Nokia Lumia 710 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 710

Nokia Lumia 710 User Reviews & Feedback

The nokia is the only brand that give us the every smart phone sin the rang able price which that having the lots of exciting abilities as we like to use
By: seema, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
I can use it nokia lumia 710 with the lots of exciting that has the brilliant features with the beautiful display as I really like to us e
By: alishba, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
I am a university student and I am the student of Information Technology as well. Our teacher who teaches us modern programming languages uses Nokia Lumia 710 mobile phone.
By: Laiqa, Al Wakra on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia is the name of durability. I have always been a true lover of Nokia because it gives me the best ever mobile phone system that no other mobile phone is providing. I started using it from 2002.
By: Ali Riaz, Dar Es Salaam on Sep, 17 2017
This page have largest amount of collection Nokia Lumia 710 phones and that’s why it confuse able for me that which one should I buy because I love Lumia series and every smartphone by it
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 710 smartphone are the best for people who only need it for the work because of its long lasting battery life and some usable apps collections this smartphone its great
By: sonia, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
The good device in the cheap rates available now who is able to give the good performance every time without get face any problem
By: zoya, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I have a problem with my nokia lumia 710 . it does not install whatsapp and no display on contacts. What do I do. Please give me solution . I face this problem from the last two weeks.
By: aroosa , azad kashmir on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia Lumia 710 has 3.7″ ClearBlack TFT LCD display isn’t quite on par with the 800′s Gorilla Glass AMOLED screen, but it’s still really nice to look at and swipe across.
By: kashaf, gujrat on Oct, 07 2016
nokia lumia 710 sales only 5000 condition 10/6 just bluetooth default
By: Rehan malik, faisalabad on Aug, 05 2015
hyy friends men ny apna Nokia Lumia 710 sale karna hai 6000 tak ku k ye bilkul clean hai koi problum ni hai is men jis ny lena ho is nr par rabta kar sakty hain:..0306-0855312
By: Mateen, jhelum on Aug, 05 2015
Actually I like the large LCD display smart phones but you know this nokia lumia 710 may be a good choice due to the operating function. I am sure that this phone is good for the configuration.
By: zeeshan, khi
mobile lumia 710 Rs5000 me ]03153078750
By: rana nadeem, narwal on Jul, 14 2015
I don’t like any windows phone but due to the camera of this phone I purchase which is auto focus.
By: basheer, khi on May, 11 2015
Nokia lumia sale karna ha 5200 ka. ku k maynay Q Mobile X25 layna ha. is may koi problem ni
By: M Umair, RWP on Nov, 20 2014
I sale my Nokia lumia 710 with a fine condition ,if someone is interested plccc contect me 03119640942,,,,,,,
By: Riaz ahmad, Rawalpindi on Sep, 23 2014
Sony Xperia M dues sale krna hy 13000. Ka.
Number
03348548972
By: fahad , jhang on Sep, 11 2014
Main nokia lumia710 sale krna hai 03465365783
By: saan, gujarkhan on May, 24 2014
I sell my Nokia 110 with price 2500
By: raja rais, rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2014
koi q a 10 mobile sell karni ho to is number pe rabta karen my num is 03346981293
By: sana khan, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
i have nokia lumia 822 full warinty i sell this 7000 my num is 03232524355
By: naveed, karachi on Dec, 27 2013
I have purchased this mobile 3 months before in 150 dollars, mean the new is in 15600 rupees, the price mentioned in this site is totally wrong.

don't be fool, only purchase new one, used set always have a problem.

Saleem
[email protected]
By: Saleem, Dubai on Dec, 06 2013
Slam. Koi nokia lumia 710 achi condition wala sell krna chaye tu plz contect me:
note: call krny se phly sms krain thnx
03336541459
By: rana usman, piplan,mianwali on Sep, 09 2013
Asslamualikum dear brothers I want to selling my Nokia lumia 710 if anyone interested then contact me 0333-4301726 price 10000 0nly from Lahore no barganing only serious buyers contact
By: Mirza Sajid, Lahore on Aug, 15 2013
ye set kasa hy plz mujhy kye msg kr dy 03234155873
By: usama, lahore on Jul, 09 2013
I want to sell Nokia Lumia 710 with 6 months warranty including all accessories and box..condition is excellent..interested persons may contact for price..03217736717
By: Hasan, Multan on Jun, 03 2013
i want to sale my nokia lumia 710 with all assesries black colour my demand is Rs.14,000 cell condition is 100% good.
my contect number 03214249127
By: ahsan, lahore on May, 10 2013
Nokia Lumia 710 may be the biggest oversight involving my life.. in the event anyone will be about to acquire that telephone then pls decrease your plan.. the marketplace will be great although you won't be able to down load whatever through web.
By: noman, khi on Apr, 26 2013
The cost of this mobile is oky , i think it is not costly, latest mobile by Nokia Lumia Series, about outlook t is cool, user friendly and have fun.
By: Baber , karachi on Apr, 11 2013
I sale my mobile Nokia lumia710 in very good condition with 8 month warranty and with accesseries and my demand is 18000!if any one interested contact with me 03212775128.......
By: Ahmad haleem, lahore on Mar, 13 2013
m selling my Nokia Lumia 710, mint condition with charger, data cable, headphone, back cover and a leather pouch, box is not available as it is bought from the UK,only three months used, standard battery time, never opened nor repaired,I have provided maximum general info to avoid time wastage in silly questions. RWP/ISB, Price. Rs. 16k only contact [email protected]
By: shahzaib, lahore on Feb, 01 2013
salam.kyia kisi k pas lumia 710 9/10 month ki waranti me he or wo sele karna chata he to es no.pe rabta karen 0334.3172022
By: ubaid, karachi on Jan, 31 2013
Unluckily the Nokia Asha 202 does not hold up youtube videos since of its formats. But there is a key that will let you to watch youtube videos. Find few of the youtube video downloader softwares through internet browsing.
By: Raheel Aslam, Faisalabad on Jan, 23 2013
Since it’s announced, the Windows Phone market has extended to over 60,000 apps. It may not have as many apps as its competitor, but the quality has enhanced very much since our last trip, with some superior names noticeable such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Spotify.
By: Roshan KHan, Islamabad on Jan, 08 2013
Yup I have Nokia Lumia 710 if you are interested contact me...I have it's box charger, hands free Bluetooth and other accessories...
By: Yasir Mukhtar, Faisalabad on Jan, 02 2013
Salam kisi k paas nokia lumia 822 hai aur kia wo sale karna chahta hai?
please contact 03457982647
By: RIffat, Jhang on Dec, 24 2012
I want to sell my Nokia lumia 710 in 18,000. Awesome condition. Text on 0333-2839872. Karachi, only serious buyers.
By: soshi, karachi on Nov, 23 2012
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia on very reliable price and in excellent condition. It has all its accessories and charger. please contact me soon if you are interested...
By: Qasim Naqvi, Karachi on Nov, 20 2012
hi salam .
mery pas nokia n96 16gb ha
meri dimand fix and final ha only 6,000
is me koi kharabi nai ha bulkul saf pecs ha
ager kisi ko chaye ho to mery no par rabta kar sakta ha
call karne se pehly ik sms kar diye ga.
from. ismail hashmi,
phone no. 0304-2369590
By: ismail hashmi, karachi on Nov, 12 2012
If I sell this set without warranty so how much cost it will be...If anyone is selling this mobile email me with it’s recent pictures and final price..
By: Shahid Mansoor, Karachi on Oct, 03 2012

Nokia Lumia 710 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 710 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 710 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 710 detail.