Nokia Lumia 625 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 625

Nokia Lumia 625 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 625 really good to see the smartphone like which has every function I need to have in my phone for good performance
By: nadia, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
Best Mobile I Love It
By: ARSLAN SHAHID, LAHORE on Oct, 14 2018
best mobile i love it
By: salman sadiq, nowshera on Dec, 13 2017
Whenever i wants to get the any device information or any device actual rates so I just come in this online site to get the authentic information about their
By: arsala, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Which I expected the abilities for the mobile phone so I got the same everything in this mobile phone of nokia lumia 625
By: rubeena, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 625 is the best smartphone which has the good features and the acceptable camera result which is able to capture the moment you love
By: waris, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I have used my nokia for one year. Its in very good condition. No issues. If anyone wants to buy for 10,000. Its very fast and excellent touch phone.
By: mrs Omar , Islamabad on May, 22 2017
I have used my nokia for one year. Its in very good condition. No issues. If anyone wants to buy for 10,000. Its very fast and excellent touch phone.
By: mrs Omar , Islamabad on May, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 625 available for sale 9 month warranty, pin pack in rawalpindi please contact 03018113492 price 7000
By: rizwan, rawalpindi on Apr, 25 2017
The body of this smartphone by the Nokia is solid it will never hurt whenever you accidently fall this smartphone on ground
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I don’t think that any person who don’t like this new smartphones by the Nokia Lumia because they are the really good experience of the windows
By: Arshad, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Ma lumia 625 bachna cahta hon jo bhi lana cahta ho contact me.03315993442
By: sikandar ali, hydarabad on Jan, 30 2017
Hi ma ye set lana chahta hu so pleas mujay btyan ye set kasa ha pleas mara number# 03119912274 ha
By: Noman Abbasi, Manshera on Jan, 15 2017
Nokia Lumia 625 allow me to enjoy gaming data in this page because of the faster speed of this Nokia Lumia 625 smartphone
By: Rasheed, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I want sale m'y Nokia 625 in better condition 03087758005
By: Asad Malik, Multan on Jan, 04 2017
I want to sale my Lumia 625 good condition not any fault
03007947147
By: aatig, Lahore on Oct, 23 2016
Nokia Lumia 625 has good amount of specs and I also hope that it will be mine best smartphone because I am using it from long time and it didn’t give me any problem
By: husna, thatta on Oct, 16 2016
This mobile looking very nice and its features looking also very good for using I want to bought this hand set so please tell me its price so
By: iftikhar, khi on Oct, 07 2016
I want to sale my lumia625 with in only 8000 condition 10/10 contact 03406032066
By: Imran, Gujrat
The operating system of nokia phones is not quite interesting. But all other feature of this phone are beyond awesome. You better buy this phone if you are okay with this GUI.
By: Tanzeela, khyber pakhtunhuwa on Sep, 03 2016
I have recently purchased this brand new Nokia Lumia 625 and it seem like a decent phone with no complicated features. It works perfectly well and does not effect my daily working. Highly recommended
By: Raheel, Kohat on Aug, 24 2016
my fone is lock for security reason...why
By: marlon medina, qatar on Mar, 01 2016
Lumia 625 for sale .condition is 10/10.warrantly expired in February . set box and data cable available.
9000 price. Contact 03008415410
By: omer, Lahore on Nov, 05 2015
Nokia Lumia 625 for sale . excellent condition 10/10.
Black color,set , box, data cable available.
8000 price
By: omer, Lahore on Nov, 05 2015
i want to buy my nokia lumia 625 10/10 condition contact number 0300-4448655 am frm lhr
By: hamza, lahore on Jun, 29 2015
Assalam o alaikum,want to sale my nokia lumia 625 in not just a good but in very good condition,Do let me know if intrested!! only in 15500 contact no# 03342144933
By: Ramsha kaleem, karachi on Jun, 26 2015
looking nice and good mob
By: Tahir, khurrianwala on May, 21 2015
i want to sale my nokia lumia 625 in 10/10 condition in 13000 Rs.. anyone intrested contact me at: 0333-7471807 from khanpur or RAHIM YAR KHAN....complete accessorize orignal charger, dabba, handfree ...mobile is come from FINLAND
By: ARSLAN, RAHIMYAR KHAN or KHANPUR on Apr, 19 2015
M Nokia 625 daba pack bchna chahta hon agr ksi ny purchase karna hai to is 03234151253 rabta karain.
By: Gmd, lhr on Apr, 18 2015
I like all specification of the phone but it has VGA front camera not appropriate for the ones who like to take selfles a lot.
By: Sabhi Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Now that time has gone when mobile phones like Nokia Lumia 625 used to smartphones now a days samsung has taken this place...
By: Iman, khi on Apr, 07 2015
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 625 If somone really intrested to buy it at affordable price kindly contact me at 03224210334
By: Ali, Lahore on Mar, 27 2015
I am selling my lumia 625 in white colour with 7 months warratny if any one interested thn contact 03361633364
By: Umer, Lahore on Mar, 19 2015
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 625 If somone really intrested to buy it at afoordable price kindly contact me at 0334-7788640.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Mar, 16 2015
Nice set Nokia lomia 625
By: Bilalhassan, Hafizabad on Feb, 25 2015
Lumia 625. Black color. Good condition. 7 months warranty. Charger, Handfree, Warranty card, Box.
Price. 16000.
Contact: 0321 7064326
Mustafa
By: Mustafa, Lahore on Feb, 07 2015
i had Nokia Lumia 625 then i sold it out just after i sold it 3G and 4G came in Pakistan... i did mistake if i had this now i was using fast internet now.
By: Ketty, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I specially enjoy the hd videos in my nokia lumia 625 smart phone which have a great ability to capture a picture in a natural ways, its an amazing phone.
By: qaiser, khi on Dec, 16 2014
lumia 625 code
By: mubashar, sargodha on Nov, 07 2014
mujhe yeh set chaye 2nd hand koi bechna chata he tu please contact me 03337994287
By: adil khan, hyderabad on Nov, 01 2014

Nokia Lumia 625 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 625 Reviews

Read 130 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 625 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 625 detail.