hafsa, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 1320 mobile phone with the ultimate functions and has the great quality services which is we really need to have in the mobile phone
By: Shahmeer, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 1320 this is the good smartphone which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need
By: Sabir, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia Lumia 1320 the best smartphone what I have here and this is extremely good for me to see the best features of this smartphone here
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia lumia 1320 having the many reliabilities which makes this device more exciting and easy to use and also available in the rang able price
By: arsala, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia lumia 1320 having the many reliabilities which makes this device more exciting and easy to use and also available in the rang able price
By: arsala, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Without any problem and any type of hanging available this device that has the easy features and functions that we easily use that
By: afeera, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I got the smartphone what I waiting for Nokia Lumia 1320 this phone have brilliant configuration what I expect in this cheap price what I can easily afford
By: basheer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 1320 is best and good smartphone on everything just like the battery timing camera pixels and the RAM speed which is more amazing than everything it has
By: nayla, multan on Aug, 24 2017
fariha how are you
fariha aap us karti ho nokia 1320
tell me sms 03143070200
By: Rana mf, FSD on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia lumia 1320 is looking very classy at this photo and its camera result is also nice which everyone want use that in the best mobile phone
By: fariha, lahore on May, 20 2017
This grand smartphone by the Nokia is amazing I am using it and I just got it by my big brother and now I am feeling superb because this is the faster smartphone as what I need
By: Qadri, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia Lumia 1320 is a good smartphone with the classical design from the Lumia which is not the replica first of all of any smartphone you seen
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia Lumia 1320 is a good smartphone with the classical design from the Lumia which is not the replica first of all of any smartphone you seen
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
Only one word " its awesome"
By: adeel, Talagang on Oct, 12 2016
This mobile looking very nice and its abilities are also very good like its battery timing is very longer then the another mobile phones and its features are also very fast
By: nusrat, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Frndz I went to sale my Lumia 1320 in very good condition....
Content me 03331755976
By: M.Ammar, Faisalabad on Aug, 30 2016
I have this phone available I brought it on Jan 2015 contact me on 03083030013
By: shahzaib shah , karachi on Jan, 01 2016
If some one sale lumia 1320 so contact me on this number 03417800090
By: abubakar hayat, Mianwali on Sep, 06 2015
Wow, its looking amazing phone. I am surely want to have this one before my b'day in my hands. I like the yellow color perfect for me.
By: Aliyan Umer, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Hi i want to sale my nokia lumia 1320 zero mobile with all asesoory no repiar lush condtion i want to sale beacuse i have too many mbl now if anyone intersted than contect me 03054523009
By: hassan bin khalid, gujranwala on Apr, 08 2015
Nokia Lumia 1320 should down the price because nobody is taking care of it ain't no body is gonna pay that much money for it.
By: hamza, khi on Apr, 07 2015
Can anyone give me one fine reason to buy this device? I want a genuine review on this phone. Anyone can enlighten me please
By: Fariha, Lahore on Mar, 19 2015
Lumia 1320 is best Windows 8 Mobile sofar by Nokia. It has many high-end innovations at an affordable price. It features imaging apps, free streaming of ad-free music and HERE maps and location services. Now you can experience the most popular Lumia series with some great features.
By: Farheen, Islamabad on Mar, 18 2015
Nokia Lumia 1320 just blow my mind away it is soo awesome just look at the live desktop truly classy
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
very very bast mobil 1320
By: muhammad waris, quaidabaid on Nov, 28 2014
If someone want to sell lumia 1320, please contact me -- 03349523932 -- Mansehra
By: khurram, mansehra on Nov, 12 2014
Superb camera of lumia phone no doubt but the price is too much expensive. I think i can easily purchase an android smart phone of samsung galaxy.
By: owais, khi on Oct, 23 2014
Selling out my Nokia Lumia 1520 in black color with full accessories + original flip case ... warranty end in March 2015 , in just 32K ... why i'm selling to cheap because this set ha lines on screen but touch working fine no fault .... if you want to see pictures and video then message me on viber or whatsapp ,,, 0321-6464058
By: Mani Butt, Gujranwala on Sep, 30 2014
I want to download skype in this phone, i also copy a version of skype with the help of Date cable but it is not working, so which version is suitable for it?
By: umair, khi on Aug, 24 2014
The price should lower down more i really love this mobile phone but i could not buy this yet cause of its expensive price
By: Shimar, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
Why Nokia Lumia Mobiles are still very Expensive while no crowd is interested in this mobile after the Android Mobiles
By: Jia Ali, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
I have Huawei g700 in good condition 10/10' 8 months warranty with all accessories 3 back covers xchange with nokia lumia 1320.
By: Farhat khan, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2014
i want to buy nokia lumia 1320 but what is the price of this cell
By: muneeb, bahawalpur on Jul, 09 2014
Hi,
Windows phone lovers am also one of you... i used lumia 800 for last 2 years.. now i again went for lumia 1320 its really awesome machine, am selling it now just because of its big screen i cant handle such big phone, i bought it in craze :)... well if any one is interested may contact me on 03453641979 am from hyderabad...
By: zohaib, Hyderabad on Jun, 30 2014
Nokia lumia 1320 is awesome phone, I recently buy it but I am not using 3G network in this phone. I hope its support well 3G network.
By: ahmed, karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I like this one , set is to good
By: m.zaheer alam, karachi on May, 05 2014

Nokia Lumia 1320 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 1320 Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 1320 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 1320 detail.