Nokia Lumia 640 LTE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 640 LTE

Nokia Lumia 640 LTE User Reviews & Feedback

This is the beautiful smart phone of nokia lumia 640 that has the nice features and the amazing abilities that make this device so amazing
By: wareesha, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Excellent phone nice amazing phone working smooth good working performance
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
When will i able to but nokia lumia 640 lte mobile phone, i just couldn't figure out
what's taking so long? No wonder, i am in love with this set and all the other sets
produced by my favorite company, Nokia.
By: Ashar, Rawalpindi on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia Lumia 640 has very limited features and I also hope that its price must be in reasonable rates otherwise I won’t suggest it if its prices are high.
By: Farzan, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I don’t think NOKIA LUMIA 640 LTE features do worth its prices as I can’t find any feature which NOKIA can justify its high charging cell phone. NOKIA is just concern about earning money nothing else.
By: Ehsaan, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
If i keep all its good and bad things aside, one thing that is assured with Nokia Lumia 640 LTE and all the other sets by Nokia is that the set will be strong enough to tolerate major drops.
By: Ruttaba, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
Nokia Lumina 640 LTE has a very poor processor and it does not even support many applications. Its touch sensor is also just satisfactory and overall, it’s just an average cellphone.
By: Amna, lahore on Aug, 05 2018
This nokia lumia 640 lite is the attractive smart phone that has the big hd slim screen that make this device so stylish and cool
By: kashaf, multan on Jul, 10 2018
This nokia lumia 640 lite is the attractive smart phone that has the big hd slim screen that make this device so stylish and cool
By: amaara, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
The best display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are available now in the reasonable price
By: areeba, islamabad on May, 07 2018
Nokia 640 LTE the good mobile phone of all time which has the perfect shape and the long lasting battery life for the better calling purpose
By: Aslam, Ka on Mar, 25 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone who has the bets battery standby that I can easily use that whole day long and this is also available in the cheap rates
By: fariha, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Their slim and big hd screen is really cool thing in it and the body shape is the amazing who looks so stylish that everyone likes to use that of nokia Lumia 640 lte
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
The nokia provide us the man y new windows mobiles in the rang able price which w easily use that with the many facilities
By: samreen, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 640 LTE is the best smartphone with the good features you will ever love so because of LTE it looks nice and the perfect for the normal purpose
By: samia, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I recently bought this mobile form the market of nokia lumia 640 which use to listen the music in it with the best sound speakers
By: alishba, pindi on Apr, 04 2017
I really like the lumia brand mobiles because they doesn’t take any problem between the using form any way that why I am a big fan of its
By: rukayya, Karachi on Mar, 25 2017
For the new smartphone by the Nokia is now available at this website you can easily check it out the best rates of any smartphone at this website
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
I want to use this type of smart phone who has the best touch with the jelly beans software and this is mine same expectable mobile so I want to know its latest price
By: naeema, islamabad on Mar, 10 2017
ok
By: islam, faisalabad on Oct, 29 2016
Nokia Lumia 640 Window phone, LTE Brand New, single sim, back camera 8.0 pixel, front camera 2.0 pixel, Price Rs 13000 or best offer. Please contact [email protected]
By: Javed, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I’m looking for smart phone and I’m a oldest user of Nokia but i didn’t get the good review of Nokia Lumia series but i’m little bit scared to purchase it
By: Khalid khan, Swat on Feb, 13 2016
I am sure that the nokia lovers really enjoy to purchase this Nokia Lumia 640 smart phone. When I old my other brand phone, I purchase this model in which I am using apps.
By: saad, khi on Feb, 04 2016
When I check the camera of this nokia lumia 640 smart phone I decide to buy this smart phone, it is such a lovely phone with exciting camera, I love it.
By: ehtisham, khi on Jan, 25 2016
I simply love the display of Nokia Lumia 640 and other significant features! Please update the battery specs online for us to make a buying decision.
By: Wahida, Lahore on Dec, 29 2015
I only purchase this nokia lumia 640 due to its camera but I noted that I feel some problem to use windows phone that is the reason that I want to sale this phone.
By: saleem, khi on Nov, 19 2015
Ye mobile mujhe chahiye kaha milegi mujhe btao
Kitni price hai pakistani
By: zaffar dahri, pakistan on Nov, 19 2015
I like it
By: Ali Raza, fsb on Nov, 10 2015
No one like to use Nokia Lumia cellphone its is because Nokia Lumia series are not in preference of users these days.
By: Sumair, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2015
Salam bro how I can buy it.
By: rizwan, rwp on Sep, 04 2015
This phone is not protected by corning gorilla glass. Phone these days should be protected by corning glasses so that they cannot easily break.
By: Farwa, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015
i want to sale my lumia xl 640 new pack use only 5 day .who person bought this.it's my contact number 03338448142
By: maher asad, sialkot on Aug, 14 2015
i want to sale my lumia xl 640 new pack use only 5 day .who person bought this.it's my contact number 03338448142
By: maher asad, sialkot on Aug, 14 2015
Nokia is not changed into microsoft. MICROSOFT contracted nokia in 2011 to use "NOKIA" name in its lumia company... So that nokia was a famous mobile company... But now that contract is over now lumia is microsoft lumia and nokia is nokia. Now microsoft will make their own mobiles, while nokia is prohibited for launching new mobiles till the end of 2015, nokia will start making their mobiles in 2016 after 5 years...
By: faryal, lahore on Jul, 20 2015

Nokia is not changed into microsoft. MICROSOFT contracted nokia in 2011 to use "NOKIA" name in its lumia company... So that nokia was a famous mobile company... But now that contract is over now lumia is microsoft lumia and nokia is nokia. Now microsoft will make their own mobiles, while nokia is prohibited for launching new mobiles till the end of 2015, nokia will start making their mobiles in 2016 after 5 years...I don't like it dear :)
Prof Dr S Mujeeb Zafar Anwaar Hameedi
Covina (West California)
By: Prof Dr S Mujeeb Zafar Anwaar Hameedi , Covina(California) on May, 20 2015
i like it
By: shahaib, karachi on May, 08 2015
The phone comprises of amazing features and specs that can drive anyone crazy. Lumia 640 can surely compete with all the other brands. Please update the price soon.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Apr, 30 2015
Nokia is not changed into microsoft. MICROSOFT contracted nokia in 2011 to use "NOKIA" name in its lumia company... So that nokia was a famous mobile company... But now that contract is over now lumia is microsoft lumia and nokia is nokia. Now microsoft will make their own mobiles, while nokia is prohibited for launching new mobiles till the end of 2015, nokia will start making their mobiles in 2016 after 5 years...
By: haris ahmad, wah cantt on Apr, 23 2015
when these smartphones of Nokia are launching in Pakistan, any right date or month? its been quite long that I see this coming soon written here !!!
By: Palwashah Tariq, Lahore on Apr, 15 2015
Nokia lumika 640 smart phone is looking like a mini laptop in which I use the front camera which result is also good to capture.
By: baber, karachi on Apr, 15 2015

Nokia Lumia 640 LTE : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 640 LTE Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 640 LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 640 LTE detail.