Nokia Lumia 1520 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 1520

Nokia Lumia 1520 User Reviews & Feedback

The nokia lumia 1520 is the amazing device of the reliable quality that everyone need to use that with the faster speed without get any trouble
By: danish, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Assalamu alaikum
agar kisi ko lumia 1520 kisi ko chahiye to contact me : 03152396998
By: Amin, karachi on Jul, 24 2018
Here we have the nokia Lumia 1520 who give us the beautiful screen resolution who we easily get use that for watching the anything in it clearly
By: sonia, Panjab on Apr, 19 2018
This is really useful smart device that is able to give the good performance without get any trouble with the best battery standby
By: hayma, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 1520 smartphone is really good and has the affordable price with the really good long lasting battery life to use it all day on the Data Usage
By: Salma, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 1520 the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia Lumia 1250 good smartphone with every function what we really love to have in the list and this is really good to see online here
By: Sameer, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
I got the good experience from the device of nokia lumia 1520 which was giving me the good performance every time
By: ramsha, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia lumia 1520 has the good specs and the and the beautiful display that works really good without blasting the pixels
By: sofia, multan on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 1520 is the god smartphone and has the best operating system which can support the best applications for your work out need to use
By: Safeer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
This smartphone is acceptable for the normal usage because it has the shiner body with the stylish design you ever love to use as handy
By: haysim, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 1520 #1 mobile
in this phone every thing is best
its my favrat mobile phone
By: Mudassar hussain, M B Din on Jul, 07 2017
Its best camera result I really like which I use usually to shot the photos beautifully and the best specs are also good in it of nokia lumia 1520
By: shazia, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Mine previous mobile is broken and now I want to buy the new good device which I am thinking about to buy this device of nokia lumia 1520 who is looking mine expected
By: mishal, karachi on May, 19 2017
Khan whatsapp number do apana bhai
By: Hammad, Karachi on Apr, 22 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of nokia lumia 1520 so I didn’t face any problem yet like any type of hanging and sit still giving me the best performance form every way
By: areesha, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
I am using it and it has the brilliant performance with the great battery timings experience my WI FI works whole day but my cellphone never turned off
By: Akhter, karachi on Apr, 12 2017
nokia lumia 1520 ,import from dubai box pack limited stock avialable price 12000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Apr, 04 2017
The best signal strength with the good strength which you use it easily everywhere and it available in very cheap price
By: zehra, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
This Lumaio series can give you the faster speed of the Windows OS which will be the helpful for you and absolutely very good for every app
By: Sabir, Lahore on Mar, 10 2017
This Nokia brand is very old and also provides the many new modes usually who everyone really like to use that has the best quality
By: sameena, panjab on Feb, 14 2017
There has the every smart phone information available s if you want to know any smart phone data so you must see this site to increasing your knowledge
By: samreen, lahore on Jan, 26 2017
Telemart online shoping karachi sirf 200 sy order bok krwain Adres confirm krny or Tcs fee ke wja sy 200 phly pay krna zrori he es k bger ordr bok ni kea jta
By: Habib, Karachi on Oct, 31 2016
Looking beautiful as the new latest style of the smartphone and I never compare it with any other because Nokia Lumia 1520 is one the best smartphone in my opinion
By: Asghar, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
This nokia lamia hand set have my mother and she use her mobile is very eagerly sometimes she listen her favorite old songs with the lot of enjoyment
By: ibrahim, khi on Oct, 07 2016
i have lumia 1520 good condition and complete accessories i want to sale immedietly plzzz contact this num who wana buy 03133366528 from karachi
By: sana naz, karachi on Sep, 23 2016
Me Ny sale Krna Hy 1520 price - 16000 Final...
My Cntxt num.03116656102
By: Soban Raheem, Rawalpindi
I want Nokia Lumia 1520 If any want to sale Please contact me +92 305 9141 790
By: Mian Waseem Ahmed, Lahore on Jun, 18 2016
Aoa I want to sale or exchange my htc sensation xe with beats audio wiith complete bix
3g,4g sported...8/10 condition ...1.5 dual core prosesser 1 gb ram 8 mp camera...very good battery time ...no damage no crack not open no repair sealed pack exchange possible with good mobile(i pay for good mobile) only sms me
By: Mubashar, lahore on Feb, 21 2016
Salam dear.i have nokia 1520 in white color.i used it only one day.if anyone interested then contact me.i m selling it only on 50000.and i bought it on 73000.
By: Nasir khan, Swat on Aug, 22 2015
Lumia 1520 for sale original box,charger, head phone, excellent condition. Only serious buyers contact.
By: hammad, islamabad
I am selling my Lumia 1520 anyone interested kindly contact me on this number 0334-2234455. Only serious buyer contact please.
By: Hiba Khan, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Very awesome device Nokia Lumia 1520 is piece of diamond just perfect in all aspects whether is look wise or whether its quality wise.
By: Noman, khi on Apr, 07 2015
The amazing feature of Lumia 1520 is four microphones that give the perfect sound and rich video recording, it also give a unique feature of wireless charging. I like the cellphone and planning to buy it soon.
By: Hanif, Karachi on Mar, 18 2015
Mayray pass samsung note2 e250l hay andriod 4.4.2 hay 2gb ram our 32gb internal memory hay ager koi lumia 1520 k saat exchang karna chata hay to 03435644286 per rabta kar sakta hay (Mianwali Iskanderabad).
By: Dilawar khan , Mianwali on Feb, 20 2015
I have Nokia Lumia 1520 in yellow color i just love the camera of my mobile phone really Nokia is best yet in making solid devices.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I dont think so who will purchase this nokia lumia windows phone in such an expensive price, there is much better applications which the users can get in note 3 by samsung galaxy.
By: asif, dubai on Dec, 16 2014
I want to purchase Nokia Lumia 1520 . . . . If anyone interested for sale contact at: 0313-6027793
By: Muhammad Faisal, MULTAN on Nov, 02 2014
Karachiiiiiiii I want to buy this phone in under 25000 to 27000 thousand in only white and black colour
With all origional accessories and box
And minimum 1 month waranty remaining also
Only serious buyers contract me thank you 0312 2946579
By: Arbaz, Karachi on Oct, 26 2014
i want exchange my q mobile a750 in 7 month waranty with lumia 1520 if any 1 want contect with me 03453001439
By: fazal, karachi on Oct, 15 2014

Nokia Lumia 1520 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 1520 Reviews

Read 127 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 1520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 1520 detail.