Nokia N-Gage REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N-Gage

Nokia N-Gage User Reviews & Feedback

They all are the new upcoming smartphones by the Nokia looks upgrade as the predator and have the affordable price it means that everyone can use it
By: SAbri, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Every time I taking the photos of the different things because i really like photography and its camera results is very nice so I taking the photos by it
By: fakhra, multan on Mar, 10 2017
Every time I taking the photos of the different things because i really like photography and its camera results is very nice so I taking the photos by it
By: habiba, lahore on Mar, 10 2017
but there r some software problems
By: gyu, karachi on Oct, 08 2011
mobilzzz r actully nt 4 gamz
By: sam afridi, khi on Apr, 10 2011
is someone selling N-gage I wanna buy it?
contact me 03333035529
By: ibaad, karachi on Mar, 27 2011
Hello all my buddies this NOKIA N-GAGE winner off all nokia phone lolz matlab games mai sab say top class phone hai yai mai 4 saal say isy use kar raha ho or yai mobile mujhy kabi bhe bore nahe honai daita cuz is k games awesome hai I love my NOKIA N-GAGE mobile phone.
By: rameez, tando adam on Feb, 24 2010
yar it is v.good mobile for games.
By: Nasir Khan, Karachi on Dec, 26 2009

Nokia N-Gage : Related Mobiles

Nokia N-Gage Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia N-Gage - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N-Gage detail.