Nokia Lumia 510 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 510

Nokia Lumia 510 User Reviews & Feedback

Wifi ni hai kia es main?
By: saleem, lahore on Oct, 15 2017
Nokia Lumia 510 this smartphone is really amazing because of the good functions I love to use and the battery timing is awesome which makes me every time happy
By: Jhangeer, Ka on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 510 has the brilliant performance because of tis reliability people love to use it and why don’t you like it has the good life you need
By: sumera, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I am the big user of nokia brand that give us the bets mobiles in the affordable Price and the every having perfect of their
By: fariha, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Cheap smartphone which has the great configuration and the faster speed of the windows where you can easily use docs in it with the ultimate speed
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Lumia 510 is now available in Market and after used it by my friend I am very impressive with the specs of this smartphone
By: rafiq, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
Now i am playing games in this beautiful smart phone of nokia lumia. My elder sister gifted me this set because i pass my matric exams.
By: sania, mirpur khas on Oct, 08 2016
plz everyone to info me ky yeh lumia 430 me whatsaap ky audio option kahn sy mily gae file coorapt show hota hai
By: umair, lahore on Aug, 01 2016
I have nokia lumia 510 it's not working when it on it vibrate and then of
By: zaryab , rawalpindi on May, 14 2016
I want to update the windows operating system in this nokia lumia 510 smart phone which is such a lovely phone but the version is old so how can I make it update? Have I need any software?
By: mubashir, khi on Jul, 14 2015
Asalamulikum frends...i want to sale my nokia lumia 510 mobile..condition 10/10 with box nd charger..no repair nd like new condition colour black..1 hand use..final price 5500..so plz sirius buyers contect me..my contect no is..03014053882..only from lahore..thanks
By: Ali Waqas, Lahore on Jun, 20 2015
This phone size is too small, it can easily slip away from hands instead of this people should buy another Lumia handset which has at least fits in users hands.
By: Shayana Khan, Islamabad on Apr, 18 2015
I want sale my Nokia lumia 510 final 10000 original charger dabba hand free Islamabad contact 03015402396
By: wajid Ali, Islamabad on Mar, 21 2015
it is best mobile phone.good touch.kabhi hang nai hota.calling k liye very good.I want to sell my lumia 510.if any one wanted to buy.contact with me.just in lahore.price is final 5200.price kam ho sakti hei agar koi lena chahta hei to.cantact number 03471866727
By: sarfraz ahmad, lahore on Mar, 12 2015
Nokia lumia ki koi market value nhi he lumia ne Nokia ko fail kr diya he
By: Mustafa, karachi on Jan, 22 2015
I wanna sell my lumia 510 in fantastic condition with all accessories original in cheap price Rs/=7800 my if you are interested contact me please 03039650490...
By: Muhammad Ali, larkana on Nov, 30 2014
i have lumia510 with box in orignal condition demand is 5500 final.
karachi
contact 03089012414
By: majid, karachi on Oct, 05 2014
salam me ye nokia lumia 510 sell kar raha hun,,jis b bhai ko chaiye wo mujhse contact kare,,plzz,,,srf 8000 me,,my contact number is 03333513716
By: jahangir, karachi and larkana on Sep, 18 2014
want to sell nokia lumia 510 in good condition....contect 03054864315
By: Junaid, Lahore on Aug, 08 2014
The price of all the nokia lumia is too much expensive, I don’t know how I can but it? I like every sets of nokia lumia.
By: huzaifa, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I wat to sell my nokia lumia 510 in good condition with 9 month waranty

03453431342
By: babar chiken, Karachi on Jul, 02 2014
This is Lumia but it does loook like Nokia Aasha Mobile. Screen size is very small just 4 inches not cool
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
this is very very bad mobile phone. is me vedios download nahi hote.
By: amir, nowshera on Apr, 09 2014
i want to sale lumia 510 in good condition.if any one buy it so plz contact me.price is 10000.
03149149039
By: naveed , peshawar on Mar, 20 2014
i want to sale lumia 510 in good condition.if any one buy it so plz contact me.price is 8000. mobile:03329406259
By: qasim, mardan on Feb, 22 2014
I wana purchase lumia 510 used cell. if any one please contact me at 03445624732
By: Amir, Talagang on Feb, 15 2014
Es main skype video cal hay ya nahi. Any one can tel me
By: Sajida shah, Khanewal on Feb, 09 2014
Nokia Lumia 510 for sale with original charger, original handsfree, data cable and IMEI matched box. Rs 9,500 - contact: 0331-9686564
By: Farooq, Sialkot on Jan, 26 2014
I'm selling my Nokia Lumia 510 [in 9/10 condition] with original charger, original handsfree, data cable and with IMEI matched box for 9,500 RS. 0331-9686564
By: Farooq, Sialkot on Jan, 26 2014
Agr larkana city m koi ye set bejhna chahta hai to plz cantact
03423617365
By: Jan Muhammad, Larkana on Jan, 11 2014
main ny ya mobile lana hai agr ache halat main hai to mujhy connect kary 03136616615 03346188881
By: mohsin tufail, rahim yar khan on Jan, 06 2014
Aoa. hope you people will be all right. here is saqib from lahore. wanna purchase nokia lumia 510 or lumia 520. it should be in good condition. if anyone wanna sale. then contact.
contact #: 0334-6963277
Thank you
By: Saqib amin, Lahore on Dec, 30 2013
it is good for black people (niggas)
By: nobady, karachi on Dec, 30 2013
its awesome mobile set , only for those who come to know its usage ...
if any one have any question and confusing about it , can sms me on 03326194184 or E-mail at [email protected]
stay Blessed
By: Sahir, Lahore on Dec, 22 2013
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 510 as well complete accessories in Good condition with remaining 9 months Warranty.
Please contact me on 0301-2870377
By: Saqib, Uch Sharif.Distt.Bahawalpur on Dec, 18 2013
mujay nokia lumia 510 laina hain aur range 12k hai agar koi intrested ho to bataye mujay 03343049263
By: abdullah, karachi on Nov, 27 2013
lumia 510 mein jb msg ata hai to wo main screen pe msg khula hua ajata hai that any1 can read..ise turn off krne ka agr koi triqa hai to plz plz tel me. mene bht dhunda lekn mjhe nai mla. plz if any1 knws ths thn kindly tell me.
By: zakir, karachi on Nov, 08 2013
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 510 as well complete accessories in Good condition with remaining 4 month Warranty.
Please contact me on 0334-5481534
By: Imran, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2013
I want sale my lumia 510 in pakpattan warranty four month ki Baki he me be sirf 10000 me sale krna he koi kharabi ni he plz cntct me 03052002570
By: Abdullah , pakpattan on Oct, 02 2013
aoa.main aap ko all nokia lumia k options k bary main gaid kar sakta hun. very very nice lumia islamabad
By: ali, islamabad on Sep, 23 2013

Nokia Lumia 510 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 510 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 510 detail.