Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM

Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

The nokia lumia 630 is the nice device of this Huawei brand that has the many new functions and the nice many new things for using it easily
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
The phone has left no stone unturned to test my patience, poor battery, next to nil RAM and what not. It was a phone that people loved earlier, today, it cannot survive against these very competitive phones in this very range.
By: Aslam, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia 630 Dual Sim is one of the oldest cellphone of Vivo and was very successful at that period. Although we used to feel it very expensive but they were very decent cellphone.
By: Raziq, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
The good device of nokia lumia 630 that has the dual sim system for using two sim at a time with the good signal coverage as we expect that
By: azra, multan on Jul, 10 2018
The good device of nokia lumia 630 that has the dual sim system for using two sim at a time with the good signal coverage as we expect that
By: layba, multan on Jun, 30 2018
The nokia Lumia 630 give us the good facility for using two sims at a time with the good signal protection as everyone need that
By: roshni, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia 630 Dual SIM the best smartphone of all time which has the really good functions with the really good speed of the RAM we need
By: Areeb, Ka on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing reliable functions which is we need for the best experience
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Looking very cool mobile phone of nokia Lumia 630 dual sim which is able to works very goodly due to the best processors that works faster and make this device more exciting
By: yumna, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
With the good function this smartphone gives you the best applications related to the widows which is your need so this could be the best smartphone for you
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia 630 Dual SIM 630 has the good range of signals and the amazing speed of the applications we will ever love to use in it I have the great experience with that
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
The camera result looking so good of this device of nokia lumia 630 dual sim that I want to use in mien good mobile phone
By: sumayya, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Colors are soft and the fresh what they sue in the body of this smartphone and price is affordable with the Dual SIM option which we extremely want now
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I still found this type of mobile from many times that has the best camera results and it battery gives me the good backup so I found that from the market
By: farheen, lahore on Apr, 04 2017
If you want to use the dual sim mobile who doesn’t create any issue so this s the best mobile for you who available in expectable price
By: afsheen, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
The nokia is the best brand better then another because it’s really good in everything and provide the perfect thing to its users
By: BARIRA, sahiwal on Mar, 16 2017
For the new smartphones information I use to come at this pal because it will provide me the authentic information about any smartphone I want
By: Hammad, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
With the Nokia smartphone you can easily made everything which will be very easy and helpful for you and can easily run every app in it
By: Talal, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
The Nokia 630 give me the strongest signal range which makes my day very easy to attend the calls what is my job
By: Asad, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Yes I want to come on this Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM as soon as I am feeling bore with my old smartphone and I am sure that it will amazed me as the specs of it
By: Rehman, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
It was not hard for me to buy it because this mobile was affordable for me and i am happy with it now just because its better functions
By: Sabi, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
I have heard that it is a good phone and I guess it is . the specifications are good even the display of this phone is quite attractive. It can be purchase as good phone.
By: yusra, queta on Oct, 26 2016
After success of Android OS mobiles Phones Nokia Again come up with Windows Operating Mobile Phone in shape of Nokia lumia 630 dual sim, the phone hold pretty fine 5 mega pixel rear camera that gives you features like autofocus
By: hasan, mardan on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia lumia 630 is best phone ever. All series of Lumia is awesome. I really like it and enjoying using the lumia 630.it also has super 4G speed on both sims.
By: Misbah, KOTLA on Oct, 08 2016
Lumia brags about its good display and blazing fast response to every touch, seems like Nokia is trying really hard to take over smartphone markets again. This phone has really good features for its price.
By: Nosheen, Amratsar on Sep, 29 2016
I purchase this beautiful Nokia Lumia 630 Dual Sim due to the different apps and the amazing camera. I am using it for three months but now I decide to keep it for a long term.
By: Umair, khi on Apr, 15 2016
I dont understand why Nokia launches similar featured phones with no decent upgrades to look for! I just checked out the specs of Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM and it failed to impress me at all!
By: Marium, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
Would you like to tell me about the updrade process of this nokia lumia 630 dual sim smart phone? I am noting that the browsing speed of this phone is very slow that’s why I want to upgrade.
By: Majid, khi on Feb, 15 2016
There is no any difference in the price of nokia lumia 630 dual sim and single sim that is why I bought it dual sim, I love this such a lovely phone.
By: bilal, khi on Jan, 25 2016
Hello, I would like to ask if we can download social media and book apps in this Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM? I want to read a novel in this phone. Let me know if it is possible or not!
By: Akbar, Lahore on Dec, 29 2015
nokia Lumia 630, 5 days used only with full warranty start from Jan 2016, in White and Orange color, my demand is 9500 for each set, if any one interested contact me 03027992197
By: Usman, Lahore on Dec, 21 2015
Ager koi new pin pck lumia 630 lena chahta hai in 10500 warranty 16 jan sy start hogi.
Contact: 0333 3194391
Karachi.
By: MD Malik, Karachi on Dec, 11 2015
How can I download the folder of Line in this nokia lumia 630 smart phone? I recently buy this lovely smart phone but I don’t know how to download because I use first time windows.
By: dailawar, khi on Nov, 19 2015
I don’t know why the difference is too much in the price of nokia lumia 630 smart phone as compare to the single sim, I really need a dual sim phone of nokia lumia in which this one is good to buy.
By: zahid, khi on Oct, 31 2015
I want to sell Nokia Lumia 630 dual sim 10/10 condition price 11000.. Contact # 03248236757... Landhi..Karachi....
By: monis, Karachi on Sep, 26 2015
In the lumia series the price of nokia lumia 630 smart phone is very reasonable that is why I bought this lovely phone but I want to know that how can I download the anti virus in it?
By: iqrar, khi on Sep, 19 2015
I want to buy such phone which come in single SIM integration please anyone can suggest me any brand mobile phone that offer single SIM integration.
By: Ali, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
I noted that the dual sim smart phone is little bit slow in the software which take much time to open files as compare to single sim.
By: saleem, khi on Jun, 23 2015
Please tell me is this phone available in orange color? I wan this phone in orange color and I dint find it anywhere.
By: Samina, Lahore on Jun, 21 2015
Nokia lumia 630 smart phone is very lovely if you download the 3D games in this phone, it such an amazing in the graphics.
By: ghalib, khi on Jun, 08 2015

Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 630 Dual SIM detail.