Nokia Lumia Icon REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Lumia Icon

Nokia Lumia Icon User Reviews & Feedback

With the very good method of using the smartphone the Nokia Lumia Icon is one of the best smartphone of all time I need before
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
With the very good method of using the smartphone the Nokia Lumia Icon is one of the best smartphone of all time I need before
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Lumia Icon is has the good applications and the faster Ram speed with some new features we definitely love to use and it is change than the other phones
By: seema, lahore on Aug, 31 2017
You can use this easily every time due to the good processor that never get hanging the mobile phone and the doesn’t heat up the body temperature
By: umbreen, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
it is not good to contact this number 03044962782
By: Rana Ansar ali, Depalpur on Jun, 06 2017
It is the best mobile
By: Noorain shah, Karachi on Apr, 22 2017
It has the smooth touch that make this mobile more interesting to use it every time with the nice features with the powerful speakers
By: rozeena, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
I have this mobile since three months ago and it doesn’t did any problem of any times and continuously provide the best signal strength
By: birha, pindi on Mar, 25 2017
It gives the best protection to mine sim connection and I use the 3G or 4G internet so it protect the signals of it in everywhere and every time
By: khuzaima, sahiwal on Mar, 10 2017
I prefer to people after my experience. People need to buy this smartphone because it is the BEST phone that every office worker must want to purchase I have a very good time with this smartphone.
By: Tofail, Lahore on Oct, 26 2016
Its have beautiful large screen with aesome camera result. Nokia finally took the wraps off the Lumia Icon for Verizon Wireless.
By: jamal, multan on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia Lumia Icon is good smartphone and I also use 928 by Nokia Lumia both are really great but this smartphone have a good Camera result than 928 from Nokia Lumia
By: Hashmat, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Nokia Lumia Icon price in market are launched please kindly upload the price so that users know either the market price is reasonable or not?
By: Heena , Lahore on May, 04 2015
When the price of Lumia Icon will disclose? Is this phone available in the mobile market of Pakistan? Update us please with its price as soon as possible.
By: Ali Jaan, Lahore on Apr, 16 2015
My friend uses Nokia Lumia Icon he lives in UK he said it ha burning problem he says the mobile back gets hot if you use it for 15 minutes of consistently.
By: Osman, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Nokia Lumia Icon is looking great phone with really amazing features that can encourage a person to grab it as soon as possible
By: Teena, Rawalpindi on Mar, 16 2015
Nokia left nothing in Lumia Icon every feature in icon is really amazing i just love the back view of icon.
By: Niki, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Wow, nokia lumia icon is the first windows phone which run 4G LTE network easily in this phone that is the reason for which i feel interest to buy.
By: arham, khi on Jan, 05 2015
The front camera of this nokia lumia icon is awesome but look at the result of its secondary camera which is just opposite of it, i also like the doulby head phone sound enhancement in this phone.
By: maheen, khi on Dec, 17 2014
wow, look at the 20 MP, Carl Zeiss optics, optical image stabilization, autofocus, dual-LED flash camera of nokia icon window phone, it is also enable for 4G..I will visit the nokia center and check its dummy.
By: sarmad, khi on Dec, 02 2014
This is the upcoming model by nokia lumia, looking like an expensive phone. What should be the price of this phone?
By: sohail, khi on Oct, 04 2014
Nokia Lumia icon and 930 are the same and it's price is 68,400. I checked it's price on 7 August 2014
From Nokia care centre
By: truth teller , Lahore on Aug, 08 2014
I never see this mobile in Pakistan or anywhere in mobile market... Is this available in Pakistan or not ... reply
By: Aki, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
Now its too late the price of Nokia Lumia Icon should be updated now, it has been a time. where are the price?
By: Sultan, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
Nokia Lumia Icon is good but i dont go for Nokia. i like it but not as much. i like more android mobile..
By: erum, karachi on Jun, 04 2014
This is another great "Lumia"cell phone
By: shani, Lahore on May, 31 2014
Heat boht zyada hoty han lumia.
By: mona , mnbv on May, 28 2014
Nokia Lumia Icon is very good. i want to use this what is the releasing date of this mobile
By: abdul, karachi on May, 21 2014
I dont like this mobile l hat that mobile
By: Zahid, Lahore on May, 12 2014
I just love this mobile phone yar its very nice i wish i could buy this in this world. i dont have much monry to buy
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 30 2014
What is Nano Sim i have heard micro Sim, Double Sim, Single Sim then now what is this thing is Nano Sim
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
I love this mobile phone i would like to know the price of this mobile but unfortunately the price are yet not mentioned.. Does somebody knows the actual price
By: GOGO, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
this is really an iconic mobile phone by nokia i would like to buy this mobile for what i am saving money ... innext month i will be using this
By: Farhan, Karachi on Apr, 26 2014
Size is very big and also we are not secure in Karachi Pakistan if we buy this mobile ... let price come
By: Khan, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
dosto lumia ki prise agai hai
570 doller ka hai
By: sanwal shahzad, sadiq abad on Mar, 30 2014
Windows mobiles are gonna face big competition in the market that to with their own brand Nokia .. Nokia to Nokia
By: Zahid, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
owsm mobile not a just mobile a unique piece of work.
By: muhammad bilal, rohillan wali on Mar, 15 2014
Now how longer we have to wait for the price in Pakistan, i am waiting for one week only if price not mentioned i will buy qmobile
By: Yasiir, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
Camera of Nokia Icon is fantastic i have no words to comment about the icon i simply loved it that is it
By: Bashir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
this lumia is really nice i like the hardware side they have made some brilliant changes specially the one in operating system
By: Yasiir, karachi on Mar, 07 2014

Nokia Lumia Icon : Related Mobiles

Nokia Lumia Icon Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Nokia Lumia Icon - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Lumia Icon detail.