Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM

Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of nokia lumia 530 that has the good operating system for using it easily every time
By: maha`, multan on Feb, 22 2019
I juts trust on this brand of nokia because this one of the best brand that gives the
reliable models who works for a long time without get any problem
By: Nimra, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
Now this is the same smart phone who I could expect that for using mine two sims at a time with the good signal protection
By: zareen, multan on May, 07 2018
Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM the good smartphone with the best functions and the great speed of the online application we want to install
By: Akeem, Ka on Mar, 25 2018
nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM smartphone is really awesome to see the best performance of the Data Usage in this smartphone form the Nokia
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Without face any trouble I have been using this mobile phone nokia Lumia dual sim that still gives me the good signal coverage that I easily use that every time for texting
By: natasha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
One of my friend who lives in china, has this Nokia Lumia Dual sim mobile phone from the last 3 months. Once he told me all about the features and qualities of this mobile phone and it seemed so affordable to me.
By: kamran, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I expected same this type of device of nokia lumia 530 dual sim that having the huge ram which is able to save our many heavy data easily without using any SD card
By: arshia, multan on Sep, 22 2017
With the great Dual SIM combination this smartphone has the ever good performance which helps user to use both SIM card at a time
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM is the good smartphone with its Dual SIM function now you can allow the two SIM cards at once with this mobile phone
By: maha, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 530 available for sale 9 month warranty, pin pack in rawalpindi please contact 03018113492
By: rizwan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 25 2017
Small handy smartphone which can give you the some extra option like the best Signals connectivity with the long length WI FI
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Before this mobile have mine brother and I really like that so then I bought that from the market same this mobile and color and now I am using it very eagerly
By: aleena, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
Now I am satisfied with this mobile of nokia lumia dual sim because this is mine first mobile that doesn’t create any problem to does work of dual sim
By: rabea, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
This mobile provide the best facility to its users that has the dual sim connection and everyone really need to this type of mobile
By: BINISH, pindi on Mar, 16 2017
The Nokia smartphones have the huge demand in market now and this is really helpful to take the authentic rating for the Nokia smartphones at this place
By: Adeel, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
Nokia made very easy for their costumer to make this amazing new series so this is finally helpful smartphone for me that I can easily use it
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Cool smartphone from every way no lagging no signal problem and absolutely great battery timing in fact I have used it all day
By: Taha, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
The Dual SIM smartphones are not easily available in the market I just recently want to buy the new smartphone who has the Dual SIM option and it was very hard to find out
By: Sabir, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
Absolutely working great with the bets signal range and never show you the drop down problem on anywhere doesn’t matter which SIM card you using
By: Naeem, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
My friend use nokia lumia 530 .he share his experience with me. he said to me features and specification of phone really amazing. just one thing is that its so costly. but still good. now I also want to buy this phone.
By: ameer, rahwali on Oct, 08 2016
This set have my mother and its verity is very nice and its battery are very long lasting my mother every time to use this mobile phone but its condition is better
By: Zuhaib, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
I want to sell Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM with box and all accessories.
No fault, 10/10 condition.
Fix and Final Price: 7500
Only serious buyers contact me from Faisalabad.
My contact: 03067271790
By: Asadullah, Faisalabad on Sep, 02 2016
My Nokia Lumina 530 Dual Sim shuts off after inserting 16 GB SD card. To restart I have to remove battery and re-insert SD card. Same problem continues. What is the problem and how to address this problem ?
By: Zahid, Lahore on Aug, 25 2016
After checking the features and specs of Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM phone I am quiet convinced about purchasing it as soon as possible. I am really happy and glad on this online phone specs checking service.
By: Rida, Karachi on Aug, 19 2016
I want to sell my Box pack Nokia Lumia 530 Dual Sim. Box is Packed still not opened in Rs 10,000. cnct on 03206677527.
By: Mudassir, Rawalpindi on Apr, 01 2016
Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM comes in some decent specs one can ask for! I am not usually Windows phone fan but still this phone has impressed me totally! Lets see
By: Farah, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
Nokia lumia 530 dual sim smart phone is amazed which I choose when I change my smart phone. I specially like to listen the mp3 songs in with the help of the handsfree of this phone.
By: Masood, khi on Feb, 15 2016
For the lumia lovers this nokia lumia 530 dual sim smart phone is also good, I choose this phone because I love those phone which camera is good.
By: yasir, khi on Jan, 25 2016
This phone is seriously incredible due to so many reasons. I gifted Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM to my younger sister and she loves it totally! I checked the specs here before buying. Thank you
By: Urwa, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
I bought nokia lumia 530 dual sim smart phone but while using handsfree it handsfree jack disturb me to connect it, I think I have to repair it. Can this part is in the warranty?
By: sarfaraz, khi on Nov, 19 2015
I have nokia lumia 530 dual sim smart phone which size is good and the downloading speed is much better than the other android phone, the main reason to buy this phone is the camera which I like.
By: kamal, khi on Oct, 31 2015
Any color of this phone is available in karachi which attracts the girls? Actually I want to purchase lumia smart phone for the purpose of gift to my friend, she wants smart phone.
By: ali, khi on Sep, 30 2015
I have Nokia Lumia 530 just arrived from Australia and I have given to some to unlock country code, hope in a day or two it will be unlocked. If any one interested to buy this set at Rs.9,000, please give me a call or message on my cell No.0315-721-4481. I am based in North Karachi, Karachi.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Aug, 04 2015
Is this phone available in Black color please tell me ?
By: Farhan, Lahore on May, 20 2015
The internal memory of my nokia lumia 530 smart phone is just 4GB that is why i am using a 8GB SD card in it.
By: yusra, khi on May, 17 2015
Is this phone launched in the market or not? please do updated me.
By: Danish Attiq, Karachi on May, 04 2015
My sister use this phone, she is satisfied with it performance even with the camera work but she wants to switch on other phone beacuse the phone has no 2ndary camera in it.
By: Zara Khan, Islamabad on Apr, 16 2015
Oh no Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM should have secondary camera also want making video calls and there is not front camera.
By: Faizan, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Nokia I must say have improved its devices to a great extent. the phone comes in amazing features and specs especially the space and 128 Gb memory card.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Mar, 19 2015

Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 530 Dual SIM detail.