Nokia Lumia 2520 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 2520

Nokia Lumia 2520 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 2520 the great smartphone which allow me to get the great performance of the applications and has the brilliant performance we absolutely need
By: Asla, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
In this smart phone of nokia Lumia 2520 available the huge ram for saving many data in it without get any hanging or other problems
By: azra, Panjab on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 2520 the good smartphone which helps me really much to get the best experience of the applications we would love to have
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 2520 the best smartphone which has the best functions and the amazing reliability which is we definitely love to have here
By: Ameer, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
I am using the Nokia Lumia 2520 which is the great smartphone and makes the perfect application performance with the amazing method of using
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 2520 the smartphone which makes everything very easy for me and this is so glad to use it with the amazing battery life and no issues
By: Amber, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia 2520 the smartphone which makes everything very easy for me and this is so glad to use it with the amazing battery life and no issues
By: Samad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
This smartphone worth is amazing because it has the brilliant features and the amazing RAM speed so you can easily playing the games you love to play it
By: waris, multan on Aug, 24 2017
Can we use messenger and IMO for vedio call on this phone
By: Irfan , Peshawar on Jan, 15 2016
Please the video quality of this Nokia Lumia Tab is not good, try to upload good quality videos for phone reviews.
By: Abidi Ali, Karachi on May, 04 2015
anyone interested to sell their Lumia 2520 can please contact me on this 0322-2233324. I want this one in red color please contact.
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
I want to buy Nokia Lumia 2520 anyone have and want to sell plz contact me on my number 03078433962
By: tauseef, peshawar on Mar, 09 2015
I want sell my lumia 2520 tablet in black Only 2 month used it's come from US AT&T VERSION.. With all accessories Box charger. And dolby wireless head phone original.. And want to sell lumia Icon in white ...ALL accessories and box with wireless charger... any serius buyer call me this num,, 03131094899.. LUMIA 2520 IN 43500/RS.. LUMIA ICON IN 57000/RS.. NO DISCOUNT..
By: ahsan ali, karachi on Jan, 24 2015
how can we attach the keyboard late in Nokia Lumia 2520 please add the video in which they show attaching keys plate.
By: Nomi, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
mujhe nokia lumia 2520 lene he 03142928886 plz mujh se rabta karen
By: A.Rehman kk, tandoallahyar on Nov, 15 2014
Price only on 45,500 Oooo
By: faize2Ali, 448563 on Oct, 29 2014
Selling out my Nokia Lumia 1520 in black color with full accessories + original flip case ... warranty end in March 2015 , in just 32K ... why i'm selling to cheap because this set ha lines on screen but touch working fine no fault .... if you want to see pictures and video then message me on viber or whatsapp ,,, 0321-6464058
By: Mani Butt, Gujranwala on Sep, 30 2014
this is best . what prices this tab
By: ab aziz, pakistan karachi on Sep, 26 2014
Kia iss Marin sim insert hote haI
Plzzzzzz Zz tell MeeE
!!!!
By: HuzAifA, Haripur on Sep, 06 2014
very nice i wana buy it
By: Husnain raza, Sialkot on Sep, 02 2014
wow, its a beautiful tab of nokia lumia. I specially like the size of its screen but you can see that its screen is not much wide.
By: mohsin, khi on Aug, 24 2014
Any body wants to sell this tab please contact on my number 03459865431 please do not call me, just message me.
By: Farhan Ali , Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
The one and only place where i see this Nokia TAb is the hamariweb.com i did not see this tablet in market
By: Waqar Khan, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i wana purchase ths tab in good condition or in warranty plz contact me guys 03014643143
By: Aqeel, Zafarwal on Aug, 03 2014
all nokia sets (symbiam, windows) have problem of direct installations of .exe files. Big drawback. U have to install from pc suites. But that doesnt overcome all +ve features of nokia... :) and doesnt make it khota even... :)
By: faahmad, islamabad on Jul, 21 2014
It is lik ultra laptop slim nd smart. Nd firachers moth phon
By: fahad, multan on Jul, 10 2014
main bohat khush hoon new nokia lumia 2520 ka display dakh kr laiken prices nahi batai gain hain.please price bata dain.
By: obaid, Naushehra Khushab Pakistan on Jul, 04 2014
Nokua Lumia 2520 ki Kya price He.
Aqib Khan From Mirpurkhas 03069860374
By: Aqib ALi, mirpurkhas on Jun, 06 2014
This is really awesome, I think it's not yet introduced in Pakistan Karachi, I would like to buy this Lumia tab
By: Tallal, Karachi on May, 23 2014
price kya hai nokia lumia 2025 ki?????
By: waleed kk, khipro on May, 10 2014
That is called tablet all tablet pcs are Failed in front of Nokia Lumia Tab Plus Smartphone. Lets see when it is comming in Karachi
By: Emad, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
That's an amazing device 2520 WIndows Tab cum mobile i would love to buy please mention the price of this Lumia
I wanna this set
contact me 0313,3876673
Thanks and Regard
M Wasif M
Live: in Faisalabad
From: Karachi Pakistan
By: M Wasif M, Faisalabad on Apr, 16 2014
All above comments are on based on lack of literacy. For all of your guys information Windows RT is the really dump operating system because you never can't install other .exe software from website OR USB. Really this is very bad experience which I had.
This is friendly advice you all don't waste your money on Windows RT and Windows pro based devices.
By: mannan, Islamabad on Apr, 14 2014
That's an amazing device 2520 WIndows Tab cum mobile i would love to buy please mention the price of this Lumia
By: Taimor, Lahore on Apr, 09 2014
Thats an amazing technology by Nokia and Microsoft i loved the idea of this device amazing amazing
By: Haroon, Multan on Apr, 02 2014
i think the price will be the nokia lumai 2050 50,000 to 55,0000
By: shahid , dadu on Mar, 29 2014
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait to see this amazing tablet from Nokia.... I love Lumia Family...
By: Adnan, Lakki Marwat on Mar, 29 2014
m using lumia 2520 its not good it's just like Khota set who want 2 buy this contact no 03456100901
By: sabi khan, islamabad on Mar, 10 2014
Nokia lumia 2520 hai to bohat achha ye set takreban 40,000 tak ka hoga q k ye tablet hai na or aap ko to pata hai na k tablet jeb main admy nahein rakh sakta mere dost ali or zain ko lena hai......
By: Muhammad Baber, Karachi on Mar, 01 2014
how much price any 1 tell me ????
By: A.Rehman k.k, Tandoallahyar on Feb, 23 2014

Nokia Lumia 2520 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 2520 Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 2520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 2520 detail.