Nokia Lumia 630 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 630

Nokia Lumia 630 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 630 the good features is now literally here which can show you the brilliant speed of RAM and exactly the good thing we want
By: nayla, multan on Feb, 22 2019
It looks so nice of nokia lumia 630 that has the lots of amazing skills that can make this device faster and easy to use
By: sarmad, islamabad on Jan, 21 2019
The nokia Lumia 630 is the good warranty and the beautiful screen with the beautiful smart screen as everyone need to use that
By: ssalma, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia Lumia 630 smartphone with the lovely functions and makes my working experience very well which is I exactly need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia 630 smartphone with the lovely functions and makes my working experience very well which is I exactly need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia 630 smartphone with the lovely functions and makes my working experience very well which is I exactly need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
I want buy Nokia lumia 630 anybody contact me
By: Ali jut, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Looking very nice mobile phone of nokia Lumia 630 in this site which available there with the whole abilities of their with the actual price of their
By: taneesha, lahore on Oct, 24 2017
I just want the mobile that having the beautiful display and never get blasting the pixels so now I find out the device of nokia lumia 630b that having the very thing as I want
By: fariha, multan on Sep, 22 2017
I just want to buy this device of nokia lumia 630 that has the reliable abilities and the fast speed that could help me to use it every time easily
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 630 is the best smartphone which has the good configuration and the amazing features we love to use and also this smartphone has the great applications
By: Sabeer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 630 the perfect solution for having the smartphone because it has the amazing features and the love ale RAM speed with better performance
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia lumia 630 is a nice windows device that has the enough memory space which we use to save many data that we can’t save it easily in the another mobile phone
By: neelam, panjab on May, 20 2017
I never predict the things what I expect with this Nokia Lumia 630 from Huawei and I am really amazed to see these functions in this smartphone
By: Sami, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
Nokia lumia 630 has the best camera results who attract to everyone because usually in the mobiles doesn’t has the good camera result
By: sayma, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Nokia again amazed there costumers after launched it and this the unbelievable smartphone what I want Nokia Lumia 630
By: ?oosqb, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I don’t know why this phone is getting popular all over the Pakistan with such pace, I do not find anything quite interesting and worth in this phone. I don’t like it.
By: suhana, sharjah on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia Lumia 630 is Riper and Smarter than exterior. Nokia Lumia 630 Nokia Lumia 630 has got a bright colored plastic body that will please you and everyone around you with thoughts of summer, sun and relaxation.
By: saman, larkana on Oct, 15 2016
If anyone really want the android smartphone with the biggest battery backup so you are in right place here is the nokia lumia 630 what you want more. camera result is also amazing.
By: tanzeela, kashmir on Oct, 08 2016
Nokia lumia 630 is my mother this body is very classy I really like it this is good in every thing like fast feature amazing app bettery life every thing are perfect

By: Zaidi, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
I am a regular user of Windows phone and this Nokia Lumia 630 is my favorite one. This phone does not come with any selfie camera? Now this is really disappointing. Please do add a front camera in every phone.
By: Naheed, Karachi on Aug, 24 2016
I want to sale nokia lumia 630 brand new just box open serious buyers contact 03325756696
By: binish, islambad on Feb, 15 2016
I am a huge fan of Nokia phones and this Nokia Lumia 630 has grabbed my attention. It is average phone with everything that serves my purpose. I am all set to buy Nokia Lumia 630 in near future
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
The quad core processor of nokia 630 smart phone make it more better than the other smart phone but you know it is not an android smart phone.
By: qaiser, khi on Nov, 19 2015
Can nokia lumia 630 smart phone support the 3G? I really fed up to use android software smart phone, now I am looking a windows phone if it is good to use internet like the android.
By: kaif, khi on Sep, 19 2015
Nokia Lumia 630 is available in Yellow color or not? I searched the mobile market but it’s only available in Neon Green color which I do not like at all.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
I want 2 sell lumia630,white color,10/10 condition,1 month warranty left,set+box+warranty card+charger, silicon cover, fnf demand rs.11,000/- pindi/islamabad contact 03445191144
By: amir, islamabad on Jul, 16 2015
Lumia 630-s.sim for sale, 1 month warranty left,10/10 condition demand rs.11000
By: amir, pindi/islamabad on Jul, 15 2015
Nokia 630 smart phone is little bit expensive smart phone which LCD display is very large and the icons on the desktop look lovely.
By: affan, khi on Jun, 23 2015
I dont like Nokia phone Its good that Nokia has been acquired by Microsoft now hoping that goos modified phone will be coming soon.
By: Ali, Multan on Jun, 22 2015
windows operating system is technically design for the users of internet lovers because in lumia series smart phone i never see any issues about network.
By: ali, khi on Jun, 08 2015
hey friends i have LUMIA 630 (Dual sim) in lash pash condition one hand use 100% ok set bought from Peshawar Nokia House in Peshawar Cant i have full and all accessorizes original Box( hands free not open till now) a pay bill a warranty card renaming warranty is 6 or 5 month with a original back cover 2 days battery work exchange possible with advance lumia sets 930 or 920 etc 03205005203
By: Ali , Peshawar on Jun, 04 2015
Nokia Lumia 630 is not available in the market. I tried to find in different retailers shop but its not available. This phone is too good I want it at any condition.
By: Kulsoom Sahar, Karachi on May, 04 2015
I want to sell my Lumia hand sets including 630, if some one is interested to buy use Lumia sets they can contact me on this number 0322-4456893
By: Hameed Khan, Karachi on Apr, 16 2015
What is SNS integration? please guide me and what is Predictive text input? and one more thing what is NFC? these are confusing things please tell me about them.
By: Jawed, khi on Apr, 06 2015
A decent phone I guess, and it contains all the specs and features but i dont know why the battery specs are not updated
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 19 2015
Nokia Lumia 630 is better inside and smarter outside. the phone hold pretty fine camera back camera with autofocus but there is no front camera in it.
By: Waleeja, Islamabad on Mar, 18 2015
koi mujhy price bata day lumia630 ki..warrantty me hai total 2 month use howa hai.
By: adnan, islamabad on Mar, 16 2015
Mery pass Lumia 520 hai l want to sale out call me on this #03467403097
By: shan, okara on Mar, 09 2015
the best thing in mobile phone is multi tasking and Nokia Lumia 630 is perfect in making multi tasking in muintes you can doo many work.
By: Kami, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015

Nokia Lumia 630 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 630 Reviews

Read 113 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 630 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 630 detail.