Nokia Lumia 928 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 928

Nokia Lumia 928 User Reviews & Feedback

I want but pr
By: Mohamad naeem, Krachi on Nov, 18 2018
I can’t find any new or innovative thing in Nokia Lumia apart from its high prices. Nokia is just concern about charging high prices from its customer rather than bringing any innovative features.
By: Sher ali, abbottabad on Aug, 11 2018
This camera results I really because it can easily capture the every photos in any type of dim light with the beautiful filters
By: meesha, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This camera results I really because it can easily capture the every photos in any type of dim light with the beautiful filters
By: neha, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Nokia Lumia 928 the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and has the best functions what we definitely love to use
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 928 the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and has the best functions what we definitely love to use
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 928 the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and has the best functions what we definitely love to use
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 928 the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and has the best functions what we definitely love to use
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia Lumia 928 the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and has the best functions what we definitely love to use
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Now this good smart phone available in the cheap rates that we easily get buys that that is able to give the good performance
By: yumna, islamabad on Mar, 16 2018
Nokia is the amazing brand that provide us the many good and reliabilities mobile phones with the many abilities which we never get that in the another device
By: humna, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
For the stress free life I just prefer my friend to go with the Nokia because is one of the most reliable brand in my opinion and Lumia Series is awesome
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
It provide the best signals protection to mine sim connection everywhere and every time which I use that in data connection of 3G internet bundle
By: sumrah, karachi on Mar, 16 2017
Lumia is the faster and the good series by the Nokia so this is absolutely great news for us that we have this smartphone in Pakistan
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Absolutely looking awesome than the other smartphone local plastic body who will give a broken body after a month
By: Amir, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia Lumia 928 is the perfect smartphone for me because the switch option of this smartphone where I can enjoy the android functions in it
By: Sabir, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
Its screen resolution is really nice that’s why its pixels are not blasting and this is very good thing to me because I take the photos usually
By: raoof, hydrabad on Jan, 18 2017
Mine sister have this mobile of nokia lumia 928 and she listen the songs in it every time and continuously downloading the songs of her favorite
By: sohail, hydrabad on Jan, 18 2017
I use this brand mobiles but I never its nokia lumia mobiles because that is very expensive to me that’s why I can’t bought it ever
By: raheela, pindi on Jan, 18 2017
I have seen the many mobiles by this site and read the many information about that mobiles this is really good site who show us our expected mobiles
By: lareeb, lahore on Jan, 18 2017
Mine sister have this mobile of nokia lumia 928 and she listen the songs in it every time and continuously downloading the songs of her favorite
By: shahida, pindi on Jan, 18 2017
I have seen the many mobiles by this site and read the many information about that mobiles this is really good site who show us our expected mobiles
By: uzair, queeta on Jan, 18 2017
Every mobile of nokia lumia has the good camera results usually peoples are buy this mobile for its camera results and the other thing is nice in it
By: abeera, queeta on Jan, 18 2017
Nokia has taken the charge to compete with high-end smartphones with its Lumia series. Nokia Lumia 928 will be a smart phone for tech savvy users.
By: maheen, turkey on Dec, 29 2016
Nokia Lumia 928 is working better I am using this smartphone from long when he first launched by Nokia Lumia and it’s still my favorite windows smartphone
By: Shafqat, lahore on Dec, 12 2016
Nokia Lumia 928 is looking awesome and I am thinking to purchase it because it have the tasks what I need and want to sue now a days
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
this is what i call super work, such mind blowing specifications in just 11500? well it seems like a prize bond but the only thing i dont like about it is the brand.
By: Qaswar, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
928 is my favorite because mostly I have used many Nokia Lumia smartphones but I didn’t get the best speed what this smartphone give me
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
What a lovely cellphone ever used. Great experience Nokia lumia 928 .now I want to change my cellphone. suggest me best cellphone of nokia lumia because I only believe on nokia company.
By: Sadeeq, isalamabad on Oct, 08 2016
The good thing in Nokia Lumia smartphone is you can fix the problem from your own easily if you know the ways of fixing this smartphone they are so easy
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Windows phone is best for me because they can installed the anti-virus as windows and the give you the best fastest performance better than the Android
By: Qazim, Kaarchi on Oct, 07 2016
I love to use windows phone after using this best smartphone from Nokia Lumia 928 it is unbelievable and amazing smartphone form Nokia Lumia
By: Qasim, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Windows phone is best for me because they can installed the anti-virus as windows and the give you the best fastest performance better than the Android
By: Qazim, Kaarchi on Oct, 07 2016
Please show me the price of Samsung galaxy mobile because I also have this Nokia mobile so I want to sold it now I want o bought the any smart set of Samsung galaxy
By: hania, karachi on Sep, 29 2016
My sister have Samsung galaxy s6 but now her mobile phone’s screen has broken so I want to bought this mobile for my sister
By: rumesa, feslabad on Sep, 29 2016
If anybody want to sold own mobile Nokia lumia 928 so please contact me because I want to bought it but on this page it’s mobile price is too much high
By: sadaf, lahore on Sep, 29 2016
I want to bought this Nokia lumia 928 its features is too good and its battery timing is too much longer so want to bought this phone
By: sobia, hydrabad on Sep, 29 2016
I want to sold my Nokia lumia 928 because I suddenly I really very need of money and I bought this mobile for two months back and now its condition is very good
By: sheeza, thatta on Sep, 29 2016
Nokia lumia 928 is good for just those who is the selfies lover because just its mobile camera good for using otherwise its apps is not too good
By: sumera, karachi on Sep, 29 2016
I am not very eager about the smart phones so I have simple mobile and in my mobile is not camera and not any songs in there
By: ruma, karachi on Sep, 29 2016

Nokia Lumia 928 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 928 Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 928 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 928 detail.