Nokia Lumia 530 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 530

Nokia Lumia 530 User Reviews & Feedback

The great device of the nokia lumia 530 who has the long time battery standby and the faster speed for using this device every time
By: mishal, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Simple and better mobile phones by the Nokia lumia is now available in this website
you can find out more mobile phones by the Nokia in your budget
By: Sumbal, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
The good smart phone of nokia Lumia 530 that give us the good performance without get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: sameena, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia Lumia 530 the good mobile phone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and has the really good configuration what we exactly want to get
By: Saha, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia 530 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the really good way of the functions and its perfect battery make me happy all day
By: Sadeem, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Looking the beautiful device of nokia Lumia 530 which has the amazing abilities and the beautiful camera result that shot the photos beautifully
By: abeeha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia is a very old name in mobile phone industry that I always hear its name. I was reading the specs of this Nokia Lumia 530 mobile phone, and they have inspired me a lot.
By: ali, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I am thinking about to buy this device of nokia lumia 530 after seeing the abilities of their that is very good then mine mobile phone
By: zooni, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 530 has the good features and the amazing reliable performance which can show you the best applications you need to use for your work
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 530 the good smartphone with the perfect range of the features which you will love to use here so this will be the best smartphone for every Nokia user
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 530 has the good configuration and it is also the updated so you can easily update the features of this smartphone by the help of Windows
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
It’s no dough that nokia brand is the best brand of Pakistan and I see the everyone to use this brand mobiles because its everything is nice
By: mirha, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
This is the only mobile of this brand of nokia lumia lumia 530 that has the specific features and many new apps available in very cheap price
By: anusha, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
The authentic result and the official information about any smartphone you want is now available at this website you can easily check it out at this page
By: Areeb, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
The specs are perfect as per as our demand so this is really nice to use this faster smartphone by the Nokia which is in cheap price
By: Absar, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
I didn’t have an idea about this smartphone from Honor but it looks great that is impressing me so much so what you people think about it?
By: Rashid, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
After turn off the Auto updates of this smartphone I can easily use the internet in it because the signals now complete work where I want
By: Anjum, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
Lumia 530 is an amazing smartphone and one things which I really observed that the biggest different between the features in Nokia Lumia In Microsoft Lumia It is the best one
By: Mushtaq, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
Yesterday I saw this hand set and when I see this I really like it because its features is very fast and cool. And its battery life is very longer than the other mobiles
By: dawood, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Nokia brings nokia lumia 530 smart phone which browsing speed make this phone more special as well the desktop display of the icons make it unique that is why I purchase this phone.
By: waqar, khi on Mar, 28 2016
What is the current price of nokia lumia 530 smart phone, I want to buy this smart phone in a used form because the price of new smart phone is very expensive, I want to change my phone.
By: mehr, khi on Feb, 15 2016
The Nokia Lumia 530 grabbed my attention due to One Drive Storage of 15 GB. RAM memory is not up to mark. I am still confused whether to buy it or not!! Recommendations required
By: Yasmeen, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
In a reasonable price this nokia 530 smart phone is a more famous windows phone which peoples purchase because its multi touch as well the camera is superb.
By: hasham, khi on Nov, 19 2015
For using 4G LTE, this nokia lumia 530 is not a compatible phone but for the browsing to watch youtube and dailymotion, I love this such a great smart phone which body is very reliable to use.
By: tasneem, khi on Oct, 31 2015
nice phone?
By: fawad zia, peshawar on Oct, 26 2015
For using 3G this nokia lumia is the only phone which talk time is good to use this service that is why I never want to sale my smart phone but you know it size is not much large.
By: shah, khi on Sep, 30 2015
I searched in market but I dint get this phone available at any retailer shop, please tell me how can i buy this phone?
By: Danish, Lahore on May, 20 2015
I have nokia lumia 530 smart phone but i never play games in this phone, now i want to know that how can i download games?
By: yusuf, khi on May, 17 2015
Why this phone is not equipped with Gorilla glass? all function are new than why no new technology screen?
By: Ariba, Karachi on May, 04 2015
I want to sell my Lumia 530 interested buyers can contact me on this 0321-9077898. Only serious buyers can contact please.
By: Saad Khan, Lahore on Apr, 16 2015
Mare pas ya cel he acha set he agr ap main se kise ko is k bary main malmt janana he tu my cel number 03369300082
By: Malik Zeshan, Multan on Apr, 10 2015
RAM of Nokia Lumia 530 is low it should be 1 gb at least because we install some apps and it make mess in future if ram is low.
By: Madiha, khi on Apr, 06 2015
me
lumia 530 buy krna chahta hn.good condition me ho.original
charger,handfree ho.karachi me karsaz k karib k log cntct
krn.03347318678
By: 03347318678, karachi on Mar, 28 2015
I guess it is a reasonably priced phone with all the specs that you are looking for! the only thing that hurts about this phone is the RAM specs.. I guess it should be atleast 1 Gb
By: Kiran Khan, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2015
It offer 4GB of in-built storage which is expandable up to 128GB via micro SD card, whatelse one person wants if he/she getting such hell lot space in their cellphones.
By: Jibran, Faislabad on Mar, 18 2015
Kia koi bhi muj ko nokia 530 ky bary janta hy
By: Muhammad nawaz, Haveali lakha on Feb, 09 2015
dont buy nokia lumia 530 its price is higher and more importantly its battery is not good you will have to recharge it time sooner.
By: Aleem, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Salam. Mary pas (Samsung galaxy s duos 2 s7582) ha... ma as nokia k set ky sath exchange krna cha ra hn... agr koi interested ha to btaey.... 03215095535
By: Saqib zia, Islamabad on Jan, 22 2015
A big difference in Nokia Lumia 530 vs Nokia Lumia 530 dual sim anyways i also use single sim in mobile phone.
By: Baber, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
We need low price
By: Abdulazeez , Edo state on Jan, 09 2015

Nokia Lumia 530 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 530 Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 530 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 530 detail.