Nokia Lumia 525 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 525

Nokia Lumia 525 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 525 the smartphone which has the really good functions and the best price what we can easily afford for the good experience
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The good display and the malty touch screen available now in this smart phone of nokia Lumia 525 who is able to give the good performance every time
By: neeha, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 525 the smartphone which has the really good operating speed and has the good functions for supporting the updated and reliable applications
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 525 this is the smartphone which has the best functions and the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly need for using
By: Asad, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
A new mobile Nokia Lumia 525 having many features with very low price for you.
Lumia is unbroken on introducing elegant and fantastically designed transmission
phones.
By: Ghashia, Jalalpur on Mar, 26 2018
I am really appreciating the work of this online site that give us the facility to check out the facility to check out the any device information easily
By: yumna, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
The amazing device in the rang able price available now that has the bets camera result that could help to capture the photos beautifully
By: simran, lahore on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 525 the good solution for buying the smartphone because it has the amazing features with the ultimate battery timing you absolutely need
By: sania, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Looks like the grand smartphone in the Windows OS so you can easily sue the Docs in this smartphone by the Online and by the built in very easily
By: Jameel, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
The best quality mobile with the long life that doesn’t create any problem form any so now what are you wetting for just go to the market and buy it
By: Absar, Karachi on Mar, 25 2017
Nice
By: ikrash, sargodha on Dec, 23 2016
Why it’s not good it has the bigger camera result with the ultimate Nokia Lumia reflection where you don’t need to download the camera beauty in this Nokia Lumia 525
By: Majid, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
This mobile phone of nokia lumia is looking very nice I want to bought it because its battery timing is looking very good and I want to bought this hand set
By: burhan, khi on Oct, 07 2016
I want Nokia lumia 525 with power bank and with on xbox
By: AHMADALI, haripur on Jun, 01 2015
This phone is reasonable in price and the specs of the phone are also awesome, I'll definitely buy this phone soon.
By: Wali Khan, Karachi on May, 04 2015
Its look nice. I think I should go for this phone. I searched alot for a good smartphone not find a suitable on in my price now Lumia 525 can be a grat option for me.
By: Hina Abidi, Lahore on Apr, 17 2015
The Lumia 525 is a small, affordable mobile phone with a decent camera and great look, but not much else going for it. just these things do not make it much more good.
By: Anas, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Can anyone tell me is this phone better than other Lumia devices in terms of performance and prices? I want a phone that does not stuck and work faster.. i like the display of this phone but cant judge the performance. Please reply
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 19 2015
It is an awesome cellphone according to its performance. Lumia 525 is available in premium and glossy look with changeable covers. The best thing about Lumia 525 is that Here Maps, which provides turn by turn guidance and you will never be lost again.
By: Tabish, Lahore on Mar, 18 2015
Hi,
I want to ask 1 question plz let me know there are we use whats app in Lumia 525,
Boz if this service i can use hen i will buy. i m using whats app on S3 mini and HTC one but the mean thing is battery issue so plz any 1 of you send me text on my whats app for confirmation
+255779888109
By: Ayaz, Dar es salamm on Feb, 07 2015
In Nokia Lumia 525 the more of screen area is used in body and less is display screen also the back side is not good.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
No one wants to buy this lumia phone because it is not an android application and the touch of this phone is not like an other phone.
By: hassan, khi on Oct, 23 2014
i want to buy this. this is my favourate phone
By: Asif Ali Shah, Jacobabad on Aug, 30 2014
Well, no doubt the camera of nokia lumia 525 is awesome but this phone is just a simple touch screen, it is not an android phone.
By: shahrukh, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I want to sale or exchange my noir a75 with lumia 525. Nor A75 has front cam, led light, android 4.2.2. can run all apps smoothly.. furthermore it has 10 months warranty... for a deal please contact 0335-1235678
By: faisal, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
WOW i am waiting for the price lower little more i will buy it when its price would be reached to 12000
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
nice mobail
By: praval rajput, india on Aug, 05 2014
i want to sell my new nokia lumia 525 10 months warranty unused black colour interested people call me 03341120023
By: irtaza, karachi on Aug, 03 2014
Its 8 GB internal memory and the awesome camera make my mind to buy this phone, Insha Allah I will buy it after the eid.
By: shah, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
I like all the series of lumia, I am interested to buy this phone but the cost is too much. The battery timing of this phone is better than other.
By: tahoor, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
So so nice
By: ammar, lahor on Jul, 03 2014
Salam i want to sell my lumia 525 yellow, more then 10 m0nths warranty just like new fresh piece, in just rs 12000.
C0ntct 03012279229
By: Ali g, Hyderabad on Jun, 16 2014
Nokia Lumia 525 is the only Lumia Phone which is low in cost, otherwise all the other Lumia mobiles are very expensive
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 23 2014
i want to sale nokia lumia 525.condition 10/10 full waranti price 15000 Rs anybody who wants to purchase. call me. 03216229646 no sms
By: javed, gujrat on May, 01 2014
I have this in Yellow color the camera result is not that good as represented in the video. Camera is bad
By: Ayesha, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
I want to exchange Q mobile a8 with Lumia 525 in good condition! also my cell phone is in good condition (like new) ! anyone who want to exchange wan contact me! +923335302129
By: Usama Mubeen, Rawalpindi (RWP) on Apr, 19 2014
A.O.A main nokia lumian 620 bechna chahta hn mukamal saman hy jise zrort ho rbta kry 4 mah waranti me hy black clr sirf 15 hazar me 0334 7840786 sirf bhakkar k log rabta kry
By: sana ullah khan, bhakkar on Apr, 09 2014
Wow yar 17000 not bad coolest mobile phone i but since Nokia launched Android Mobile i am more interested in them
By: Khan, Karachi on Apr, 09 2014
17000 not bad for the Nokia Lumia Mobile i got this mobile as gift from my brother he live in canada
By: Saqib, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
i want to sale nokia lumia 525.condition 10/10 full waranti price 16500 Rs anybody who wants to purchase. call me. 03216229646
By: javed, gujrat on Mar, 31 2014

Nokia Lumia 525 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 525 Reviews

Read 65 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 525 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 525 detail.