Nokia Lumia 620 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 620

Nokia Lumia 620 User Reviews & Feedback

Find out the new smartphones by the Nokia Lumia in this website and this will give you the authentic rates so you can easily search it in these rates for the market
By: Tariq, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
With the ultimate experience of the windows you can use the faster applications in it and I also love the word documentation in it because of tis work
By: seema, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
It’s looking so cool device that has the big hd screen with the beautiful display that is able to works goodly with the full of brightness
By: aroosh, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Curve corner style in the Body and also the built in windows update utility which will absolutely helpful for making it more faster in windows OS
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Other brands give 2 or 3 gb ram in this price while Nokia give only 512 mb ram.
By: Atta, Mansehra on Jan, 12 2017
Windows phones have ultimate experience better than the Android smartphone now a days and after all it comes with Nokia brand
By: shahzeeb, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia has just unveiled a brand new Windows Phone at LeWeb today, the Lumia 620. The device only has 8GB of storage, but Nokia has opted to support microSD in the Lumia 620.
By: fatima, sahiwal on Oct, 08 2016
Yr ye handset tau bohut bura hai Family members ki b I'd mangta hai.Agar Kisi Ko chahia tau muj se baat kr lo
By: MudasSar RxL Jutt, Tatle Aali Gujranwala on Sep, 15 2016
mene lumia kharida he magr chala ya nai he chalao ga bad me ok
By: waqar, karachi on Sep, 18 2015
hy dear friends mujhay nokia lumia 620 ki sim jacket chahiay plz infom me.
By: Muhammad ikram, kamoke on Jul, 09 2015
Agar kuai lumai 620 magta hai please call karo
By: akgar kuai lumai 620 magta hai please call karo , [email protected]
Hey Is it original ? Or Korean? If it is Original then i'm almost ready to buy!
By: Uzair, Karachi on May, 31 2015
Hy! I am from rawalpindi and i want to cell my Nokia Lumia 620..very good condition at 13000 (nagotiable), color black, contact me, if interested at 03004894933 at any time
By: Fahad Ashraf Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi on May, 15 2015
I searched for this phone in the market but dint get it can anyone wants to sell their Lumia 620 please contact me on this number 0344-4434566
By: Waniya Habib, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
Hey freind I want to sale my Nokia lumia620 linen green color with all assroies in good condition cont me 0300-6072848
By: khuram shahzad, abbottabad on Apr, 06 2015
nokia lumia 620 lime green available for exchange with samsung s2

arslan sargodha/peshawar

03458686416
By: arslan, sargodha/peshawar on Dec, 26 2014
hey! anyone is willing to buy lumia 620 black
plz contact @ [email protected]
By: Khurram, lahore/Bhakkar on Dec, 20 2014
Aslam o alequm
Me Asim Rashid living in Mandi Bahauddin want to sale almost unused nokia lumia 620 for
Rs14,000 only.
Anyone interested can contact with me via e-mail
[email protected]
[email protected]
By: Asim Rashid, Mandibahauddin on Nov, 27 2014
How much for Nokia Lumia 620 in used please tell me if there is anyone want to sell his her mobile please contact mee
By: Yasir, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Aoa.
agr koi friend lumia 620 sale karna chahta ha to plssss mujy contact kary plsss
03339604040
03219604040
03459604040
By: mehwish , abbottabad on Nov, 14 2014
please koe mujy bata dy k is ma skype kasa chalta ha ap ki bohat marbani ho ge . i want to buy this bec i want to knows about the skype.
By: asif, rawalakot on Nov, 01 2014
Dear all,
main ne lumia 620 dead mobile kharedna hai agar kisi ne peroht karna hai to muje contact karo....
contact no : 0346.0100001 Haji Hamid Jan Peshawar charsadda
By: Haji Hamid Jan, Charsadda on Oct, 27 2014
Aoa. I want to buy nokia lumia 620 if anyone goning to sale please contact me
03339604040
By: Mehwish, abbottabad on Oct, 23 2014
Its a dual core processor with amazing mp3 sound. Mostly i enjoy music in this phone, its battery backup is also good.
By: khalid, khi on Oct, 23 2014
Just 1 month aur wait kro, dekhna yeh 15000 tk aa jae ga bcz Nokia Lumia k new 3g n 4g Handset release ho rhe hain now a days. Just wait n Watch
By: Usama Butt, Kharian on Oct, 08 2014
aslam-alikum mera pass nokia lumia 620 hai main ny sale karna hai good condition hai handfree ka sath price hai 7400 cell number 03041743297
By: Amanullah, vehari on Oct, 08 2014
hlo aoa main nay nokia lumia 620 sale krna hain good condition handfree and 8gb card Rs 8000 ka cell number 03013053115
By: amanullah, vehari on Oct, 05 2014
Ma ne liya hy 5 Din pehle 16900 ka. ic me kya kya Khoobiyan/Khaamyan hn wo HonestlY sab ko bta raha hooN .
Good Things:
1: Clear Display iz Superb
2: Upgrated to WP 8.1 with new Futurz (totall 700mb upgrated file size)
3: Camera Result iz too Good
4: Best Photo Editor Apps in Store
###
Bad thingz:
1: Battery tyming iz so poor (5/6 hourz on normal 3G)

Baqi ic k ilawa bahot fit set hy . 512 ram me b gamez smoothly chalta hy . I recommend dis yaro
By: Syed Tauqeer Ali, Taxila on Oct, 01 2014
asalam o alaikum im Ammarrah i use this phone very smoothly easy and fast touch no hanging i played game very easy on this phone i like Lumia 620 i love this phone.
By: Ammarrah Javed, Bebek Istanbul Turkey on Aug, 28 2014
Now i am playing games in this beautiful smart phone of nokia lumia. My elder sister gifted me this set because i pass my matric exams.
By: sumaira, karachi on Aug, 13 2014
It is a best choice for those peoples who wants to listen songs in his mobile phone, i am also listen songs because its sound is perfect.
By: zahoor, faisalabad on Aug, 07 2014
I had this mobile phone i am really missing it...i lost it when i was traveling from Lahore to Faisalabad in bus some body took it from my bag
By: Kashif, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
Salam, i want 2 sale my nokia lumia 620 in black, sealed set with box and full accessories.. price is 11000.. contact me 03113238834
By: Zain Ali, Karachi on Jul, 23 2014
want to sell my nokia lumia 620 mobile in good condition with 8 month warrenty
By: ali, lahore on Jul, 13 2014
Lumia 620 may sykpe chalata hy ????
By: Mian usama, multan on Jul, 06 2014
is me play store hai ya ni?koi bta skta hai kya?
By: ghazal, rawalpindi on Jun, 30 2014
Agr kisi ne lumia 620 lena hai to plz contact me hand free charger box data cable sb kuch hai full box one hand mob hai my num is 03249761123 excelent condition m from gujrat
By: ahsan, gujrat on Jun, 29 2014
hi friends
i wanna purchase lumia 620. if any one wanna sale in mardan, please contact 0334-845-1026..
By: Saifullah, Mardan on Jun, 28 2014
i want to sale nokia lumia 620
colour ; black
excellent condition
only interested people can contact plzzzzz
03022220804
By: Nauman, sadiqabada' panjub on Jun, 27 2014
I am using nokia lumia 620 its primary camera is awesome but I don’t satisfy about it secondary camera because secondary camera is VGA.
By: mina, hyderabad on Jun, 24 2014

Nokia Lumia 620 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 620 Reviews

Read 142 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 620 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 620 detail.