Nokia Lumia 610 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 610

Nokia Lumia 610 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 610 my favorite smartphone which makes my work to easy and good as I need as per as my requirement this is perfect
By: zareen, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
Good quality performance with nice experience
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Its awesome performance makes me glad to use it and I just love to use this smartphone because it brilliant functions what I really love
By: Mah, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Discover the new experience of the Nokia smartphone with the Nokia Lumia 601 which can provide you the faster sped of the browsing data
By: zeenia, multan on Aug, 31 2017
The useful camera result with the good display that never get blasting the pixels in nokia lumia 610 which could help you to shot the photos beautifully
By: zoobia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017

I have nokia lumia 610 new version just for only RS.4200 FRESH CONDITION NEW VERSION and latest model lumia610 for buyin this contect me on this number 03044167496
By: Rana faisal, fsd on Jun, 08 2017
I have nokia lumia 610 new version just for 4000 contct 03369133706
By: Shakeel Ahmad, Peshawar on Apr, 05 2017
I have nokia lumia 610 and I want to sale it .... it's condition is lush .... demand is 3200 .... Only one fault in it .... camera ope nai hota .... camera open karo .... back ho kr wapis menu khul jata hai .... 03086785056 .... from lahore
By: Afaf , Lahore on Nov, 05 2016
I have this Nokia Lumia 610 but this phone is black color and I have the red color of this phone I really like it because the red color is my favorite
By: zareen, karachi on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia lumia 610 good condition not open sale in 7000 narowal contect 03087600391
By: Muhammad usman, narowal on Jun, 20 2016
i have nokia lumia 610 in good condition with charger demand 6000 in karachi my number is 03003021941
By: fahad, hyderabad on Jul, 16 2015
(Peshawar) Nokia 610 sale in good condition not open and without any fault just set black color 4000 contact me at 03459233584
By: shery, Peshawar on Jul, 03 2015
I want to sell my Nokia lumia 610 in the best condition price 9000 RS only serious buyers contact me my contact number is 03455223640 and I m from rawat
By: raja umer, rawat on Jul, 02 2015
i want this mobile 3000 tk
By: naveed, fbd on Jul, 01 2015
Please tell me this is available in the market, and if yes than its recent price is what and what colors this phone have?
By: Zunaira , Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
I want to sale my nokia lumia 610 in good condition.
Contact me
03004156889
Fahad
By: Fahad, Lahore on Mar, 15 2015
I have nokia lumia 610 in good
condition . I want to sell this in Rs .6000
By: Sijawal khan, karachi on Mar, 09 2015
It is a very good news for us that nokia launch its windows smart phone in which i want to buy Lumia 610 because its configuration is so advance.
By: areeb, khi on Jan, 29 2015
Look at the shape of nokia lumia 610 which is U shape design in a light weight body make it very beautiful, i also use to windows smart phone.
By: arsalan, khi on Jan, 25 2015
nokia lumia 610 was a good phone once i have used this cell when it was new in market now you can buy this in used its a good one.
By: Sajid, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
I have nokia lumia 610 in good condition . I want to sell this in Rs . 7000
By: HASSAN , MULTAN on Nov, 25 2014
Mairay pass Nokia lumia jai ache condition main hai R main sale krna chahata him price 80000
By: haseeb, jhang on Oct, 26 2014
I have nokia lumia 610 in good condition . I want to sell this in Rs . 8000 . My contact number is 03456916617
By: Sufyan liaqat, Gujrat on Oct, 19 2014
maine apna nokia lumia sel sale krna hai good condition 10,00 main kisi ny laina ho toh rabta kry 03117758184
By: baber ali, gujrat on Oct, 08 2014
this mobile phone wan not good for me. i sold it out early i bought because i did not find anything special about this set
By: Rizwan Jafaer, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
want to sale my nokia lumia 610 in gud condition contact me
By: joni, islamabad on Aug, 04 2014
i want to purchase nokia lumia 610 in 5000 my contect number is 03110081081 lahore A.D
By: adnan, lahore on Aug, 02 2014
i want to sale 610 good condition.
price is 7000/=

By: shahid , gujranwala on Jul, 19 2014
mny cel sail krna hy contact me 03008011381 03458011381 nokia c.101
By: touqeer, tobq tek singh on Jul, 18 2014
i want to purchase lumia 610 in good condition but less then ten thousand.
By: haXan, okara on Jul, 03 2014
i want to sale nokia lumia 610 good condition
By: abdul rehman, lahore on Jul, 02 2014
Lomia for sale 7 hazar ka sirf
By: rana usman, faisalabad on Jun, 28 2014
I also want to purchase this beautiful mobile phone but my range is just 10,000rs if any one interested so please publish add in review section.
By: mudassir, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
Nokia Lumia 610 is the best Nokia lumia i ever used i went market 2 days back and i found this lumia is best from all. i almost use all Nokia lumia mobile phones but the speed and the picture quality of this mobile is simply amazing..
By: huma, lhr on Jun, 16 2014
i want to purchase nokia 6100 if some one have and want to sale then contact 03444490024
By: umar, faisalabad on Jun, 14 2014
i have lumia 610 made in italy if any one wants contact me on 03234718898
By: ali, lahore on Jun, 12 2014
i have Q mobile A500 with some months warranty and want to Exchage Nokia Lumia series if someone intrested so call or sms me.
my number is 0333 7070012
By: kashif, karachi on Mar, 01 2014
main Apna Nokia Lumia 610 Sale/Exchange karna Chahta hun, with Any Q Mobile Price 85000
Imtiaz Ali Doggar
Muridke Lahore
03004565726
By: Imtiaz Doggar, Muridke on Feb, 22 2014
salaam
i have nokia lumia 710 i wnt to sell my nokia phone very good condition and its all accesries in only rupees 11000 . so plzz contact me my phone number 03442860077
By: kashif, 541845 on Feb, 17 2014
Me apna mobil 610 sale krna chahta ho jis ne lyna ho plz muj se rabta kry jaldi.only 9000.mera num 03417286709.bilkul thekk set hy plz jaldi rabta kryb
By: Musharaf ali, sahiwal on Feb, 09 2014

Nokia Lumia 610 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 610 Reviews

Read 89 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 610 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 610 detail.