Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Very nice awsome looking phone amazing working performance `
By: Tooba, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
The soft keypad is really helpful thing for us who we use that easily for texting every
time which the many peoples wants to use that
By: Shariq, Hydrabad on Dec, 18 2018
Ive never favored Dual sim phones owing to the problems and inefficiency associated with their use. Lumia 730 Dual, unfortunately, falls under the very category.
By: Arbab, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Nokia LUMIA 730 Dual sim is now no more available in the market and I still remember my friend use to have this cellphone many years before. I used to get attracted from this cellphone because It had very good looks.
By: rafee, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
This is so good device of nokia lumia dual sim that has the great signal coverage for using the good wifi connection with the faster speed
By: zobia, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This is so good device of nokia lumia dual sim that has the great signal coverage for using the good wifi connection with the faster speed
By: amna, lahore on Jun, 30 2018
This nokia 730 dual sim is looking so nice smart phone that allow to get save anything in it easily without get face any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: samra, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia 730 Dual SIM the best smartphone which has the really good functions and the best category of the features what we need
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual Sim is the best smartphone I have bought and this is really good to see the best faster experience of the browsing
By: Nazim, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Instead to get any trouble I just come in this online site to know the information of nokia Lumia 730 dual sim who mentioned there authentically
By: sadaf, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
As Nokia is an old brand in mobile phone industry but it’s this Nokia Lumia 730 Dual sim mobile phone model has proved that Nokia will always be the best mobile phone company.
By: zafar, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I just want to buy the mobile as like this nokia lumia 730 dual sim that having the best facility to use the two sim at a time with the good signal strength
By: rooma, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM is one of the coolest smartphone which has the good performance and the ever strong signals range ion both SIMK card you are using
By: Sabir, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM smartphone is really better for the people who use smartphone for the long time calling experience because it has the most powerful battery
By: usman, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I have Nokia 730 since 1.5 years but i did not know what happened to it when ever month of may starts its back camera gets blur and after 3 to 4 moths it get well again. Any body know hats the problem. Or may be its just a co incidence but its camera gets blurs.
By: Adnan, Charsadda on Jun, 19 2017
Now I am satisfied with this device of nokia lumia that give me the good performance with the dual sim protection and the good battery standby
By: layba, faislabad on May, 27 2017
While I am using this device of nokia lumia 730 so far I didn’t have to need to buy another mobile phone because it has the everything what I want
By: zeenat, islamabad on May, 19 2017
I bought the new smart phone of this nokia lumia 730 and I really like and I never change it then other hand set because I really like to use it
By: sahiba, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
This mobile is totally mine type of who I was expecting because it has the dual sim connection with t7he best battery life
By: WARDA, Multan on Mar, 16 2017
The camera of Nokia Lumia 730 smart windows phone is amazing that’s why I keep this phone for a long time but unfortunately its battery timing is out of order, it gives me just two hours backup.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 14 2017
People who use Nokia know that how to get the great experience with the Nokia mobile phones and makes their life very easy
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Looks cool as you don’t want to purchase a beautiful back pouches for this smartphone and I am really enjoying the HD video experience in it
By: Sharib, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia 730 Dual SIM is the best smartphone because the smartphone which can support the both SIM card at a time what I extremely want
By: Amir, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
i want to purchase nokia lumia 730 . its smart choice for everyone.
By: M.hamza, karachi on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM ace looks like a classic smartphone and specs are surely good what they mentioned in top of the page
By: Tqlhq, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I love to use the Nokia Lumia and this is the biggest opportunity for me now that now Lumia have the Dual SIM card option in this Nokia Lumia 730 dual SIM
By: Umer, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I am using the nokia lumia 730 .it is the best mobile in world front and back flash outstand camera using speed Excellent .its great mobile and great company nokia.
By: Amaara, ghakharh on Oct, 08 2016
It has an awesome display, (capacitive AMOLED) with great color saturation. It offers a powerful processor and RAM, which will give great results and user-experience. OS is Windows, mostly people prefer Android.
By: Fatima, Sadiqabad on Sep, 29 2016
Before some days I was bought a nokia lumia 730 for my sister becase her like this phone very much so I gifted her when I given this phone she will very happy
By: Shazim, Karachi
After Anniversary Update I am not able to open setting. It is asking you need to install an app for this. Also when i am downloading any app from store, i am getting an error code 0x8000FFFF. Can u guys plz help me
By: Chaudry , Lahore on Aug, 25 2016
There will be nothing like Final Version. They will keep sending updates.I didn't face any issues with the latest update. Looks Good and Relaible
By: Tahira, Lahore on Aug, 20 2016
Hi.. i have Nokia Lumia 730 After update ..... my mobile suddenly becoming too bright screen or too dark screen and suddenly all the tiles size becoming too large. Any solution of it please.
By: Imran, Karachi on Apr, 17 2016
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM has recently been purchased by my friend. He got it in second hand version and is not really happy with it. Phone is average and does not possess the features one can buy phone for!
By: Parveen, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
I saw the specs and features of nokia lumia 730 dual sim smart phone updated on this site page which looking more decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: amir, khi on Feb, 15 2016
The shape of nokia lumia 730 is just like the rectangular box because the LCD is very large and wide which is very attractive for the lumia lovers.
By: pervez, khi on Jan, 25 2016
Mary pas lumia 730 hai dual sim agar kis na lyna ho to es no par call kary 03107974347.03007974347
By: mohsin, Faisalabad on Jan, 19 2016
aoa, need lcd panel of lumia 730, if someone have?
By: aamir, fsd on Jan, 13 2016
I am really happy to access the Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM features and specs with relevant price in Pakistan online on this page. Thank you for sharing the specs here. I am glad and happy to find it.
By: Nilofar, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
It is my new experience to use the smart phone of nokia. My friend give me Nokia 730 smart phone in which windows operating system, I hope that I will learn it.
By: imran, muzammil on Nov, 19 2015
Now it’s a time to change my phone, now I have a nokia mobile but I am looking a smart phone for that I am searching in the same brand. I think this nokia lumia 730 smart phone is a right choice to buy.
By: elahi, khi on Oct, 31 2015

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM detail.