Nokia Lumia 830 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 830

Nokia Lumia 830 User Reviews & Feedback

Best phone nice experience nokai lumia best best series
By: Kamran, Islamabad on Jan, 21 2019
This is the only device of nokia lumia 830 that provide the best signal coverage
without dropping the signals which the another site doesn’t gives that easily
By: Rameen, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
It must have Java as the absence of it is a sheer drawback of buying this model.
By: Atifa, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
The best thing I like about this cellphone is that it is dust proof. Many of the cellphone in Karachi malfunction due to dust got stuck in the cellphone. I am glad to know that this cellphone has this unique characteristic.
By: Haider, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This nokia lumia 830 has the good sound speakers and the beautiful display that helps to get watch the movies in the good result and the clear sound speakers
By: salman, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This nokia lumia 830 has the good sound speakers and the beautiful display that helps to get watch the movies in the good result and the clear sound speakers
By: mesha, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The reliable smart phone of nokia Lumia 830 that allow to get face anything in it easily with the long time battery standby
By: pari, islamabad on May, 07 2018
Nokia Lumia 830 this Is the smartphone which has the long time life warranty of everything what you think to have in the smartphone
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia 830 this Is the smartphone which has the long time life warranty of everything what you think to have in the smartphone
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
And here you can easily check out the best smartphones what you really want to have in the list and this is really amazing to have it in the list
By: Aqdas, Manchester on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 830 the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing quality which is we exactly need for the better experience
By: Saleem, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
I suggest this online site to everyone who wants to know the any mobile phone information because this is the site that mentioned with the whole correct information
By: sheena, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
We easily use this device of nokia lumia 830 with the easy features and the many new apps with very excitingly
By: yumna, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
I never saw the mobile phone as like this nokia lumia 830 that has the dual sim protection that give us the bets facility to use the data connection easily with 4G package
By: zeenia, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 830 the perfect solution for buying the smartphone in the minimum range with the ultimate power of everything you absolutely love
By: zarnish, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Before I use the other smart phone of the other brand and that was going hanged in every way so then I bought this mobile of nokia lumia 830 and now it works best
By: uzma, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
If you have any issue with your mobile so now you don’t have to worry about that because the nokia lumia brand provide the best mobiles in your expectable price
By: hayma, pindi on Mar, 25 2017
The new smartphone by the Nokia is really col I am using it smartphone by the Nokia from a long time and I am really satisfy with that
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
I still searching this mobile form many days in the many markets but I can’t find that so now I think that I bout this site mobile by this site so please tell me that where I can give the order of it
By: yashfeen, pindi on Mar, 10 2017
Nokia is the best brand for downloading using any app and get the experience of anything in their smartphone so absolutely support it
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Better performance and good these are necessary things we need on any smartphone and in this smartphone from Nokia Lumia 830 I got
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia Lumia 830 is the good smartphone the Windows option is the perfect option in this Lumia series which makes everything really easy for us
By: Israr, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
These smartphones by the Nokia Lumia can give us the best experience of the windows smartphone so I love to use it because it can support everything I want
By: Barlas, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
It is surely amazing smartphone what I predict with Lumia series after using the Nokia Lumia 830 in best range and feeling really great with this smartphone
By: Rqheel, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Good deal for the price, dual camera, touch screen, micro SD slot, good speakers and battery life, what else one can offer in this price.
By: dua, lahore on Oct, 26 2016
multipurpose smart phone from Nokia that convinces you for a purchase, none other than Nokia Lumia 830.Nokia Lumia 830 is the first affordable flagship challenging Apple and Samsung.
By: tayyba, faislabad on Oct, 15 2016
You don’t need to go if you have any software problem in you windows smartphone because it has many ways to fix the very software problem in windows
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Nokia Lumia 830 is the first affordable flagship challenging Apple and Samsung. Its thin, its smart, it looks premium. Great phone by nokia, good camera and everything, but software maybe an issue for some people.
By: Mark, Gwadar on Sep, 29 2016
Is Windows version 8.1 latest? Nokia Lumia 830 seems like a same old style phone with shit updates! I mean this phone seems useless to me! I am not getting it why is it so highly priced
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
In the lumia series smart phones, I choose this nokia lumia 830 because the camera of this phone give a lovely output of the photos as well it can make movies more lovely.
By: Mahmood, isl on Feb, 15 2016
What is the price of nokia lumia 830 smart phone,I am not interested to buy new phone, I am searching an old smart phone of this model.
By: qaiser, multan on Jan, 25 2016
Mere pas samsung s4 he me sale karna chahta hun contect me 03043995074
By: Majid Khan, Larkana on Jan, 25 2016
I want to know if there will be any New Year discount to be offered on Nokia Lumia 830 in upcoming days or not? The price is too high for me to afford currently! The Nokia Lumia 830 is no doubt a decent phone
By: Marium, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
Nokia lumia 830 smart phone is such a great phone because the sound of this phone in its original nokia handsfree is awesome, I remembered my xpress music, it is just like the same.
By: abid, khi on Nov, 19 2015
All the smart phones of nokia lumia is based on the old version but the price is very expensive, I think it is the right time to introduced a latest version smart phone, before that I used a bar phone of this brand.
By: owais, khi on Oct, 31 2015
The battery of nokia lumia 830 smart phone is Li-Ion 2200 mAh battery, I can easily use it for four days with wifi, but in my opinion it front camera is not much better which I expect.
By: iqbal, khi on Sep, 19 2015
Really excellent mobile.best camera,video quality best,internet really fast,beautiful touch screen,best capacity of 128 gb.Really Nice
By: Shahid Shafi, muzaffarabad on Jun, 14 2015
I thought this cell must be different fro Nokia Lumia 730 but its all same like it and my mood to buy is changed now.
By: Rania, Karachi on May, 20 2015
Every thing is perfect in this phone but little bit its tease me when i download any thing from the browser of it.
By: shakeela, khi on May, 17 2015
Every thing is perfect in this phone but little bit its tease me when i download any thing from the browser of it.
By: shakeela, khi on May, 17 2015

Nokia Lumia 830 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 830 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 830 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 830 detail.