Nokia Lumia 920 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 920

Nokia Lumia 920 User Reviews & Feedback

Assalam o Alikum
Bhai main my lumia Nokia 920 cases aur touch Lena ha 03481570958
By: Khawar abbas, Jhang on Apr, 05 2019
Assalam o Alikum
Bhai main my lumia Nokia 920 cases aur touch Lena ha main ny red colour
By: Khawar abbas, Jhang on Apr, 05 2019
Ma lumia 920 lena chahta hon kisi ke pas ho to rabta karen
By: [email protected], Peshawar on Feb, 07 2018
Salam g main apnay nokia lumia 920 ko baijna chahta hon any one contact me 03145756400
By: Hamid.ali, peshawar on Oct, 08 2017
The best features and the amazing functions which you will like to use and have the best function which is really important for you
By: Sami, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Lumia 920 has the real features of the windows which can give you the amazing faster speed and allow you to install everything you need
By: rooma, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
The useful device with the many reliable abilities available and their full of information mentioned at this online page who you can easily get that by the easy way
By: sayma, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Any body sale nokia lumia920 I want this cell fone.
My cntct no.03002853852 asad baloch.
By: asad baloch, khanewal on Aug, 20 2017
I used this device of nokia lumia 920 that has the best battery standby which I was using every time just to charge in few minutes and that was mine best experience
By: areesha, islamabad on May, 27 2017
It’s looking so classy mobile phone of nokia lumia 920 that has huge RAM that able to save many data in without using any SD card
By: neelam, gujrat on May, 19 2017
I have this smartphone in the Lemon color it looks high works high and the configuration still better than my friends QMobile smartphone
By: Noman, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
nokia lumia 920 came from dubai box pack brandnew complete accessories price 7000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Apr, 06 2017
Nokia Lumia 920 is the coolest smartphone the best technologies Nokia made in their Lumia smartphone which is really good and like able by the user
By: Azmat, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 920 give the most amazing internet speed what I want when I am on work and I am very satisfy with it now
By: Raheel, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I wanna sale this mobile 920 because iphone 6$* gift Mila ha 0322-8080197 mobile 100% oky ha
By: Ayyan shah, Lahore on Oct, 11 2016
fazool tareen mobile h akser hang hoo jata h
By: zeeshan, lahore on Jul, 14 2016
I love lumia 920 but sad to say that I have no money.
By: hashim, bannu on Aug, 01 2015
Lumi 920 I want to sale 10/10 cnotect me 03017062197
By: maqsood ahmad, bhoeana on Jun, 07 2015
Mare pass Lumia 920 10/10 candisan may hay with12 month waranty may #03017062197-03458833817
By: maqsood ahmad , bhowana on Jun, 07 2015
I must say Lumia 920 is a good phone but this phone size small, i want a phone which size is large enough to hold in hands.
By: Ali Hussain, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
i want to sale lumia 920 condition 10/10, final price 18000 contect 03216613032
By: Abdul basit, lahore on Jan, 31 2015
I need this model Nokia lumia 920 please if sale everybody plz context me 03333392700,03333394700
By: nawab, multan gulgasht colony on Jan, 30 2015
Want to sale lumia 920 10/10 condition alll accessories and in 2 Months warrenty. location Karachi
By: Rana Hamza Tariq, karachi on Dec, 09 2014
Nokia lumia 920 best mobile for computer workers.this set tuch work is very good.but this is single core set.nut i congratulate introduse this modle.nokia is the best all over the world for mobile.
By: kamranr, sahiwal pakistan on Nov, 11 2014
I want to purchase LUMIA 920 in YELLOW color and 10/10 condition, if any one wants to sell their lumia 920 feel free to contact me at 0334-3484179
By: Jahanzeb, Karachi on Oct, 13 2014
Mujhe apna Nokia Lumia Set Model 920 sell krna he if any purchase so plz contact me.Rozina Hyderabad
03005937864
By: Rozina, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2014
Mujhy yeh mobile khareedna hai kya main yahan sy online booking kr skta houn.???
By: Muhammad Ansar Khan, d .i.khan on Aug, 23 2014
MUJHE CHAINA NOKIA LUMIA MOBIL KI POWER IC NUMBER MALOOM KARNA HE....
KOI MUJHE BATA SAKTA HE PLEASE MY NUMBER IS 03462705237
By: RIAZ, KARACHI on Aug, 18 2014
I bought nokia lumia 920 in red color in a warranty period but unfortunately its mouth piece is not working properly so what can i do? It will change in service center or not?
By: yahya, lahore on Aug, 13 2014
I am using this mobile phone i have in red color i am completely satisfied with its features and specification.
By: Aqib, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i wana buy nokia lumia 920 , if anybody interested in selling then contact me . my numbr is , 03337887691 only sms plz
By: M.ishaque, quetta
badly need nokia 920 lumia in black color in hyderabad in excellent condition as soon as earlier
By: REHMAN SIDDIQUI, hyderabad on Jul, 11 2014
I want to saal nokia lumia 920 branded full box no wrrentiy one hand use plz contect me.03155884910
price 24000 only
By: asim, khanewal.lahore on Jul, 01 2014
i want to cell lumia 920 yellow colour excellent condition 9 month waranty full saman handfree charger pirce 33000 only jisko layna call me on this number 03032955776
By: SHOAIb, karachi on Jun, 28 2014
awesome set but very costly, i cannot purchase it. I like all the mobile phones of nokia specially the upcoming series nokia X.
By: tariq, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
ye to ganda trin mobail ha koi b na lena . lena ha to galaxy siii lo

By: mszaib, khanqah dogran on Jun, 17 2014
Good
By: Asad, Karachi on Jun, 07 2014
I want to buy nokia lumia 920 iff any one want to sale so plz contact me 03452500523
By: sabih khan, karachi on May, 04 2014
Nizia 625 mje chahiy ky ap wake hi sale karna chahti hain to plz is num par countct karen

03137545688

Faisalabad
By: Saim, Faisalabad on May, 04 2014
pleas mainy kharedna hai kiya es ka price jaan sakti hu mai q k yaha kuch or hai or facebook mai deki to kuch r tha price
By: muskan, islamabad on Apr, 26 2014

Nokia Lumia 920 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 920 Reviews

Read 157 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 920 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 920 detail.