Nokia Lumia 720 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 720

Nokia Lumia 720 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 720 great technology which is using in this smartphone with the largest development skill which is pretty reliable for user
By: zafar, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
The nokia Lumia 720 give us the good battery standby as everyone can easily that from the best smart phone in the reasonable price
By: arham, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The good pixels are available now in this smart phone of nokia Lumia 720 that helps to get shot the every photo clearly
By: sayma, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Looking the nice mobile phone of nokia lumia 720 that has the beautiful body shaped and the small size with the many reliable abilities
By: Zoha, Bahawalnagar on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 720 this is the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM which helps me really much for working on the multitasking
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia Lumia the smartphone which has the really good way of using the applications online and make your desktop application experience very well
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
This mobile phone is best for my brother as his prior mobile has lost and now he has no mobile phone. I will gift him this Nokia Lumia 720 so that he may get surprised and happy to see this new mobile for him.
By: rehan, khi on Sep, 27 2017
This mobile phone is best for my grandfather as his prior mobile has lost and now he has no mobile phone. I will gift him this Nokia Lumia 720 so that he may get surprised and happy to see this new mobile for him.
By: Emaan, Wazirabad on Sep, 13 2017
Nokia Lumia 720 the best smartphone in the minimum price I prefer you this smartphone for you normal usage and the better performance you need in it
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 720 the smartphone which has the best features and the good speed of RAM so you can easily watching movies playing games online in it
By: arshia, multan on Aug, 24 2017
Lumia smartphones are awesome the windows working really god in the Nokia Windows versions smartphones which is really amazing for us
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I have been using this mobile since two years ago and its sim continuously provide the best signals in every way which I really like it
By: aleeza, Karachi on Mar, 25 2017
I used the many good quality mobiles buy this is the only mobile of nokia lumia 720 that is trustable to work for a long time
By: wareesh, lahore on Mar, 10 2017
Looks better and also you have the big opportunity from Lumia is you can change themes of this Nokia Lumia where It gives you change look every time
By: moona, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
Looks better and also you have the big opportunity from Lumia is you can change themes of this Nokia Lumia where It gives you change look every time
By: moona, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
Lumia 720 is here to rock. I will buy this phone for my mother as she is fond of Nokia plus this phone is simple to use so she wont be having any trouble
By: farhan, chakwal on Oct, 08 2016
verry nice cel i am use ths mobile
vip ceamra and vip tach
03369300082
By: Zeshan, multan on Jun, 30 2016
Hi, I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 720, Excellent condition 10/10 in red color with no scratches in 13000 only. only serious buyers contact plz in Islamabad or Rawalpindi, 0343-6189952
By: Saqib , Islamabad on Nov, 17 2015
hello mein nokia lumia 720 sell kerna chata hu ache condition mae hai price 15000
By: obaid, sialkot on Jun, 17 2015
Red color look so hot of Nokia Lumia. Nokia come up with amazing colors that attract the eyes of users. Seriously all three colors are amazing one!
By: Kulsoom Nasir, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
Mein Lumia 720 Sale krna chahta hun 9/10 condition me hai only 12000 me urgent contact 03450341917,03037656050
By: Ghulam Mustafa, Sadiqabad on Mar, 28 2015
Hello guyz mai sell ker rahe ho Nokia lumia 720 in 15000 in Karachi. With box and no warranty . no hand free and no harder . condition is 10/9 . if u want to contact then call 03472828137 on serious buyers plz
By: Abdul muizz, karachi on Feb, 09 2015
Now Nokia start to make waterproof mobile phones i like this Nokia Lumia 720 but if it was waterproof i will sure buy this...
By: Kinza, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia 720 in Black color 10 / 10 condition 2 months warranty set charger box and data cable Demand: 20000 only for Lahore contact:: 0333-4300340.
By: IRSHAD HUSSAIN, Lahore. on Dec, 04 2014
I want to sail my nokia lumia 720 in wi8 colour final demand 20000
By: Ali shan, islamabad on Oct, 26 2014
Nyc.
By: Abubakar, Sargodha on Oct, 15 2014
I want sell my Nokia Lumia 720 in white color good and original condition if anyone interested him please contact me this number 03155055093.note exchange also possible with other mobile.
By: awais khan, rawalpindi on Sep, 12 2014
Nokia lumia 720 is a very awesome set, i specially like the colors are available in this phone but i have this phone in yellow color.
By: usama, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I love Nokia Mobile phones but because of their price i am still not able to own one. Why soo expensive
By: karim, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
Every sets of lumia series are awesome but look at the price, i think that is why every one recommend me to buy samsung smart phone.
By: naila, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
gooood
By: ali, lahore on Jul, 08 2014
Aoa,I,want to sell Nokia,Lumia 720 with all accessories serious people plz contact demand 25000 colour white plz cntact 03365656445
By: danial, rawalpindi on Jun, 24 2014
I want to sell my nokia lumia in white color 10 / 10 condition 5 months warranty set charger box and data cable Demand: 18000 only for lahore contact:: 03114667486
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 17 2014
6.7 mega pixel camera ... ? what is this either make 8 or 7 or 5 mega pixel i think the details are wrong
By: Samad Ullah, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
i got this mobile phone in gift from my brother he live in UAE he gifted me this mobile phone i love you bro
By: Ikram Ali, Lahore on Apr, 29 2014
This is not Pocket mobile phone i think they have forgotten the pants pocket size and this is not one hand use mobile phone
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
No lumia MObile is under 20000 all Nokia Lumia mobiles are approx 30000 they should lower down the price
By: Janni, Karachi on Apr, 26 2014
I want nokia lumia 720 in 10,000..anyone want to sell contact me at this id [email protected]
By: nadeem gul, rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2014
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 720 white color in four months warranty with all genuine accessories and box.Condition is 10/10. Final demand in Rs.19000 only.anyone interested can SMS or call me at 03008414084
By: Sheikh Waseem Ahmed Advocate High Court , Lahore on Apr, 19 2014
i want to sell my laptop hp in grey colour neat and clean set if any budy intrested just call me on my number 03445480569
By: syedjibranbokhari, rawalpindi on Mar, 26 2014

Nokia Lumia 720 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 720 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 720 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 720 detail.