Nokia Lumia 820 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 820

Nokia Lumia 820 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 820 the smartphone which is really great for me and this is the amazing thing in the list which is pretty affordable for me
By: kashaf, faislabad on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia Lumia 820 good smartphone better features with the amazing price list which is I need and this is pretty awesome to this in the good price
By: Sameer, Jakarta on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 820 this smartphone is really reliable I am using it since it comes new in the market and still it has no issues in it
By: Ahad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Bahi kese ka pass Lumia 820 hato rabta kro 03056149088
By: ali, karachi on Jul, 21 2017
mera pas 820 ah koi lena chahta ah tou!!!!!!
By: Sahir, Muree on May, 22 2017
I never fed up from this smartphone even I am using it from two years but still I am really happy with that thanks Nokia for making this smartphone better for us
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
If any one have lcd of nokia lumia 820 for sale
kindly contact me on this no.
03314579529
By: Affan hashmi, Lahore on Mar, 16 2017
Kisi k pass agar lumia 820 ka original
touch penal screen sameet he to please
is number 03005629882 per contect kary.
By: yasir, rwp on Feb, 13 2017
salam frnds me apna mobile nokia lumia 820 sale krna chahta hn set bhot acha hy mje paiso ke zarorat h is liye sale kr rha hn price 6000 from lahore agr koi kesi or city se hy to wo b ly skta hy through t.c.s first payment contact number 03039500615 only serious contact kry good offer hy ye only in 6000 03039500615
By: mubashir, lahore on Mar, 08 2016
I think price of this phone extra high, features are just Like the Lumia 520, I would say users shout but 520 not this one.
By: Aliba Hussain, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
I want to sale Lumia 820. Box pack. Sealed.
White colour.
Call me or drop sms.only for serious people.
Contact no.0321.5077832
By: usman, lahore on Jan, 22 2015
Last month i gifted this beautiful nokia lumia 820 smart phone for my sister, although its specification is good but she like the sounds of this phone.
By: ambar, khi on Jan, 05 2015
Nokia lumia 820 is a complete package of all applications but no java, it sound control key in the side of the body of its phone is just looking awesome and also the sound is so good.
By: rafaqat, khi on Dec, 17 2014
I compare the price of every AMOLED smart phone with nokia AMOLED in which i satisfy upon the price of nokia phone, this nokia lumia 820 is also looking awesome.
By: mani, khi on Dec, 02 2014
Can we use Skype in Nokia Lumia 820??? please answer i am in newyork and i have to talk to my family that is why i need skype supported phone
By: Abram, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
I want to sale my nokia Lumia 820 in very cheap price only 9000
Only serious buyers contect me 03037940431
By: Abdullah, gujrat on Oct, 24 2014
i want sale nokia lumia 820 box + every thing A 1 from gujrat and mandi bhawldin
Rs 17000 contact 03127149912
By: Irfan, gujrat on Oct, 06 2014
What is the name of the software in this phone? Its 1.5 GHZ processor will be good but here is not mention about its version and configuration.
By: shahnawaz, khi on Oct, 04 2014
salam !I sale Nokia Lumia 820 very good condition 820 with box ,Orignal charger , Handfree nddata cable ... if any intressed so plz call or msg me 03335594191
By: kulsom, Jhelum on Oct, 01 2014
koi bta sakta he is time nokia lumia820 ke prize kya hen mene sale krna he
By: shahid jutt, sialkot on Sep, 01 2014
bhai ko bta sakta he pakistan me nokia lumia 820 ke prize kya hen meny sale krna he
By: shahid ali, sialkot on Sep, 01 2014
i want buy lumia 820 so plzz cont me 03115500331
By: irfan, mardan on Aug, 27 2014
In this amount i can buy smasung S series smart phone which is much better than nokia lumia smart phone.
By: hamza, lahore on Aug, 07 2014
I want to buy Nokia lumia 820 in good conditions. only serious saler can contact me at bahawal pur.
my cell no: 0300/315-6838618
By: Hamid Ali, bahawal pur on Jun, 03 2014
I want to buy nokia 820 in dg khan anyone from dgk to call me at 03129919070
By: muni ahmad, dera ghazi khan on May, 29 2014
All these mobiles are not being bought and sold because of Nokia's New Android mobile Nokia X .
By: Asif Mehar, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
I want to exchange my brand new samsung galaxy ace 3 come frm abroad with nokia lumia 820 any 1 wnt to exchange plz contact me 0302-8141435
By: Abdul Wahab Shah, Sargodha on Apr, 18 2014
I want to sale Nokia Lumia 820 brand new conditions all assres good prices only Rs: 30,000/- negotiations price pls contact me cel# 0333-8712525
By: Rana Furqan, karachi on Apr, 15 2014
kia kisi ko nokia k current market price pata hai plz tell me
By: hamza, karachi on Apr, 07 2014
i want sale my lomia 820 at Rs 15000 warranty 7 months contact 03075415316 islamabad
only serious person contact me
By: sarfarz, islamabad on Mar, 10 2014
salam:
i want urgent sale lumia 820 new brand only one day use. kisi ne lena ho to plzzz contect me.
03314167636
my demand 25000/.. final.
By: danish, lahore on Jan, 23 2014
muja nokia lumi 820 buy krna ha ar ap muja bta dan ka is ma skype vedio call ho jati ha.ya nai
Number:+923006024705
By: Rauf, sahiwal on Jan, 18 2014
i Bought this Cell Recently i don't want to sale lOoking Nice Mobile
By: YasirCheema, Faisalabad on Jan, 05 2014
i really like NOKIA LUMIA 925 AS compare to iPhones
By: muhammad kamran, yas island abu dhabi on Dec, 29 2013
nokia c 6 slide full paking
By: bhai, peshawar on Dec, 08 2013
i want buy nokia lumia 820 in good condition agar kisi k pass hy to is nomber per rabta kary MALIK MUHAMMAD USMAN FAISALABAD 03478664006
By: MALIK MUHAMMAD USMAN, faisalabad on Dec, 07 2013
Mujhay c3 o1 chahiey a6i condition main ho. Or nokia 5130c-2 sall krna chahta hun real customers can contect me. 03027782669 only from Layah and chowk azam.
By: Chaudhary Ahsan, Chowk Azam Layah on Nov, 08 2013
I want to sail my Nokia Lumina 820 urgent
good condition with accessories and without wrranty
serious buyers contact me urgent
location is Lahore
contact 03007020232
final price: 22000 only
colour is black
By: naveed, Lahore on Nov, 01 2013
nokia lumia k tmam sets zbrdst hain i want nokia lumia 820
By: iffat sulehri, zafarwal on Oct, 18 2013
v good
By: Dani Shah, Lahore on Oct, 17 2013

Nokia Lumia 820 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 820 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 820 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 820 detail.