Nokia Lumia 822 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 822

Nokia Lumia 822 User Reviews & Feedback

822 weight is less then 30 gram posible is china copy.even nokia x2 3 times more weight.
By: zeeshan, karachi on Apr, 16 2017
I wanna sale Lumia 822 Verizon awesome condition 6000 only rabta Karen 03443952504
By: Aadil Hussain, Karachi Sindh on Sep, 18 2016
Me apna set Nokia Lumia 822 bechna chahta hun awesome condition dual camra tezz flesh 4G enabled 14 GB memory k sath call me 03443952504
By: Aadil Hussain, karachi sindh on Sep, 18 2016
I want sale lumia822 contact only Lahore 03084639581
By: imran pasha, lahore on Sep, 17 2016
i want sale lumia822 any person who want purchase contact 03014163881
By: Tahir , lahore on Aug, 23 2015
Mery pass hai nokia lumua 822 awsum condition saaf peace verizon wala lash awsum camera 2ble led flash carlzeist mjhy markt mai 17000 mil rahy hai mra. Cozn laya hai saudia say actual prise mjgy nhi pata par 20000 demand hai jisko chahye mjhy aj sham 4 bjy tak cntct kry
By: salman 03473772910, karach on Jul, 20 2015
kia lumia 822 window 10 upgrade ho sakta ha man na isa 8.1 man upgrade kar lea ha
By: khan yawar, karachi on Jun, 21 2015
main bech raha ho ye mobile phone 12000 hazar ka
By: wasem, karachi on May, 17 2015
A salam w yar koi batega ke is main vedio ka kunsa plyer dalta hai
By: waseem, karachi on May, 16 2015
This phone is not available in the market, if some one wants buy it they can contact me I have this phone but international mobile retail.
By: Kasim Khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
Viber video or skype video call hoti hay kay nahi????
By: omar, rawalpindi on Mar, 05 2015
I am sale Nokia Lumia 822 only set no open no falde lush condition 100%ok ager kisi ney Lana ha to rabta karey price is final 13000 set colour whaite 03029365984
By: saqib, rawalpindi on Dec, 01 2014
Who want to buy Nokia Lumia 822 contact me I have Nokia Lumia 822 in A1 condition only 20000. Pin pack price in Pakistan 60'600.. I'm from Kotli Azad Kashmir my cell number 03475747262.
By: Danyal , Kotli Azad Kashmir on Nov, 07 2014
I'm Selling my Nokia Lumia 822 phone in white color (Verizon) imported for just Rs.12,500/- (0300-2222153)
By: Nadeem Ahmed Hashmi, Karachi on Aug, 29 2014
I also found this nokia lumia phone in a market but it is not available, i dont know the price of this phone.
By: sami, multan on Aug, 07 2014
men ne lumia 822 lena he,,,agr koi sale krna chahta he to contact on 0300 4779293...sargodha lahore ya kahin se b cntct kr skty hen
By: abubakar, sargodha on Jun, 24 2014
AOA I HAVE THIS CELL IN MINT OWSUM ORIGNAL CONDITION...
PRICE 155OO....
03213961823
KARACHI
By: HUSSAIN, KHI on Jun, 19 2014
plz as mobile ke price bata saktay hay.plz
By: Malik Ali Hasnain, Kahut on May, 29 2014
Mery pass lumia822 hai agar koi lena chahy to contact me03005023396
By: saleem, multan on Apr, 24 2014
koi bai is nokia 822 mobile ki asal bata sakta he plz
By: yasir pattan, bannu town kpk on Oct, 02 2013
yar is d price e ds chado plzzzzzzzzzzz
By: Anees mughal, faisalabad on Sep, 29 2013
Real price in pak 60,600 ye 9800 wala china hai yar.
By: Adnan, Napls, italy on Jul, 04 2013
ye kon se market me mil ta ha karachi ke
By: hassan, keamari on Jun, 28 2013
whats the price of nokia lumia 822????
By: Adil, sialkot on Jun, 28 2013
nokia lumia 822 kia pakistan me avialable hai
By: bilal, lahore on Jun, 27 2013
Agar 822 9800 ka hai to mje dilado yr.... Its fake price
By: Ayaz khan, Mansehra on Jun, 16 2013
koi mujhe bataega k Lumia 822 ki actual price kiya he or kesa set he ye? mail me on my I.D [email protected]
By: Fiza, Multan on Jun, 03 2013
Markeet me or boht se brand ke set age hen shayd is liye ye set 9200 ka he
By: Rashid, Karachi on May, 21 2013
This is fake id no this type of cell phone is available in pakistan.
By: Farhan, Pirmahal on May, 08 2013
Every information about this cell fone is wrong it just publicity. In pakistan this cell is not available please dont waste ur time.
By: amir, Jhang on May, 07 2013
is mobail ka price 44000 rupa ha ... Any one intrest so call 03159070006
By: irfan khan, peshawar on May, 06 2013
ye mobile soudia damam me availible he.. 436 soudi riyal
By: baloch, karachi on May, 02 2013
han janb ya bht fit mobile hai main na kal liya hai
By: ahmed, islamabad on Apr, 25 2013
Lumia ka 820 41000 ka he ye q sasta he muje shaq ho raha he kahin copy na ho.9000 tak to 3mp b nahi dete ye to 8mp he.
By: M.umar, Samundri on Apr, 21 2013
sir g ki tamasha a kuch te daso mobile de bare ch
By: HASSAN, ISLAMABAD on Mar, 31 2013
Is it available now in market or not..? If it is available then what is its price..?
By: waseem, islamabad on Mar, 27 2013
Is it available now in market or not..? If it is available then what is its price..?
Waseem, Islamabad
By: waseem, islamabad on Mar, 27 2013
Nokia lumia 822 ke price kya he abhe markte me mojod he ya nhe
By: Abdul Rauf baledai, Maher on Mar, 22 2013
yeh kab tak lahore aajae ga
By: m tahir, bwp on Mar, 09 2013
is ke sahe price ka hai btao
By: munawwargil, bahawal nagar on Mar, 01 2013

Nokia Lumia 822 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 822 Reviews

Read 76 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 822 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 822 detail.