Nokia Maze 2018 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Maze 2018

Nokia Maze 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

I buy Nokia maze monster plz dealer adress send me
By: Faisal Qayyum, Dera ismail khan kpk on Jul, 19 2019
Nokia maze is a slim shaped mobile and its features are very good I loved it
By: Hania , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
I need nokia maze monster
By: Aftab saleem, Zhob on Mar, 12 2019
Salam, Koi mujhe bata sakta hai k ye mobile market m available hai ya nai? agar hai to kahan sey mily ga. please guide.
By: waqas, karachi on Dec, 27 2018
Launch kb hoga aur price.???
By: Khan, Mianwali on Dec, 07 2018
35000 se price aik dum barha di???
By: Aliyan, dina city on Oct, 28 2018
I like Nokia Maze. Please tell me price.
By: Imran, Lahore on Oct, 20 2018
Is it availble in karachi ? In what price ?
By: Waqas, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Nokia Maze 2018 is a superb device that comes with outstanding features and specifications that one can ask for. Totally loved the device to the core. The price is also genuine.
By: Yahya, Islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
I like Nokia maze
By: syed Nigahain , Attock on Sep, 12 2018
Kindly Confirmed The Launching Date.
By: Syed Asad Ali Shah Bukhari , City Farooq Abad District Sheikhupura on Aug, 23 2018
When it will lounch in pak...... Pleas share confrm date.
By: Nisar Ahmed katohar, Khairpur sindh pakisan on Aug, 16 2018
When are you coming how much time will it take?
and what's price in Pakistan??
By: Shahzad Awan , Lahore on Aug, 07 2018
price is $500 or 32,000
By: Haris, Nowshera on Jun, 25 2018
please tell me price.
By: junaid, multan on Jun, 02 2018
i like nokia maze
butt price????????????????????????????????
By: Shahzad Awan , Lahore Pakistan on May, 29 2018
Price kthni ha or battry kthny mh ha
By: Ghluam sarwar, Pashwer on May, 23 2018
I want to exchange my oppo f5 youth with nokia maze, if any one interested then he or she contact with me 03070011768
By: Mehr Naqash Ali , Raiwind Lahore on May, 20 2018
Price kitni hai
By: Chaudhary subtain, Lahore on May, 15 2018
Please tell me its price and when it release
By: Mohammad Waseem Sahib, Kotmoman(sgd) panjab on May, 08 2018
The nokia maze 2018 is the beautiful device of the reliable brand of nokia who give us the beautiful screen and the smart resolution
By: zoni, karachi on May, 07 2018
When nokia maze launched and its price???? Its looking a great smart fone.
By: Khurram shahzad ali, Chakwal on May, 04 2018
Here available the good quality smarts phone of nokia maze 2018 that helps to get use this
device with the good performance for a long time
By: Saiqa, Dhaka on Apr, 29 2018
Nokia maze ki price kya he or ye kab lunch haraha he
By: Akhter khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018

Nokia Maze 2018 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Maze 2018 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Nokia Maze 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Maze 2018 detail.