Nokia Lumia 925 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 925

Nokia Lumia 925 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia lumia 925 the best smartphone with some best features what we exactly and this is really good to see the best guide about it
By: haris, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
Here we have the amazing reliable specialties that helps to use this device with the long time warranty and the good battery standby
By: fariha, lahore on Apr, 19 2018
The nokia Lumia 925 has the beautiful smart screen with the many bright colors and the good display attract to use this device every time
By: nazia, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 925 this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: Waqas, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
is mian kch b ni chlta nokia lumia 925 no whatss app no missinger
By: shujaat, muzaffarabad on Mar, 22 2018
While I am using this device of nokia lumia 925 so far I didn’t use the another device because this device has the everything what I want
By: lareeb, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
I just expected the mobile phone as like nokia lumia 925 that could give me the amazing performance of the battery life that I easily use every time
By: farheen, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Lumia 925 a smartphone which has the guaranteed reliability by many users so you can easily believe on this smartphone with the amazing features
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 925 a smartphone which has the guaranteed reliability by many users so you can easily believe on this smartphone with the amazing features
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Camera result and the pixels is amazing of this smartphone so you don’t have to take the portable camera for somewhere you go when you have this
By: Akhter, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
kia is me Whatsupp chalta hai
03337778676
By: Arshi, karachi on Nov, 01 2016
Nokia Lumia 925 is amazing smartphone WI FI signal range and the faster processor with the best RAM from Nokia
By: sadia, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
I don’t like this set it works not very good I know that because I used this mobile phone and when I bought it after few days it not took a good work
By: kaleem, khi on Oct, 07 2016
higyz My Nokia Lumia 925 got from uk running Windows 10 and 10/10 condition with box and data cable charger heandfree Only genuine buyer please contact. Price 12000 negotiable Mob#03033559171
By: aaqib, karachi on Jul, 30 2016
My Nokia Lumia 925 got from England running Windows 10 and in 10/10 condition. Charger is not available. Only genuine buyer please contact. Price 12000 negotiable Mob#03015600718
By: Raja Masood Akhtar, Wah Cantt on Jun, 19 2016
hi guys please any budy tell me how i on my Nokia 925.1 i chang the sim but now phone is not on tell me guys
By: Mazhar Iqbal , Gujar khan crently live in muscat on Apr, 16 2016
I am noting that nokia lumia never focus on the size of the LCD display but the camera of it in the every model is awesome. I recently purchase nokia lumia 925 smart phone in the nokia centre.
By: abbas, khi on Jul, 14 2015
I wanna sale mh lumia 925 in white color and excilent condition 9/10...with hand free charger and full box.....my final dimond is 20000.03427590400
By: Shafaat, Gujrat,lahore,mandi on Jul, 02 2015
Heyyyy guys... My name is Yaseen.. I have nokia Lumia 925 grey color in very good condition...now I wanna sale it my final demand is 14000... Just mobile no box etc...my cell 03459691311 if any one need then contact me thanks...
By: Yaseen, kpk.batkhaila on Jun, 19 2015
I wana sale lumia 925 with excellent condition .serious buyers can contact me at#03129312854.My demand is just 16000 no barganing fixed price
By: sohail, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Phone is good but the price of phone is extraordinary high. Nokia has been fail to capture the market they should reduce their prices now.
By: Laiba Hussain, Lahore on Apr, 17 2015
Nokia Lumia 925 is one those classy cell phone that are only few like iPhone and Samsung s6 and nokia has made that mobile before.
By: saleem, khi on Apr, 07 2015
Nokia Lumia series is a good handset especially for those who prefer to use Nokia. I am using it since last year and I am satisfied with the performance of the phone.
By: Ayesha, Karachi on Mar, 16 2015
ASLAMO ALIKUM MAIN SALE KARNA CHAHTA HON 925 RS 20000 KA CONTACT ME [email protected]

By: CH.MUDASSAR, LAHORE on Mar, 03 2015
i do not know why people are ignoring this spectacular mobile phone brand which as soo many verity of smartphones ... just look at Nokia Lumia 925 very nice and very stylish.
By: Nida, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
i want to buy lumia 925 if anyone saled .contect me .03462559362.kashif javed lahore uh
By: kashif, fortabbas on Jan, 04 2015
I want to lumia 925 black clour my mobile number of 0333 7890 385 Dawood
By: Dawood khan, quetta Pakistan, on Dec, 16 2014
i want to sale my nokia lumia 925.if anyone is intertested to buy this cell.plz contact me 03045813960
By: M.Mansoor Kamal, Toba Tek Singh on Nov, 26 2014
koi batai ga k nokia 925 best hai samsung se k nahe
By: Sufyanali, nowshera on Nov, 07 2014
out standing mobile
By: faizan , nowshera on Oct, 30 2014
High quality video is the best quality of this phone that is it i like nokia lumia 925, i bought it in advance telecom warranty, it is still in warranty.
By: sharjeel, khi on Oct, 23 2014
Dear Rashid, this set is available now? I am interested to buy nokia lumia 925 and also give you a reasonable price.
By: misbah, multan on Aug, 07 2014
Muhammad umar i want to buy nokia lumia 925..please give me your contact number so that o can contact you for further details
By: zohaib Zj, lahore on Jun, 14 2014
main nokia lumia 925 ko replace kerna chahta hon with latest lumia model, agar koi lumia 925 purchase kerna chahta hai tou rabta ker lay. black colour, all accesreries, in warranty
By: muhammad umar, lahore on Jun, 05 2014
frnds i m using right now the nokia lumia it was so good that i forget s3 and other all mobiles
By: sfram, lahore on May, 31 2014
I want to sale m y Nokia Lumia 925 eight color A+
Rs.22000/- Multan city
By: Rashid Mahmood, multan Pakistan on May, 23 2014
Nokia limia 925 is better then galaxy s3
By: Nadeem, Mianwali on May, 04 2014
This is called high style end, the back view of this mobile phone is making me crazy i can help buying this
By: Mujeeb, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
I have Nokia Lumia 925 i sale this phone. Rs: 35,000 my number is : 00923128333888
By: israr Hussain, mirpur AJK on Mar, 04 2014
50,000 ha is ki price
By: asim, islamabad on Feb, 20 2014

Nokia Lumia 925 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 925 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 925 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 925 detail.