Nokia Lumia 532 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 532

Nokia Lumia 532 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 532 the upcoming new smartphone by the nokia which can give you the faster speed of RAM what you are waiting for
By: tayaba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
This is the great device in this reasonable price of nokia lumia 530 that has the long time battery timing and the huge Belton memory
By: naeema, islamabad on Jan, 21 2019
I hope the current price of this Nokia lumia 532 will decrease more because the new
model of nokia is quiet amazing due to the features and the processor.
By: Shawaiz, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Mujh battery 🔋 chaiya
By: Sajjad Hussain , Sialkot on Dec, 03 2018
No wonder, there are a bunch of problems in lUMIA 532 for those who generally use high feature phones, but those who expect least, this could be a good option for them.
By: Munazza, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I bought Nokia Lumia 532 when it came into the market and I had to sell this cellphone within a year because of its weak internal memory. I must not recommend this cellphone to those who have high usage.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The nokia lumia 532 is the good mobile phone of the reliable brand that give us the malty performance easily every time without get any problem
By: sayqa, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
The nokia lumia 532 is the good mobile phone of the reliable brand that give us the malty performance easily every time without get any problem
By: zehra, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
The nokia Lumia 532 has the good ability for using this device with the long time performance as we expect that for using the device for a long time
By: nayla, karachi on May, 07 2018
What is the price of this mobile??
By: Fahad sangi, Multan on Apr, 02 2018
Nokia Lumia 532 the best smartphone of the Lumia series I am using it with the best heavy battery life which makes my two days great
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia 532 the good smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price what we definitely love to have in it
By: Sanam, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
This nokia Lumia 532 is the good smart phone of this nokia brand that give the many reliable abilities in this smart phone
By: meerab, multan on Mar, 16 2018
I am a big user of this brand mobile phone of nokia that gives the amazing models in the reason able price which I can use that very eagerly for a long time
By: anam, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 532 the smart[phone which is the choice for the workers because of many windows things in the Lumia smartphones this has the most selling rate
By: Shakir, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I have the great experience with this mobile phone by the Nokia 532 because of its huge amount application I never be bored with that
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
There has the big abilities which everyone wants to use that in the expected mobile phone that has the best battery standby and easy features
By: rayma, multan on Aug, 26 2017
mujhko apna lumia 532 sell karna hai jisko bhi kharidna ho
Call:03002286167
By: S.M.Maroof, karachi on May, 27 2017
salam koi dost nokia lumia 532 seal krna ho to contact me. 03410280734 Karachi.
By: Wasif, karachi on May, 22 2017
I can easily buy this because the price is affordable as I expect and all the things are available in this smartphone what I extremely need for my work with the limited RAM speed
By: Waseem, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 532 is the best smartphone I use to listens songs in this smartphone for the long time and it will never low the battery for the normal usage
By: Rehamn, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia lumia 532 has the big screen and good resolution who helps to watch the movies in a good quality and I usually i see the movies in it
By: samia, lahore on Apr, 04 2017
This mobile has the beautiful camera results which shot the beautiful photos every time and everywhere that you must like it
By: sumera, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
The new and the good smartphones information’s are available at this website which is so easy for you and for everyone who want to buy this smartphone
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
This is really good smartphone by the Nokia Lumia 532 which has the great configuration and the and the speed which we really love to use
By: Saleem, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Nokia again amazed me after launched this faster smartphone speed camera result and everything what I need in these prices
By: Taha, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
My name is sameer. I want to sell my lumia 532 in 3300 in good condition i am from bahwalpur my ph is 03066764582 only serious buyer contect me
By: sameer, Bahwalpur on Jan, 04 2017
nokia ka 3gp mobail flash cemra or betry powfr ziada
By: mazar khan, manjhipur zila jacobabad tahseel thul sindh on Nov, 16 2016
vidio call for facbook no wai nosapot USB
By: nazarmashadi, khairpur on May, 05 2016
Nice mobile
By: zayain, lahore on Apr, 13 2016
I’m a huge fan Nokia Lumia Series and i also have this one handset Nokia Lumia 532 it’s camera result were awesome with updatable windows option
By: Zahid , Sargodha on Feb, 13 2016
The processor of Nokia Lumia 532 take much time in the browsing this is why I sold my nokia lumia and purchase the smart phone of other brand which I like.
By: Danial, khi on Feb, 04 2016
It is my first experience to use lumia series smart phone because my brother bring me this lumia 532 in which I am enjoying the internet with wifi.
By: hameed, khi on Jan, 25 2016
The 3G integrated Nokia Lumia 532 comes with mediocre battery and camera specs makes it an average device for the users. I am disappointed about this phone after checking the features here.
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
mere bhai log woh user pagal hoga jo nokia ke mobiles use karega agar mobile use harna hai to HUAWEI OR HTC these are best mobiles phones company
By: Fida, karachi on Dec, 12 2015
Can I use 4G LTE in Nokia Lumia 532 smart phone, I have this phone because I like to use windows smart phone but I never use 3G network as well 4G in this phone.
By: muddasir, khi on Nov, 19 2015
i like all lumia mobiles
nokia lumia is all the best in pakistan
By: Rizwan Rounak, Rahim yar khan on Oct, 26 2015
I want to know that the bluetooth of windows smart phone can also be connected to the android based smart phone, I don’t think so because nokia lumia 532 smart phone is the windows phone.
By: A.Sami, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Type your Comments / Review
i want to sell nokia lumia 532 in orange colr ... Warrunty is 6 mnth .. Minimum 7500 rs
By: Tahir Nazir cell num .. 03025165423, Rawalpindi / islamabad on Oct, 17 2015
kisi ne samsung glaxy dous 7582 se exchange krna to rabta kry 03204744610 lahore
By: amir, lahore on Oct, 15 2015

Nokia Lumia 532 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 532 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 532 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 532 detail.