Nokia N1 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N1

Nokia N1 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia Tablets is the most useless thing I have come across. Very useless processor with very slow speed and its other functions is not very remarkable. A simply waste of money it is.
By: Basha, kasur on Aug, 11 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of nokia n1 that has the many good options for using the device easily without face any trouble
By: naheed, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of nokia n1 that has the many good options for using the device easily without face any trouble
By: fayqa, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
The good front and back camera that helps to get capture the every moment clearly without get any trouble and without get blasting the pixels
By: neeha, islamabad on May, 07 2018
Nokia N1 the bets smartphone of all time which has the perfect functions and the really good price we just want to have In the list
By: Ameer, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia N1 the bets smartphone of all time which has the perfect functions and the really good price we just want to have In the list
By: Ameer, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Buy the Nokia N1 which is the great smartphone and has the really better battery life in the superfast android operating system
By: Saeed, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
In this online site I can easily get the best information about the nokia n1 mobile who doesn’t available anywhere or any site authentically
By: soofia, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia N1 simple and basic mobile phone with some extra smart functions which we will like to use it and this is totally amazing for us
By: zeenia, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
The small mobile phone with the big facilities available now the nokia n1 that continuously provide the bets signal strength when the another doesn’t give that
By: urooba, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
The long life battery standby who could give the long life battery timing that everyone deserve in the bets mobile phone which is not available anywhere normally
By: sabeen, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
This is the good mobile phone of nokia n1 that is looking cool by its face and the preference of this device is pretty good also
By: areesha, Karachi on May, 27 2017
It’s not just a device actually this is the best device of nokia n1 which has the fast speed processor with easy features and the best battery timing
By: rooma, karachi on May, 19 2017
The nokia n1 is the best mobile phone which still gives the best signal strength everywhere what I need that to use it with the long life battery
By: ramsha, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
The nokia n1 is the good quality mobile phone has the good abilities which helps you to use this mobile for a long time without does any hanging or any bad signal
By: areesha, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia N1 is my favorite series in Nokia N1all and in fact they give us many opportunities in these Nokia N1smartphones
By: Arqam, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
The nokia n1 has good amount of specs and I also hope that it will be mine best smartphone because I am using it from long time and it didn’t give me any problem
By: neeha, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Its strength of signal protection is really good which i use it everywhere when the another mobile phone signals doesn’t work
By: fariha, pindi on Mar, 16 2017
For the smart specs and the good battery life I always go with the Nokia smartphone because it make it very easy and helpful for me
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Nokia N1 is a good smartphone as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Whenever I want any product I always come on Nokia because Nokia is the big brand and my big trust is on Nokia that’s why I come with this
By: Waqar, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
I never forget to use this site when I want to know the any information about any mobile because it [provides the authentic information
By: nayma, karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I only trust on this brand of Nokia who provides the best quality mobile that we use that for a long time without any problem
By: arfa, hydrabad on Feb, 12 2017
Ok
By: Rana tanveer, Lahore on Feb, 07 2017
I don’t use it but it looks cool and now I want to buy the new smartphone and I think that this will be the good smartphone for me
By: Arqam, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
This is the nice and slim smart who every one want to buy it also this is very easy to use for those peoples who don’t know how they treat with the smart phone
By: nomia, lahore on Jan, 26 2017
I have touched the market rates before that’s why I know that how much cheap rates they give you on this webpage better than market
By: Areeb, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
A best rated mobile phone from the Nokia which is sold in minimum time and used by many people and I am really appreciating the work of this mobile phone
By: Hameed, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Nokia N1 is closely better smartphone better smartphone but the reliability is awesome as you expect with the best Nokia brand
By: Adeen, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Nokia N1 is the coolest Tab easy to sue and gives you the best range of the battery timing which is so likeable in this smartphone I observed the average three to four days of this battery timing
By: Anas, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I only use this brand mobile because this is the high quality brand and its every product like mobile and tab also very useful for everyone
By: zian, hydrabad on Jan, 11 2017
The Price of Nokia N1 is little bit higher Because it doesn't have Sim Slot GPRS and other future's, so Price should be below
By: Akram, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
The Price of Nokia N1 is little bit higher Because it doesn't have Sim Slot GPRS and other future's, so Price should be below
By: Akram, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
Nokia N1 is like a suitable smartphone for my grandmother what she need she just want the long lasting battery timing without other functions in smartphones
By: Arbab, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
Good Tablet OS better battery timing as you know about the Nokia that their every mobile phone and Tabs have the best battery timing
By: Nazim, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
nokia mobiles are really good. Specially battery timing of nokia mobiles is amazing.nokia mobiles battery system cross the all other mobile companies.
By: Ashnaf, lalamusa on Oct, 08 2016
The Nokia is very good and old company I use only Nokia mobiles usually that’s why I really like Nokia mobiles even my all family is use this
By: ramzana, pindi on Sep, 29 2016
I am one of the greatest fan of Nokia product right Now i have Nokia N1 no matter what Nokia bring in India market I gonna buy that product bu as I am little bit a gaming person and also love technology,I want you to bring all in one product.
By: Midhat, Karachi on Apr, 17 2016
Nokia N1 is an amazing device! The only bad thing I discovered about Nokia N1 is that it does not have an SD card slot at all! And 32 GB internal memory does not seem enough to me at all
By: Raheela, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
What about nokia N1 smart phone, I don’t know why this device is not much famous although its specs as well the camera is also good which I see in this page.
By: sohail, khi on Feb, 15 2016

Nokia N1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N1 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Nokia N1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N1 detail.