Nokia Lumia 900 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 900

Nokia Lumia 900 User Reviews & Feedback

I have the mobile of another brand but I am not satisfied with that so now I am thinking about to buy this mobile phone of nokia lumia 900 that having everything as I want
By: havia, multan on Sep, 22 2017
This device capture the every moment of mine life with the beautiful resolution that never blasting pixels which I can’t capture that from the another mobile phone
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
One of my group mate is a die heart lover of Nokia and he has used almost every version of Nokia Lumia models. Now a days he is using Nokia Lumia 900 mobile phone.
By: Tabasum, Dar Es Salaam on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia Lumia 900 mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: Omar, Raleigh on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia Lumia 900 is one of the coolest smartphone because of its good signal range I don’t have any complaint related to the signals range of them
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
A brilliant mobile phone with faster signals range and the most reliable Wi-Fi experience which is not irritate you for reconnect after every hour
By: nasreen, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
There has the many abilities as you want to use in your bets mobile phone like the good sound speakers and the good camera result that could help you to shot the photos clearly
By: aroosh, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Finally I got this device of nokia lumia 900 who has the beautiful camera result that I use to get the beautiful photos sometimes
By: sania, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Its camera result I really like which take the beautiful photos of mine which I never have used before in mine another mobile phone
By: fariyal, lahore on May, 19 2017
The nokia lumia 900 has the best facility to use your two sims in one mobile at a time which you have quite difficulty to use it at a time in the any other mobile phone
By: arroba, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
i want to update to 8.1 but no update availabe
By: waseem, lahore on Mar, 12 2017
This smartphone can support everything with the good performance what everyone like and want from the any expensive smartphone
By: Azmat, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
This is the only mobile who has the good battery life that gives you the best backup in whole day long which never provides the another mobile
By: kareem, lahore on Feb, 14 2017
I used the many mobiles of another brand but this was mine good and beautiful experience when I was using this smart phone nokia lumia 900
By: ureeda, karachi on Jan, 26 2017
Nokia Lumia 900 allow me to play Need for speed underground in this smartphone with unbelievable speed I am really excited with this smartphone and won’t change it
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I want to sale my 501 in 2000
By: ZAID M.HASSNI, Quetta on Dec, 25 2016
i want to sele new lumia 900 black color cell number03453437837
By: faheem, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
i vont to sele my lumia 900 black v good condition
By: faheem, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
ihave nokia lumia 900 black v good condition plyz cont cell number03453437837
By: faheem, kairachi on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia Lumia 900 is a great smartphone I absolutely shocked when I was seen the result of the smart camera of this Nokia Lumia smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi
I don’t like the nokia mobiles but when I used nokia lumia 900 I all amazed to see the features of this mobile phone. Now I am big fan of Nokia company.
By: zaeem, dubai on Oct, 08 2016
nokia lumia 900 colore balek very good kandesan for seal price 18000 rabeta nambier 03227714052 namber to 03338406734
By: M Naveed, Lahore on Mar, 13 2016
I want to sale my nokia900 in cheep price 22000 only its very good condition no any falt good mobile only serious buyer contect 03155247370
By: khuram, rawalpindi on Mar, 11 2016
Phone specifications are good but I guess its battery capacity is very much less even I heard that Nokia cell phones contains great battery capacity.
By: Sadaf, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
In this nokia lumia 900 smart phone can I download any other browser instead of windows explorer? In this phone it run very slowly which I noted many times, although I never use SD card in it.
By: farhan, khi on Jul, 15 2015
In windows phone, 7.5 mango is such a fastest smart phone which i choose to buy. My nokia lumia 900 is a very advance phone.
By: amir, khi on Jun, 08 2015
In windows phone, 7.5 mango is such a fastest smart phone which i choose to buy. My nokia lumia 900 is a very advance phone.
By: dilawar, khi on Jun, 08 2015
i want to sale my lumia 900 in 20000 .vry good condition black colour.contact 03449310503
By: arslan, jhelum on Aug, 25 2014
nokia lumia 900 for sale 18000 in very gud condition
By: bilal, sargodha on Jun, 13 2014
i want to sell my nokia lumia 900 in 10/10 condition in just 20000
By: jamal, Di khan on May, 09 2014
i want to sell my nokia lumia 900 in excellent condition only in 20000
By: jamal, Di khan on May, 09 2014
i want to sell my nokia lumia 900 in just 20000,condition is 10/10,text me 03461512989
By: jamal khan, di khan peshawar on May, 09 2014
i need a NOKIA LUMIA 900.if any 1 interested in selling this 1 plz contact or sms me at 0333-5079737
thanx.ahmad
By: ahmad, islamabad on Jan, 15 2014
I have lumia 900 and my child is break front side but is not too much but is working proper and I would like to sale and only charger set and l demand 20,000/= only serious buyer contact with me on my mobile 03242577744. Thanx.
By: Embroz, Karachi on Oct, 21 2013
wow\what a set superb treamendous outstanding
By: ravish syed , karachi on Apr, 22 2013
superb set nokia lumia
By: nasir khan, karachi on Apr, 22 2013
I think that it is not too much costly, according to apps, with high end features and more in it, it is latest one mobile by Nokia Lumia Series, I like it..
By: nabeel , larkana on Apr, 11 2013
lumia is very cost price. but its great mobil i love it,i am waiting for getting it cheap. i have to buy it second hand...
By: bilal, karachi on Mar, 28 2013
Did Nokia lumia 900 support android software .Does anybody know something when'll appear? :-)
By: umer, karachi on Feb, 25 2013
how do i know that my friend is online on Facebook using nokia lumia 900 its have fb messenger like android fone
By: shazi, karachi on Feb, 01 2013

Nokia Lumia 900 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 900 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 900 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 900 detail.