Nokia Lumia 800 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 800

Nokia Lumia 800 User Reviews & Feedback

new box open , Nokia Lumia 800 available imported
03224001404
By: Talib Hussain, Islamabad on Apr, 27 2018
sir ye nokia ka do im sajjad
03000862060
By: sajjad, jhudoo distic mirpurkhas on Mar, 08 2018
Im sajjad
Sir ye mobile me lana chata ho
03000816020
By: Sajjad, Jhudo distic mirpur khas on Nov, 18 2017
Nokia Lumia 800 the famous smartphone for the long time battery life and the good RAM speed with the ultimate applications availability
By: Noman, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
My cousin bought this outstanding Nokia Lumia 800 mobile phone from Australia for herself. Once I used her cell phone to check its features and believe me they were really very interesting.
By: Jahangir, Dar Es Salaam on Sep, 17 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Nokia Lumia 800 mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: Emaan, Al Wakra on Sep, 17 2017
Me apna nokia lumia 800 sale karna chahta hu jis ne lena hai ..please contact me.03495767950 frm.mansehra oghi
By: sahil khan, mansehra on Aug, 31 2017
With the perfect pretty shaped this smartphone is one of the coolest in the Nokia Lumia series for better performance I prefer it to every use
By: zoya, lahore on Aug, 31 2017
It’s looking the pretty good device of nokia lumia 800 that is able to give the good data connation to use the 4G internet due to the good signal strength of the sim
By: sobia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I want to purchase nokia 800 please contact me at 0300-7697294
By: Asad, Faisalabad on Feb, 23 2017
i am selling my NOKIA 800 mobile. If any one want to buy plz let know.
By: Fahad, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
I am selling my Nokia 800 at just 8000 with box not yet repaired or opened just for rawalpindi contact 03445037664 in very good condition
By: [email protected], [email protected] on Nov, 15 2016
Enjoyable experience when I suing Nokia mobile. I am still using nokia Mobile and it will be. For me it is a best phone. A lot of best features of nokia lumia 800 microsoft .
By: sobia, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
it is the best supporter of any heavy game and supports up to online games easily with the amazing sped as offline games.i love nokia company.
By: maria, mardan on Oct, 07 2016
Nokia N9 only set just only 6000/- cash, contact 0332-3837157
By: Arbab Alam Siddiqui, Karachi on Sep, 19 2016
I required a Nokia lumia 800. Any body have?
By: Faisal, Jhang
It is a good approach by Nokia company that they are planning to launch their mobile phone one more time in the market to regain their brand credibility.
By: Sarmad, Lahore on Aug, 22 2015
Nokia lumia 800 is such a melodious phone which tones and the songs quality are very lovely. Specially when I listen the radio while using the handsfree in this phone that is why it is expensive.
By: shah, khi on Jul, 15 2015
me apna nokia lumia 800 sale karna chahta hun wo b sorf 11500 rupy me agr kisi ko lena hai to contect on my no. 03114419049 and you also contect me on emil [email protected]
By: salman prince, muridke on Jul, 07 2015
I think this nokia lumia 800 smart phone is recently launch, i specially like the color of it, although the body is 3.7 inches in size.
By: sohail, khi on Jun, 08 2015
In magenta color this Nokia Lumia 800 looking more beautiful which I saw in my sister hand, it is awesome.
By: hammad, khi on May, 11 2015
i want to sale nokia lumia 800 4000 0nly a 1 condition mein he
By: sanny, rawalpindi on Mar, 10 2015
mjhy nokia lumia 800 lena hai but i ve only 5000 koi apna lumia dena chahega mjhy plzz i really need it cell plz contact my email
By: meer, khi on Feb, 11 2015
I want to sale lumia 800 with box charger nice and good lush condetion
Please give some good offer on my mail
Thanks
By: shahid, khanpur dist. rahim yar khan on Jan, 10 2015
i want to sale my nokia lumia 800 with good condition. contect no 03216613032
By: Abdul basit, Lahore on Oct, 09 2014
Mai apna lumia 800 Nokia sale krna chta hon.
Multan.... The united Mall abdali road, Multan
03422444777
By: azhar, multan on Apr, 12 2014
yWr nokiA lumia 800 haing hotA ha kyA plzZ tell jo bhai use kAr rhyyyy hAin
By: iftikhar hussain, mirpurkhas on Feb, 14 2014
Mai apna lumia 800 sale karna chahta ho agar koi lena chahta hai to plz contact on 03149015696 condition 1st class hai price 13000
By: arbaz khan, peshawar on Feb, 12 2014
mai apna lumia 800 sale karna chahta ho sirf mobile hai box etc kuch nahi hai agr koi lena chahta ho to is numbr pr cal ya sms kare price13000 condition 1st class hai
By: arbaz, peshawar on Feb, 12 2014
Mai apna lumia 800 sale karna chahta ho agar koi lena chahta hai to plz contact on 03149015696 condition 1st class hai
By: arbaz, peshawar on Feb, 10 2014
what is price of nokia lumia 800 today?
By: Muhammad Kashif , rawalpindi on Feb, 02 2014
bhai mujhe nokia 720 chahiye kesi bhai ki pass he to . contect 03158345538
By: shahidali, gulshan e hadeed on Feb, 02 2014
yar is ma xkype,whatx up or twitter ha or wifi ki xpeed kaxi ha..................... any one tell me plxxx.....
By: zain rashid, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
Any One can tell me itx today price in pesh market plzz
By: Haris khan, peshawar on Dec, 15 2013
i want to buy Nokia Lumia 800. if somebody have this cell phone in very good condition kindly contact me on 03113884447 immediately........
By: farooque, ghotki on Dec, 12 2013
Mein apna lumia 800 sale karna chata hon .. SaAf Condition mein hai .. With alls accessories koi laina chayae mujy is numbr par contact kary .. 03137575840 .. Demand 16000
By: umer, GUJRANWALA on Dec, 01 2013
i want to sell this phome in jut 25000 NEW UNLOCKED NOKIA LUMIA 800 16GB Internal 3.7'' WINDOWS 7.5 SMARTPHONE Black New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging Package Contents:



New Nokia Lumia 800(Black)

New battery

New charger

New English manual

New hands-free headset

[email protected]
By: faizan nusrat, faisalabad on Nov, 28 2013
Mein apna lumia 800 sale karna chata hon .. SaAf Condition mein hai .. With alls accessories koi laina chayae mujy is numbr par contact kary .. 03234033919 .. Demand 21,000
By: fahad malik, lahore on Nov, 16 2013
I want this mob Nokia Lumia 800. are u sale so please sms me...03332032235
By: zubair a.w.j, karachi on Nov, 01 2013
Mere Pass Samsung Galaxy Note II Hai JO K Mai Excheng Karwna Chahta Hn
By: Azhar, Lahore on Oct, 17 2013

Nokia Lumia 800 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 800 Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 800 detail.