Nokia Lumia 635 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 635

Nokia Lumia 635 User Reviews & Feedback

Excellent phone
By: Zain, Jhelum on Dec, 19 2018
The nokia Lumia looking so nice and also available in the reasonable price that everyone expect that this type of beautiful and reliable smart phone
By: sabeen, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia Lumia 635 the smartphone which is still my favorite because after the three years it is still working and it is the best thing I love
By: NAeem, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
I just keep using this mobile of nokia Lumia 635 from a long time which has the best battery timing which I never used in the another mobile phone
By: zoya, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
ummmm…..to be very clear, I have no idea about this Nokia Lumia 635 as I have never used this before but after reading these specs, I am pretty sure that it will be the best to use.
By: junaid, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I have seeing the whole details about the device of nokia lumia 630 that having the huge ram which help us to save our many data easily
By: kareem, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 635 which has the good operating system of windows with the ultimate battery power and the good reliable life of the chipsets
By: Abbas, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
I am a big fan of Nokia because it has the amazing experience of the Internet and the good camera result which is acceptable just like this Nokia Lumia 635
By: arzoo, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Voice recording system with the most longer range and absolutely the clear voice recorder which I like because it is really usable in my life
By: Sagheer, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I am selling mine Nokia lumia 635 and I bought this before two months ago if anybody interested in mine mobile phone so please contact me inbox
By: aslam, multan on Oct, 07 2016
i wanna sale my micosoft lumia 635 in good condition anyone can contact me my cell no
By: Hero, pasrur and sialkot on Sep, 26 2016
I want to bought this mobile phone soon I will bought it becase I like it very much this features are soo cool and classy and this battery life is longer
By: Shabb, Lahore
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 635 import from England. Black colour and 110% condition. Anybody interested call me...
My number is 03076591759
By: Zubair Ahmad , Multan
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 635 import from England. Black colour and 110% condition. Final demand 8000
By: Zubair Ahmad , Multan on Aug, 31 2016
Someone gifted me this Nokia Lumia 635 which I want to resale as I dont use Windows phone. I got this phone one week back. Thanks for offering me this platform where I can offer it for sale.
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 24 2016
Lumia 640 Window Phone. 4G, LTE, single Sim, Brand New, Back Camera 8.0 Pixel, Front Camera 2 Pixal, ROM 1GB, Memory 8GB, Memory slot 128 GB. Price Rs 13000 or Best Offer. Contact
[email protected]
By: Javed, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 635 import from UK demand is 10000 contact 03412219668
By: Ahsan, layyah on Jun, 25 2016
i want to sale nokia 630 frnds mobile ok hy koi falt ni hy daba chagar mobile open ni howa saf suthra hy 10/10 hy only 8500
By: hamza, raiwind on Mar, 27 2016
i want to sale nokia 630 frnds mobile ok hy koi falt ni hy daba chagar mobile open ni howa saf suthra hy 10/10 hy only 8500
By: hamza, raiwind on Mar, 27 2016
Nokia still brings you decent phones like Nokia Lumia 635! I am all glad and happy to check out the specs of this device as it perfectly matches my description.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Feb, 15 2016
I love the display of Nokia Lumia 635 that gives you an impression of unique and decent phone with decent battery, camera and software specs. Price is easily affordable too for all! I recommend it totally
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
Nokia lumia 635 is also in the category of melodious smart phone which I like to buy because I listen the sound of it in my friend's smart phone.
By: qadir, khi on Nov, 19 2015
Nokia lumia 635 by selL 2nd hand Mobile
03449898985 contact number
By: sahill , Peshawar on Oct, 15 2015
I don’t think so the black display of nokia 635 phone is attracted but for the MP4 videos this is such a lovely phone in which sounds and the video display is awesome, I love it to buy.
By: kamal, khi on Sep, 19 2015
i am selling my nokia lumia 635 4G LITE 2 week use with box headfone charger only RS 15000 mandi bahauddin ,phalia MY number 03404823615 only msg if u need this mobile ?
By: shamriz ranjha, mandi bahauddin on May, 26 2015
I like the phone very much but i am not fond of Nokia there phone are not reliable like the old ones.
By: Samrah, Karachi on May, 04 2015
Can some One unlock Nokia Lumia 635 ( AT&T Locked )
By: Javed, karachi on Apr, 21 2015
Can some one unlock Nokia Lumia 635 ( AT&T Locked )
and what is the unlocking price.
By: Javed, karachi on Apr, 21 2015
I want to sell my Lumia 635, anyone interested kindly email me on this [email protected]
By: Qasim Khan, Karachi on Apr, 16 2015
can i use google play store in Nokia Lumia 635? please tell how microsoft apps are? are they as good as android apps.
By: anas, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Nokia Lumia 635 is the best lumia device if will see design wise its best, look wise its awesome. but when u will see the price its huge for people like me.
By: hafeezhafeez, karachi on Jan, 29 2015
i want to sale my nokia lumia 635
By: touseef, lahore on Jan, 19 2015
i want to buy Nokia Lumia 635 in 18000 if anybody here interested in selling this mobile phone in that price then please leave number.
By: Hassam, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Its availble in 12000 rupees in commercial
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Dec, 26 2014
Its cortex 7 processor make any work in a minute specially for the downloading, i also download many video songs with the help of its browsing, it is a lovely smart phone.
By: noorie, khi on Dec, 17 2014
In nokia Lumia 635 it is difficult to use 3G network, i am trying many times but it cannot connect through it but the camera of this phone is awesome.
By: mekaal, khi on Dec, 02 2014
i like this idea at least hamariweb team started posting expected price of upcoming mobile phones, can you tell me what ratio or formula you used?
By: Uzair, Karachi on Oct, 16 2014
I hope so the sound quality of this phone will be better like a xpress music phone. I only like the mp3 sounds phone by nokia.
By: ehsaan, khi on Oct, 04 2014
It has been ages but there is no price updated on this website please can anybody tell me the actual market price of Nokia Lumia 635
By: karim, Gujrat on Aug, 04 2014
Here I still saw coming soon but I saw this set in the market with my own eyes, this model of lumia series is better than previous.
By: zain, karachi on Jul, 09 2014

Nokia Lumia 635 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 635 Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 635 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 635 detail.