Nokia Lumia 929 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia 929

Nokia Lumia 929 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia Lumia 929 this smartphone has the brilliant features which helps me really much to find out the great functions with the heavy speed
By: Areeb, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The nice smart phone of nokia Lumia 929 that is able to give the good signal protection for using the good data connection with the fast downloading
By: roshni, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Lumia 929 the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the best speed of the RAM we would love to have in the list
By: Al, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Lumia 929 I am using this smartphone and still its working really great and has the best performance what we exactly need
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia Lumia 929 smartphone with the better features and has the really good functions which makes my work really great in the short time
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
In the minimum price Only Nokia can provide the faster smartphone with huge amount of applications you will like to use in it
By: humera, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
The good processor device of nokia lumia 929 that is able to works fast who we can easily use that every time without face any problem
By: afeefa, multan on Aug, 26 2017
Want to sale this mobile 10/10 condition. 03002439153
By: Ahsan Raza , Lahore on Nov, 29 2015
When the price of this phone will be updated it a long long time that coming soon is written here.
By: Isbah Shah, Lahore on May, 04 2015
Video review is not up to mark, please upload good quality videos so that we can see the phone features easily.
By: Sania, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Nokia Lumia 929 has all what you need. What is Active noise cancellation with a dedicated mic? please tell me about this thing .
By: Asad, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Nokia Lumia 929 has a lot of internal space this mobile phone is amazing so what if its windows at least it's bit change and unique than others.
By: Billy, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
NiCe SeLL PhoNE
By: AHMED, islamabad on Sep, 10 2014
Some of my friends sale me a new korean nokia lumia 929 in a dubai warranty, can i by this phone? Its price is less than in a market price.
By: naveed, khi on Aug, 24 2014
5 inches display screen is really big enough. I loved playing games so games in this mobile phone would be perfect
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
This is what I think i can call a real Smartphone. Man It's amazing really, I would love to buy this mobile phone
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on May, 23 2014
From where i can get this mobile ... i think the mobile is still not in shops of Karachi.
By: Sham, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
Is this available in Rawalpindi i did not find any one like this in the market please tell me about the price also
By: Shahzaib, Rawalpindi on Apr, 09 2014
Lumia mobiles are top class mobile phones and mobile like Nokia Lumia 929 is world class mobile ever i used
By: Yasir, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
Nokia Lumia 929 ki price kaya hai
By: Babar Ali, Gujrat on Mar, 09 2014
Nokia Lumia Price in Karachi
By: Babar Ali, gujrat on Mar, 09 2014
please code the price of the nokia 929
By: bkk, karachi on Jan, 30 2014
http://worldtechnnews.blogspot.com/2014/01/nokia-first-android-device-a110.html

NOKIA FIRST ANDROID MOBILE SPECS LEAKED!
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Jan, 10 2014
nice cell ha
By: mohsin hassan, kabirwala (khanewal) on Dec, 20 2013
Please admin show some more latest good mobiles with in range of PKR 10,000 i have to buy in december to gift someone
By: Dia Sat, isb on Dec, 19 2013
this Nokia phone is hight & great, but only need is AMOLED and CGG 3 for best and strong display..I think it was started that the phone would have an AMOLED screen as expected....This phone is perfect simply . But Please come on Nokia .. add card slot.. we windows users will appreciate this features ..
By: baber, isb on Dec, 14 2013
Nokia lumia 929 is not for people. lumia is only for executive class. nokia please below the price of lumia 929. I want to buy.
By: ayed, isb on Dec, 12 2013
lumia all mobile is very stylish and very good in use i am a big lumia fan ..know i don't like any Samsung , htc , Qmobile mobile.. i like Nokia lumia ..almost i have used all of this lumia mobile know waiting for this to launch then will use this..
By: Sarah Javed, karachi on Dec, 05 2013
Hi dosto kisi k pas e6 for sale ho to plz contec me
[email protected]
By: sanwal shahzad, vehari on Dec, 05 2013
Nokia Lumia 929 another lumia know m really confused in this lumia series that what i can but or what i dont.. when ever a new model come i think will buy this and waiting for launching here in Pakistan lumia again come with new model ...know i will buy this one with any doubt..
By: Razia Akhtar, isb on Dec, 05 2013

Nokia Lumia 929 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia 929 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia 929 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia 929 detail.