Nokia Lumia 520 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 520

Nokia Lumia 520 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 520 the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it
By: neeha, multan on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia Lumia 520 the good smartphone which has the really good operating system where we can easily check every kind of Bug in the OS
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 520 this is the best smartphone which has the really good functions with the amazing quality services we need
By: Sadiq, Ka on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia smartphones are so good because of the good features I like to use with the ultimate functions you will ever love in it
By: Kami, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 520 is the best and the amazing smartphone I love Lumia because whenever by mistaken any software to issue so this will be easy to correct it
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I really want to use this device of nokia lumia 520 for long time that has the best battery standby and the many good features which I never have used before
By: ramsha, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Nokia lumia 520 is the nice device then mine previous mobile phone which has the exclusive features and able to save many data in it
By: huma, islamabad on May, 19 2017
I want to know that how could I download the torrent in this nokia lumia 520 who I recently bought that and now I want to watch movies in it
By: roobi, karachi on May, 01 2017
Mine mother have this mobile of nokia lumia 520 that she using to listen the sings usually because it has the best sound speakers that also to listen that with the best sound
By: urwa, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
all the nokia lumia phones are so good. i have heard a lot about them and read the specs of this phone on your site. i highly recommend this phone as it is affordable.
By: Sohrab, Lahore on Apr, 25 2017
Nokia lumia 520 is the best specs mobile who has the good camera results which you shot the photos anywhere and that also shot the good photos there are
By: neelam, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia Lumia 520 a really good series by Nokia and why I say that because I am using Nokia Lumia and give me the amazing things what I deserve with this smartphone
By: Areeb, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
You use this mobile easily from every way with the dual sim connection that helps you to use your two sim at a time
By: aiza, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
Nokia lumia 520 is amazing smartphone WI FI signal range and the faster processor with the best RAM from nokia which I really like for using
By: neehal, hore on Apr, 01 2017
Nokia Lumia 520 is superb cool and great smartphone I love to use it and want to buy the another one for buying it to my wife
By: Sabir, Lahore on Mar, 29 2017
I am absolutely feeling very well with this new smartphone by the Nokia Lumia because it allow me to use the Documents work very easily
By: Azeem, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I want to buy this mobile of Nokia lumia 520 that has the best camera result which I really like to use that and mine mobile doesn’t has this
By: sameena, multan on Feb, 14 2017
Its mini size is looking too cool which has the best timing who you use for whole day and it charge in just few minutes
By: aleena, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia Lumia 520 is the best smartphone Lumia series makes very better for us because I don’t like to use android and Nokia makes my wish really better
By: Samad, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
Any time I use this mobile and I play mine favorite games who is heavy and takes much space but it works good and doesn’t hanging any way
By: rooma, karachi on Jan, 26 2017
Nokia Lumia 520 has the faster android speed with the best camera pixels where you can easily capture the long distance pictures
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
This mobile of nokia lumia 520 has the best quality smart phone and its features and apps are also very good for using in daily life
By: sumera, multan on Jan, 23 2017
It's really a nice low priced phone even it's manufactured in nokia company. I am just happy to have this after Nokia lumia 520 - the legendary basic phone ever by Nokia.
By: hira, jalapure on Jan, 19 2017
Lumia is the great series by Nokia but now people have the great focus on the upcoming edge series of Nokia which come with the android versions
By: Barlas, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
The nokia lumia is mine most favorite mobile but the problem is this mobile available in high price which I can’t afford that so I am wetting to down its price
By: habina, multan on Jan, 15 2017
You can easily make it as a Desktop if you know about the Settings of this Lumia smartphone also make its launcher as an Android Nokia Lumia 520 is best
By: shaani, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 520 phone 6000 only good condition vodaphone network please contact 03356638116
By: umar, Faisalabad on Oct, 15 2016
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 520 phone 6000 only good condition vodaphone network please contact 03356638116
By: umar, Faisalabad on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia’s new device is powered by Windows Phone 8 OS, featuring the digital lenses, a 1GHz dual core processor, and a touch screen that can work easily with finger nails or even gloves.
By: baber, lahore on Oct, 08 2016
Mere pass Nokia Lumia 520 hai 6 month garnnty 8000 only my contact 03003734543
By: Abdul shakoor, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 520 at 1500
Contact me at 03054592019
By: Ahsan Jameel , Lahore on Mar, 31 2016
i want to sale my lumia 520 in black with box, charger and cover,, good in condition just in 4500,, anybody who can get this... please contact me i'm from Gujranwala 03324475869
By: Adnan, Gujranwala on Mar, 21 2016
i want to sale my nokia lumia 520 final 5000 urgent sale 03039500615
By: mubashir, lahore on Jan, 20 2016
But acha phone hain but dual sim ni ha baki functions b bht ache hain ... Its nice
By: Saeed kashmiri, kashmir on Oct, 11 2015
My sister is using this phone since one year and she is pretty fine with the functions of this phone because it never failed her expectations.
By: Asif, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
Ye set bohat acha h
By: Saif ali, Pakistan on Aug, 09 2015
Hello frndz main be Lumia 520 sell krna hai very good condition price 5500 with box meta no hai 03117089489 hai
By: Tanveer Ahmed , faisalabad on Jul, 24 2015
The lens of the camera by nokia lumia windows phone is unbelievable, I really like this lovely phone which model is lumia 520 but look at the price of it, it such an expensive phone by nokia.
By: yumna, khi on Jul, 12 2015
Lumia 520 is here to rock. I will buy this phone for my mother as she is fond of Nokia plus this phone is simple to use so she wont be having any trouble
By: Faraz Anwer, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
When i purchase a nokia lumia 520 smart phone, i need to restore the settings of it but when i reach in the restore option it ask me the password, i dont know how i can do.
By: danish, khi on Jun, 08 2015

Nokia Lumia 520 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 520 Reviews

Read 352 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 520 detail.